Love On Trend and Demand

11 37

Why would people make this like it was a trend to be in a relationship? I do not understand why most of those in their teens are rushing to find a couple? I mean, what's wrong with being single? Being single, felt satisfying you know, since we were given a chance to get to know ourselves better, we learn to explore on our own, and we can enjoy our own company at ease. Isn't it?

But before anything else, I'd like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors for their support, and you can visit their accounts to read interesting piece.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty


I was at an age where my peace and life goals were the most important things to me. However, given today's generation, it appears that even children will be required to enter into a relationship. Funny, sad, and sometimes the fifth time into a relationship at the age of thirteen. Worse, they quickly learned to be aggressive and try things they shouldn't have learned at that age. The fights that erupt on social media between young people over men/women are also noteworthy.


It's not that I haven't been in a relationship, but it's sad to think that even at the age of 13, children prefer to be in a relationship. We were still playing in the field of patent or hideout when we were that age. They can't even be considered in the age of adolescence or adolescence they know how to organize themselves, even though they know how to look for things that are supposed to be used by young adults at the age of ten. According to the mother, today's youth are in a hurry to grow old without realizing how difficult it is to hold responsibility in both hands.

Young people should enjoy their childhood because they have no responsibilities other than studying and helping with household chores. If you choose to be single or single right away, you will regret it. It's also inevitable that they'll find themselves in a situation where they'll be tempted and make an irreversible mistake, one of which is becoming a young parent. As I mentioned in my previous article titled Teenage Pregnancy, not only new parents will suffer, but so will their own parents, who will assume responsibility as grandparents of their grandchildren, believing that young people are still incompetent when they are just learning. life.

As much as I'd like to say more about this subject, I'm unable to do so because it's a case of me versus society. Anyway, it's your choice; we all have our own free will and perspectives in life; just be happy.


You can check a few of my previous works here

Disclaimer: I am neither a psychologist nor a financial advisor, and all of my pieces were done for entertainment purposes only. What I've written here is merely my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my personal views and should not be taken as fact. Always do your due diligence.

Support and Follow me here:

https://read.cash/@GelayyLumiere

https://noise.cash/u/Gelayy

4
$ 0.86
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's pretty thoughtful seeing the young generation in relationships, especially the ones which keep on changing it over and over.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yupp, its like they treating it having such a collection of person that they had been into

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The amazing thing about teenagers is they love to explore what they feel, think and see but these can serve as a weakness to them.

Nice piece.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup and their too aggressive when it comes on trying out new things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Growing up, I hated people and their way of letting everyone feel like we should be in a relationship. However, I find it liberating to follow my heart and just be who I am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We couldn't convince everyone tho. but sooner or later they will realize it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I am trying to teach my kid sis, to enjoy her childhood and not wish to grow up fast. Having crushes is fine but to be in a relationship and indulge in PMS during teenage years? I guess that is too much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right, even I also taught some of my cousins who are younger than me who already have their boy/girlfriend, hindi madali ang kumita ng pera at the same time malaking problems din sa mga magulang nilang dapat ay nasa retirement age na bilang parent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the issue here in our country is the teenage pregnancy sis. I felt pity those parents who will suffer too. I have someone I've know regarding this and I felt pity to her parents. We know that child is a blessing but there's a right time for that. We should think carefully and think the consequences before we do the things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely, I knew someone too and it's a total problem not just for her parent but also for us, as her relative that is concerned for her babies since she still acts as a free carefree life she wouldn't put boundaries when and where she would need to act as a mother her kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's why we should always be mindful with our actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago