It's okay to Stop

19 41
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

And since I failed to save 1 BCH today because of certain events preventing me from receiving it, I temporarily suspended saving BCH. First, I thought that I would be able to quickly accumulate BCH this February but because the little green baby stopped sending me some upvotes last week, I got demotivated to pursue my BCH saving and focus for a while in my studies, noise.cash, and other platforms that are helping me to get some profits.

Last February 9, 2022, I was able to accumulate 53% of BCH from here read.cash and noise.cash platforms. I was really grateful and glad to have that certain amount of BCH. That time, I am really earning a lot here in read.cash and I only take some profit in noise.cash for my daily necessities.

But then when February arrived, my earnings started to decrease and that's why I having some struggles to hit 1 BCH before February ends or even in March.

As of February 16, Bitcoin Cash is still in 17k or $338 that is why I decided to convert some into our fiat. That time, my cash in hand was getting decreasing as well so even though I was so teary-eyed to lose my 53% of my BCH holdings, I still continue the transaction.

As you can see, my BCH starting to decrease. I was really sad to face it. I earned it very well and then I was just converting it at a very small amount in Peso. But still, I am really trying my best to continue grinding in these platforms because they really much helps me managing my finances.

Actually, when it dumped few days ago, I still had a chance to convert some into our fiat and then buy some assets that really has a cheap value in the market.

So here, I tried to open another wallet which is Abra. I don't know what kind of wallet is this one but based on my first impression, this micro wallet is just the same in PDAX, Coinbase, Binance and Coins.PH in the Philippines. But because Binance minimum deposit is somewhat expensive and really high, I don't like the feeling of investing my money there. And in coins.ph, there are only specific coins available and I don't know much about some of them. When I was talking with my partner the other night, i realized that I still wanted to invest money. i remembered some small assets like Tron, XRP, Digibyte and Vechain. Based on what I researched months ago, these coins can be pumped sooner or later. Of course, Crypto market and stocks are volatile so we aren't sure when they will go to moon. But because we are in a bearish state up to this day, my motto that I will always keep reminding myself now is "invest now in small assets and get rich later".

So you can guess now what I did. yeah, you can see it in the above screenshot, right? Yes, I made a decision to invest some of my converted money there. If you will ask me if I regret it, the answer is no.

Why? because I am not losing hope for everything. I know that some assets also deserve to bounce at a very high price. Malay nyo, isang tweet lang ni Daddy Elon sa mga coins na hawak ko eh pump agad sila diba? Wala naman masama eh, invest only to those what you can afford to lose.

For now, let's accept the fact that it is impossible for me to accumulate 1BCH. But of course, I don't want to lose my high hopes because I know that I can still get it at the right time. Just accept for now my fate and still continue grinding. Also, I am still grateful because I am also earning in the two platforms up to this day so no worries about that. It's just that, for now, let's face it and accept new challenges and invest also in other things.

Anyways, that's all for today, and thanks for reading this article. See you on my next guys!

Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for my loving sponsors!! Shout out to ate @yhanne for renewing your sponsorship. Maraming Salamat po.

PUBLISHED: FEBRUARY 28, 2022   TIME: 1:00 AM PST

15
$ 6.49
$ 6.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

wag na us tumingin sa chart fren haha nakak atrauma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay nga ngayon eh mababa pwede accumulate kaso napaparami ngayon gastos ko eh whahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha mag accumulate ng gastos pala rh nuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaaha wag naman kaya pa yan teka bat di ko nakikita articles mo mo nagpa publish ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nag papublish ako haha si Ruffa lang ata nakakakita eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehhh bakit, teka after ko magbasa basa bwisitahin ko iyo. naka sub naman ako sa iyon pero wala lumalabas na article mo dito sakin... halaa kaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala baka dahil diko naboboost? haha kaka crreate ko lang din kagabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding some BCH until it pumps again. It saddens me when the value decrease haays. Sana back to normal na ang charts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggat di tapos gyera feeling ko malayo pa ang new ath

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is impossible, mate. You can do it just don’t lose hope. It will take time but don’t say you can’t do it. Because this thing will demotivate you. Always keep yourself motivated. Best of luck 🀞.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love taking risks as well. Actually, some of my earnings here was transferred to my classmate. He was the one who trades the money. He's better than myself. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today I'm now trying to invest para kahit papaano mag grow yung income ko instead na matulog lang. So hopefully, mag pump to the highest level. I'm also trying to practice the words "take the risk".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo nga di na ganon kaano si Rusty ee. Peeo tuloy pa rin syempee. Basta wag nyong iwawalanang interaction. Mahalaga yaan. Kaya ako kahit tinatamad pimupusj ko self ko na magsipag huehue. Anyways, ayos yan nagdadiversify kana ng portfolio mo. Sakin naman nasa Binance tas meron din sa Trust pero mga token ko kasi patunaw na ee huehue. Good Luck nalang sa mga investment natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inipon ko din yung earning ko this Feb, kaya lang need din ng money kaya ayun napaconvert ako. Nanghinayang ako pero bawi na lang next month. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos lng un sis kasi nakainvest naman pla, ako hodl lng tlga, takot akong magtake risk since I am mot very familiar with crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww I love the guts sis. Tuloy lng tlaga sa pag grind at pag invest. Malay natin dba heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tuloy mo lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue Langga. Everyday is a new start. Continue lang Langga. Basta be positive lang araw-araw. I know soon ma achieve mo din yung 1 BCH. πŸ™ Ikaw pa Langga magaling ka kaya. Always pray Langga. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you invested in KNC sis, it is a good token, I believe kasi it is based on liquidity. Wag mo na ako tanunging further ha lols. I also have some SLP, BTC, BCH kahit kapiranggot. Maganda yang nag XRP ka, tataas uli yan kasi nanalo sila sa kaso. Magkakaroon na ng confidence ang mga investor sa XRP ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago