The Story of Headphone

67 81
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 26th February, 2022
Saturday

A busy day at office and now I'm here with you people. Dealing with same people and repeating the same stories again and again give me headache. Regular thing for my daily life. I have to accept it as I want to settle down by remaining calm. What you people do to remain calm? Well, for me, it’s simple. I listen music. It calms me down. The best part of it is my headphone. Just fallen in love with it. That's what I am going to tell you today. A headphone story.

Hello pretty people. Known and unknown from all over the world, accept my heartiest gratitude. With the mercy of Almighty, I guess you people are doing well. And me? You knew it already. War is going on. Social media and news channels are busy in telecasting it. While the Devil is busy here with you all. I was thinking about my today's topic while listening music and suddenly the idea popped up. I took my headphone in my hand, looked at it for sometime and click.. click.. I snapped photos of it and edited. Low light of course. The story of amazing friend 'Headphone' is going to be read by you.

Let me start from the beginning. Headphones were the huge crush and desired things for the 90's kids. Now people use to listen music from internet or download it. But at that time people had mini mp3 player, pocket radio, walkman etc. to listen music. Headphones were not that smooth at that time but having it was like an asset for young generation. Yes, at that time many companies started introducing new models of headphones which immediately set fire in youth. Most importantly the heavy metalic music helped to increase the demand. From there, we have reached in today’s place. From big sized, uncomfortable earplugs to airpods. Wow! What a change!

Yes, I am a music lover. Sorry, I have no specific choice. It depends on my mood which genre music I'm going to listen. Sometimes I repeat a music again and again. It brings happiness on my face. Another secret is it reduce my anger and stress. Specially anger. When I feel anger, I put the earpieces in my ear and start listening music.

Now music & it's bass, treble, vocal everything needed to be fine so that I can enjoy it properly. A perfect headphone can make the music worthy to feel and it accurately makes us comfortable. Currently I'm using this one. P47, wireless Bluetooth Headphone. Perfect in my budget. Infact it is compatible with ROHS standards. Ok, not going that way. It is better for me.

Most of time I use it when I remain at home or doing some household works. I select the music, play it and feel the beat. The 8d sounds feel awesome with it. Definitely, it is my favourite and I don’t want anyone to touch it. One of my friends desired to have this one but I refused. In spite having others headphones I'm using it more. Why? Let me give you some reasons.

  • Easy to carry. More backup.

  • Comfortable. Best feelings for ears.

  • Smooth sound with accurate beats.

  • Wireless. So I don’t have to settle it down like other headphones. Definitely it’s uncomfortable. Every time our headphones tangled.

So these are the advantages of it. But I face some problems too. Main problem is, my mom call me & I cannot hear because of heavy music sounds. This leads her to remain angry with me. Hahaha. Anyone have this issue too? Besides I need to care more of it.

Music and headphones both are like a tree having two flowers in a single stem. I know you people have headphones too and it’s really tough to stay away from it. It gives us separate space and privacy. We enjoy music and for it nobody disturbs us. We can even ignore people's useless mumbling too. It's now our part of life. Let me listen another music.

  • All the pictures are clicked by me and later edited via picsart.

  • Thanks @Marinov for renewing the sponsorship. I'm honoured.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

30
$ 3.70
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @the_northstar
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 23
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I have a lot of headphones and I'm not going anywhere without them. I couldn’t imagine life without music.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I knew it. I have seen it in your house. And hey, congratulations for winning the contest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw it now, thanks, congratulations to you too! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I have head phones but now I use earpods that just like headphones but looks mini

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's more than perfect. Have it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I the only one who doesn't like wearing headphones? hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are more like you. Hey, you can use airpods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need a headphone...Lol . Send through DHL.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bro, you can take it from me. Just call and take it away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once upon a time all these were in demand. But everytime something new is introduced advancing the previous one. For online study the demand for ear phones are in raise.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ultimate rule of this world. New comes & old vanishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, it’s very hard to stay away from headphones in fact I always put my headphones in my pocket no matter where I am going , in marriage or in a class room. I always have them in my pocket. I remember the first thing I had in my childhood was mp3 where I was listening music all the day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's like an important part of our body. Can't stay away from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, and ubwas hoping that you'd mention your favorite music genre 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like every genre dear. Music speaks our emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love listening to music a lot, but have always preferred earpiece to headphones and even earpods. I don't know why.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I can't sleep without music and a headset on but now, it's fine with me to sleep without my headset. Background music will do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a music lover too Luci and I loved your headphone. I have walkman and mp3 when I was in highschool.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Another 90's kid located. Good to know dear. High five.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm batang 90's soon I'll revealed my fave artists when I was younger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I only depend on our radio, every night I turn it on listening until I fall asleep, until my father bring this speaker, me and my brother loves to play some music on it and just like you, father also scold us as we can't hear him hahha but now it's broken, I'm only using earphone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same family story. I really felt that. We, the middle class family are awesome, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, yes we are:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a music lover and just like you I also don't have a favourite genre, just depend on my mood but I don't really like headphones,😅 it was maybe because of my vertigo. it hurts my ear when I'm wearing headphones with a loud music.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can use airpods. It's comfortable to use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't actually feel comfortable in wearing headphones, what I usually used is wireless airpod or headset heheehehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Different people have different choices. At least you like music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwww awesome my dear this is absolutely great and wonderful for you I really needed headphones and honestly speaking two days ago I was bought my new headphones

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before Beats used to be the popular brand. Now there are other choices out there with the same and maybe superior performance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Remember sony? Those were days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earbuds always save me, I put them on long transportation to avoid intruders. I know you love it, but use it with caution, as it hurts the ears when used for a long time and with a loud sound.. and causes a headache, my dear 😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, my doctor. Yesterday had it and it was you who forced me to put it down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww just by reading this one make me miss my mp3 player and also my walkman, I used to flexed it in my school haha but today is so modernized that Bluetooth earphones speakers exist, yet those memories of having those stuffs in my childhood is a story to keep.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

90's kid, right? Remember the craze of walkman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, this just made me ten reminisce about the mp3 players we used in secondary school. We always tried to by the cutest shaped one lol. Nice headphone you've got, you take good pictures.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Having that at school days made us feel proud, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We often used headphones like that during our online classes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

People used it more during the online classes in the pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your headphone is so nice 🤍 I love them as well I'm always with my earpiece or headphone.. 😅 helps me block out the world's drama Music really is therapeutic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

High five to you. I do the exact thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! You're right L Even one who use an old rugged headphone still feels rich

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my brother. Yes, you are right. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like them too but I don't own one. I bought Bam headphones last year and I gave her new ones on New Year. It's got cat ears and they blink :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can imagine that. Blinky blinky with music beats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She liked it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love headsets as well, Bluetooth ones where I can connect to my phone or laptop and just go about my chores just listening to music. Music gives you great energy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I use it more when I have heavy duties. It helps me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If Music is a good food of love ride on to listen to it. Am aligned to it as well. I cherish music too. Loved and shared with everyone who loves it too. You are great. Keep it up. Thanks for sharing this with us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the time I use to buy pocket radio, it makes me feel like a rich kid back then 😅😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha... I can feel that brother. We didn’t allow others to touch that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like headphones too luci because I love music a lot. My day wouldn't be complete if there is no music that's why headphone is really important to me. Music is my motivation luci. My life is full of music.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah! That's awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very relatable, when my friends used to have those mp3 player I was longing to ask them to borrow me to listen songs but at the same time I sued to control my thoughts that "no, I wont ask anyone for anything" and later with new advances friends bought headp[hones and other things I just fancied them and used to think I will some day have all these things of my own ahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Did you have that later? Somehow I connect with this story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still a student from a humble family and at first I want to complete my studies and then living the life I dreamt of. With speakers, headphones or whatever materialistic things i LIKE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone's loving music here. Like, how can we not right? It's been my escape too these past days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love for all electronic gadgets and headphone is one of them, same pinch as 90's kid.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are the luckiest generation. Same pinch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, I totally agree with you, sometimes some features and accessories make us feel great, like having a Bluetooth headphone and using it to listen to our favorite music. It really feels good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do you have one dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have regular wired headphones. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago