Questions All Random Anew

15 35
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Cheers to another day! The month of February is almost leaving the calendar and I could feel how fast it travels from start to finish. Life may seem blurry lately, but glad that I'm still able to make the best out of my February. I could still find things to be grateful for in this month. Although mostly with a lot of doubt, I am glad that I was able to surpass the challenges that life had been throwing until now. Until now, I wonder why life is not feeling tired of throwing challenges to people.

Not to mention, I just feel sad after hearing the news that two countries are in conflict lately. I feel so sad about it knowing that a lot of innocrnt individuals will be put at risk. I can't stand seeing our fellow human being in great pain and trauma, but I can't do anything about. If only I am a superman though. Let's just be hopeful that peace will be flashed in the minds of the leaders and will put the chaos into end. Let there be peace on earth.

Heal the world, indeed.

Anyway, I feel like answering questions this day. I want to have this one for today, answrring random questions from the generator. Never thought that generating questions would be this fun and exciting especially that after generating a question, I already have something in mind to answer each one. Let's do this!

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Before that, let me take this time to give thanks to the following individuals who are there supporting me until now. I appreciate it a lot.

What was the hardest situation where you laughed the hardest you ever have?

I could still remember last December. There was a celebration at work and we have a gathering since there were also food being prepared. We were there in the room already. As I sit on my chair, I was seated beside my friend who tends to laugh a lot. We were exchanging jokes and we kept on laughing and laughing on our entry. However, moments later, the surroundings turned so serious, but we're still there with my friends laughing so hard. To be honest, we can't stop our laughs real quick because we can't help but laugh the hardest. The moment we felt fine, our boss talked to us. So sad, but we can't stop laughing and I can't do anything about that.

What line from a song has had the biggest impact on you?

Lately, I have been so into the movie, "Encanto". I love it a lot because I can relate to Mirabel. On my part, I feel like I'm Mirabel; I feel like I'm not gifted in someway. That's why I get so touched with the song of Mirabel, " Waiting on a Miracle." I'd like to emphasize the whole lyrics as they have given a big impact in my life. Just so you know, after I listen to it, I cried so hard because I feel it in someway. But just like how the song turned out, I'll be waiting for that miracle to happen in my life.

When you're by yourself, what do you usually think about?

When I'm all alone in my room, I can't help but think of how my life is going so far. I'm think on how my future will turn out. I wonder what would I be in the future, or am I still in the field that I am with now. I have a lot of questions regarding my future. But when things turns so messy in my mind, I then try to channel my mind on different things as I don't want to indulge negativity in my life.

Do you have unusual fears?

To be honest, I think I am filled with unusual fears and these fears are indescribable. I feel it from within that I have those fears inside, but I can't unravel what they are. I just hope that things will be better soon. That all these fears will be wiped out from my life. I'm still working on it and I know things will be better in no time.

If you knew you could live forever, how would you spend your days differently?

I think I will spend it carelessly. I will not be afraid of any risks and just grab on anything that go along in my way. Living that life I guess would not be much meaningful. I will not be able to enjoy it a lot because I know that I will live forever.

Closing Thoughts

Answering questions like this will help us reflect something about life. It will help us connect with our thoughts and we will be able to express what we're feeling inside. I will surely answer random questions like this again soon.


Date Published: February 26, 2022 (Saturday)

11
$ 1.25
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 7
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Hmm. I just can't help not being afraid when ever i am alone. Even if the fears are unfounded. Maybe it's just human nature

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree my friend, it's nature to us humans to feel fear or to be afraid. The challenge there is how to overcome it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am alone, I overthink most of the time. I keep hurting myself and my feelings. I just hope that one day, I can let go of all of those things and feelings that are saddening me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know what you're feeling as I've been there my friend. Creating scenarios in our head is one of the worst things we could do as we are hurting ourselves. Hugs my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life Totally boring sometimes you really need it to make it more outstanding beautiful and wonderful but it's not in you're hand , Your answer really hit hard and one of them fabruary leave us in a one day and I really miss this months eleven months Enjoy your day with a moment of life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My friend Abdul, hope you have an astounding day. Your words are truly heartwarming; appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My life would be boring dear. Yeah, I was checking your answers & the last one hit hard.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend for reading. I agree, I also thought a lot about the last part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you my friend. I cried so hard in watching the Encanto especially on Mirabel's part...I have so many fears in myself, fear of getting rejected is one of it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me tooo my friend, I have been rejected many times before. Maybe those experiences have shaped who I am today. I still need to tweak this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it my friend. I am still trying to overcome that fear of mine until now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, the story of your laughter at work made me laugh too. It was an interesting scene. It is natural to worry about the future, we will reduce our efforts if we don't worry about it. You answered the last question very nicely. In my opinion, if we had an eternal life, we wouldn't have purpose that it takes away us from meaning of life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy, thanks my dear friend. Anyway, I love your input my friend. I'm learning as well from you. Thanks agaim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watched Encanto yet, I do think I need to do it soon with my eldest :) My fears are height, despite the ability to jump from high places, and fear of rejection. These random questions are good, my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely a must-watch with your eldest my friend. Both of you will surely enjoy it, plus the story is also interesting. Anyway, we do have the same fears, hope we could overcome it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago