10 Months of being here in Read Cash

24 38

February 24, 2022. Thursday.

I've been here for ten months on read cash without me realizing it. And then I will have my anniversary in a few months. Wow!

It seems like I've only recently been worried about what I'm going to write and what will going to be my topic is all about but look now I've been here for 10 months and in 10 months I've written so much that I didn't think I could do it because at first it was very difficult for me to think about what to put in the article but look at this now I've been here for a long time. Although I can't publish an article every day because I'm busy at school and other important things, I make sure it won't take a few days before I can publish again, it's only two or three days that I haven't been able to publish the article here. But I think about it, even if I'm not that consistent in writing and publishing like others, for me, I've written a lot of articles because I won't last 10 months here if I can't always write and publish.

I have also had many achievements in my stay on this platform. As in a lot really if I will count all of that. But I know that I will achieve more when I continue to stay here, so that is what I will do, I will do the right thing.

I know that my articles are sometimes useless/nonsense (sorry for that) but look someone is still reading and that's why I keep going. Sometimes my topics are repetitive or have similarities but others still don't get tired of reading it. There are also times when my content or topic is dramatized, and sometimes I have an article in which I release my complaints. But of course I also have published articles that are happy, there are articles about celebrations and so on. Of course there are also articles that are funny but there are also some that are sad. As far as I know, I've written a lot and made a topic here and I can't put it all together.

And now that I've been here for 10 months, I plan to add more on my articles, add many as I can. As long as there is Read Cash I will just continue to write and publish cause I really love Read Cash hahhaha but it's true that I really love this platform, the Read Cash because it really helped me so much and it also changed a lot in me. I also did things that I couldn't do before and Read Cash is the reason for that, just like setting goals before I don't have that or I don't do that, but when I got here in Read I learned to set some goals, whether my goals are for real world or for online world. Setting goals really helps me a lot because I always get motivated and inspired so that I can achieve the goals that I set. And many other things that have helped me because of read cash. But most of all, the read cash really helped me financially, maybe not only to me but to all of us, I know the others there are just making this platform a sidelines or extra income, but for me, I really take our expenses all from read cash, especially now and I don't have a job yet because I'm still studying. So when I really finish my studies I will never forget to thank Read Cash because it has helped me so much in my studies.

But before I get emotional about what Read has helped me with, I also want to thank the people who are always there and read my articles, upvote it and comment on it. And especially to the people in the very beginning, those who welcomed me here and of course those who taught me here and the ones really supported me. I will not mention you all guys because I know you know in yourselves that you are the ones I am referring to. I thank you, from the bottom of my heart. I love you all.

And I will also have a message for myself (because I just want to hahahha) Happy 10 months here in Read Cash self. Stay motivated, inspired and hardworking so you always have an article to publish hahahha. Cheers self to many more articles to come!

Authors Note:

Actually guys this isn't the exact day when I was 10 months users of Read Cash, it was really the other day (but I won't say the exact date) I just didn't really do an article for it and I kind of forgot about it. Hahahha.

Special shout out to Sir @Jher0122 for renewing your sponsorship to me. Thank you so much po and Have a great day!

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

All images used in this article are made from Canva

6
$ 3.43
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! Happy 10 months Langga! 🎉❤️Matagal kana pala dito Langga. Congrats sa lahat ng achievements mo. Masaya ako para sayo. Read.cash is a huge blessing for us. Ang bilis lang Langga nuh di mo akalain na magagawa mo pala ang isang bagay na nooy akala mo hindi mo kaya but look at you now Langga. You are already a 10 months user. So proud of you. 🥰❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po sa inyo ng marami. Yes super big blessing po talaga. Oo nga po diko din po inakala na kaya kung gawin itong pagsusulat po ng article. Thanks po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. 2 months nalang mag anniversary ka na din dito🥳. Tuloy tuloy mo lang po😍.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh. Dalawang buwan na lang naka1 year na pala ako dito. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 10 month here in read.cash, many more months to come and Ideas to come, Godbless 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations of your 10th monthsary on read.cash !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy 10months here in read.cash sis! This platform did change our lives and I hope it will stay longer, if not, forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. Sana nga po forever na hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bunso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it's normal.to have random topics sometimes. As there is what we called writers block sometimes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po pero ako hindi sometimes eh madalas po tamaan nun hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months sis! Konting months na lang at magcecelebrate ka na ng anniversary mo dito. Congratulations sis sa lahat ng naachieve at sa mga maaachieve pa. Push lang ng push.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Opo 2 buwan na lang po ay isang taon na ako dito. Yes po push lang ng push. Kayo din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the excitement of having been here for 10 months without even realizing it. And yes in about two more months you will already be a year old here. Congratulations on your journey so far.

Keep pushing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big thanks to you. Yes just a few more articles to go and I am year older here. Yes I will keep pushing. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good point of view. You really does excellent here. You might not notice your achievement here but your readers know how much effort you exert for making content more that 10 months and counting. Sometimes we feel tired in making content but we still publish cause we don't want to end our day without any writings. So I salute you for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so touched with your comment. Thanks a lot you. Yes sometimes I'm so tired but I still write because for my love for read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks also, for sharing you experience here. Just keep it up until you make your dream come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you. Yes until all my dreams came true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months here! We're on same page, as long as read cash is here, I'll also be here. But I am still uncertain because unexpected things can happen. But that's my plan for now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po. Yes po hanggang may read cash I will stay here din po. Opo napansin ko nga po. Pero ako din po eh medyo nagiging busy na po kaya baka next week ay medyo madalang lang din po akong nandito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago