My own photography hobby

11 30
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pictures

Hello everyone!!.... I was publishing articles about the serious issues that we are dealing in our life,but today lets have a break on it. First and for most,I wanted to send my gratitude to everyone who spend their time in reading my articles. Thank you so much read.cash family!!!...

____________________________________

02/28/2022

Before we proceed to my topic,let's first have a recap of insights that i have before this month ends. We're on the last day of february this year and all of us have been through a lot,and not just us but the whole world is. This month symbolises LOVE, yet the whole world is in chaos and there's this war in different side of the world. So,as a citizen of this world please be kind to everyone and spread love. We can't control everything but we always can do something.

credits to unsplash to this photo

Now,i want to impart my interest in photography and my favorite subject is just above us,but not only that, i also love the sea. Though i don't know how to swim or to dive, i just love everything above and under. Who is with me!?...hehehehehe...

Because of my interest i love digging information about the planets,stars,sun and moon.,so does with the sea. Though i wanted to swim and to dive under to discover how really lovely it is,sadly i can't and i am too scared to go on a deeper part of it. Hahahaha...not just deeper part but where the sea water levels only on my neck,it's kinda funny to those who can do it but i really can't do it.. im too scared to be drowned. I always tell my mom,why though being a swimmer is not on our blood??..she will just laugh because she is also one of the by standers when we go to the beach,she's too scared to go enjoy even on the side where the waves will struck her.hahahaha.... I felt envy to those who can swim well, i keep on watching some videos to those swimmers who discover many things under the sea. Honestly,i already had many friends who taught me to swim,but sad to say no matter how i love it,it doesn't love me. So there is no chance for me to be a swimmer in the future.,how great it is if i can do it. Maybe,when i was been trained since i was a little probably i am a swimmer now,not when i'm already grown up and has a very active imagination where i think that there is sa big shark under my feet and ready to swallow me anytime.hahahahha...

Aside from learning knowledge i also do some photographs of it..and at the last part of this article i wanted to show you all my collections of photo,but don't expect to much since im not a professional photographer.hahahaha....

These are the marvelous photos that i captured using my phone...

.

.

.

Thank you everyone, i hope you enjoy.💙

See you on my next article☺️...

4
$ 0.74
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 1
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pictures

Comments

Hala, pinakaganahan naho kadtong first photo ug ang third to the last na photo sis.😍.. Anyways, about aning dagat ug langoy-langoy. Nahh, sakit ahung dughan. Though, ni take ko'g Aquatic subject sauna, wa gihapon. Haha.. Maong magpuyo na laman ug maglumos sa balde ug tabo sa cr. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...abi nako sis ug ako ra wala talent anang kapa'kapa😆. Thank you sis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Jollibee :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha....yeah,everybody loves jollibee😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis, gusto nako maglangoy-langoy sa dagat ug mag enjoy pero di gyud ko kabalo mulangoy bisan gutudluan nako sa akong igsoon, hahaha....Btw, kanindot sa mga pictures nga imong nacaptured sis. Maka heart kaayo ang sunset photo.

nice to meet you here sis. Friend d i mo ni Kleah97?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣...at least di ako ng iisa,marami tau sis. Thank you☺️... Nice to meet you too..best buddy me ni kleah97 personally and virtually😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao? Nabasa man gud nako to Iya article sa niage about sa Iya invite, isa ang imong pangalan sa nabasahan nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...mao lage. Karon ra pud ko naka open na bz man😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang na, at least panagsa maka open ra ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,thank you sis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis. Happy New Month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago