2monthsary anniversary on read.cash.

16 36
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Read.cash has been the site where I spend most of my time due to someone reason. Writing for the site is one of the best that happens to me.

What have you achieved with the time you spent on read.cash

Taking analysis of the time spent on read.cash I have gained alot and came across the true source of information about Bitcoincash.

I spend aleast 3hours out of my day on read.cash and also reading articles related to Bitcoincash.

Don't you want to talk about your friends on read.cash.

Spending two months on a platform without making friends is a waste of time so I would like you to meet my dear friends.

-tengolodo.

@TengoLoTodo, ever since I started blogging online my first friend was teng. He supported from the start my commenting on my article when no one wants to do and he was also my first sponsor here on read.cash. but lately he has not been visiting my article but I don't blame his for that cause he has alot of things, he prefer spending time on hive than read.cash.

Check out his latest article.

https://read.cash/@TengoLoTodo/i-have-to-be-seen-to-be-believed-1df3a3ef

-Ling01.

@Ling01, special friend and also a ardent writer who loves magic and also never stop keep updated about health related issue sometimes but I don't know whether she is a nurse or something. When read her articles about yoga, sleeping issues I use to wonder whether she is in the medical line. I also want to use this opportunity to thank for the upvotes and support here on read.cash.

-farm girl.

@FarmGirl, I never missed her articles not until school issues but she has been busy and could rarely see my notifications cause she has alot on her plate. She has been supportive and also taking time to read my articles and also leaving good comments on my article.

-Ayane-chan.

@Ayane-chan , Here comes your typical farm girl. Also she is a wonderful and nice person and I really appreciate her from my heart for her upvotes in the beginning of my journey here on read.cash.

What are plans for your next monthsary anniversary.

Looking at where time is navigating us towards I would love to celebrate my third monthsary here well. I don't really have plans for any thing yet but it would be celebrate in concise and precise manner.

What do you got to say about your recent upvotes.

I have been receiving less tips from the random rewarder cause I have been busy recently I was not able to proof read my contents very well.

I would not stop writing if when the robot don't uovote well enough cause everything he does is randomly.

Don't want to take about your sponsors.

Sponsors of Big-E
empty
empty
empty

I would love ever one to check out for my wonderful sponsors thanks to them I have been able to keep writing even when I don't feel like and also my recent sponsor.

Do love Bitcoincash or the other way round.

Talking about the p2p digital assest I am in love with it not only because I receive payment via it but because it the future of digital cash,it low transaction fee, smartbch and everything make sense to me.

Who is the least you that expected to visit your article.

To be sincere I never believe to see @jane to visit my article cause I comment on her article on hive and the next thing I saw is that she visited my article and she even upvote my post and commented on my post.

My recent posts.

https://read.cash/@Big-E/bitcoin-digitalcash-bitcoincash-assets-21f303db.

https://read.cash/@Big-E/bitcoincasha-gift-that-i-appreciate-8d1166f7.

Conclusion.

I really appreciate all for their support and there love most especially when I don't expect love you guys all showed me love and also some other people that I can't mention but you all in my heart.

All information this article carries facts and more information about the topic and all materials used in this article are mine unless stated other wise.

The article is a brief

The information are free from erotic contents and all the information are used for promotion of cryptocurrencies.

7
$ 4.10
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 2
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations. Things can only get better from here. I sincerely wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2nd month here in this wonderful platform! I hope that you'll celebrate more months to come. It's nice to hear that you found good friends here as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It due to hard work I was able to make friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2nd Monthsary to you @Big-E here on Readcash. Congratulations for a job well done and for this milestone of yours so far. I know you are doing best in here and I know that you are keep working at your best all the way to the top. Hehe.. Keep writing and inspiring others. God speed!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really appreciate you for commenting on my post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks big sis I have missed you alot, I appreciate you for dropping by😆😃😃😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy two months to you... Wishing you more months to celebrate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Dominique for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you big E, more wins, keep it up, we're here for each other

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks big bro I really appreciate you for your sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your second month! May you have more BCH and more friends :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Long time ma I hardly see you visit my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2nd month!

Maybe, you should write a little longer articles for at least 600 words. The rewarder gives lesser tips to articles that has lower than 600 words.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would try to write about 3mins okay, big sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago