@Don26 activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This is My Last Article"
3 years ago: published the article
Coffee
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vet"
He is. haha
3 years ago: published the article
Alcohol
3 years ago: published the article
Vet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bathroom Renovation"
thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bathroom Renovation"
Thanks!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Story: Helping Others Through Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 4: Nomination Time!"
I'm about to say that I'm going to nominate u instead but u already on the list haha. anyway thanks for nominating me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 4: Nomination Time!"
I'm number 5 on the list haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "January 21st, 2021"
I know. but I can't leave my mom here cause they will only treat them more like a nanny.
3 years ago: published the article
January 21st, 2021
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Extra BCH In An Easy Peasy Way"
malapit na sakin. makakawithdraw na ko today. haha 0.00014 na. 6 more to go nalang
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get Extra BCH In An Easy Peasy Way"
$64?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Club1BCH: Are You In?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH: Are You In?
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCHJolly pays: I just received my first withdrawal"
I have like half of their minimum withdrawal. I might try to deposit again.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.Cash"
:D there you are.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCHJolly pays: I just received my first withdrawal"
like 2 days ago? I double checked last night. It seems like the system did not received my 2nd deposit.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCHJolly pays: I just received my first withdrawal"
Macronald, I did the same thing but until now I am not able to cashout. I invested 0.50 too
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCHJolly pays: I just received my first withdrawal"
congrats how much did u deposit for this?
3 years ago: published the article
Our Bathroom Renovation
3 years ago: published a short_post
what's up with u guys? hope you're doing good.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes. been using this for days na
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nothing left"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing left
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The hodling meme in Bitcoin (BTC) and Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
3 years ago: published the article
Noise.Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Days"
3 years ago: published the article
Rainy Days
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
congrats
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year read.cash!"
actually di ko alam haha ang basic ng feature ng noise pag sa browser. glad u find me. haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year read.cash!"
yes. same username.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year read.cash!"
haha HNY. mag noise.cash kna din
3 years ago: published the article
Happy New Year read.cash!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrate My 21st Birthday With Me!"
Happy Birthday!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrate My 21st Birthday With Me!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Disappointment
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
alright sige.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah hahaha. di ko alam name mo dun. tag sana kita.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saxophone Covers for our 2nd Anniversary
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Paid Survey Philippines po. @AA-Admiral @bmjc98
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
haha sige ipon lang ako ng proof of income natin here. lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "Last one thing"
haha
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
hahaha im planning to advertise this again dun sa group,
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Share $10 for your article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Last one thing"
I know. :) Congrats also to your freelance jobs. keep gooooing.
3 years ago: published the article
Last one thing
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Freelance Writing Journey in Upwork Starts"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Freelance Writing Journey in Upwork Starts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reconnected"
same same. keep safe!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You, Shopee"
cute naman ng keyboard
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You, Shopee
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cash Or Something Extra?
3 years ago: published the article
Reconnected
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Things Crypto Beginners Like Me Should Know"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things Crypto Beginners Like Me Should Know
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Spies"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spies
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 1-Week Income as a Freelance Content Writer"
mga walang magawa haha random downvotes. anyway, alam ko bumabalik lang sa unverif kapag hindi ginagamit.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn More About Upwork
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 1-Week Income as a Freelance Content Writer"
alam ko bumabalik yun sa unverified eh. Oh no, haha may mga nakikita kong -1 downvoted comments dito sa article mo haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 1-Week Income as a Freelance Content Writer"
where did you get them I mean those clients. do you have any profile on freelancing sites?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 1-Week Income as a Freelance Content Writer"
nice. that's a good amount din for a freelance job.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1-Week Income as a Freelance Content Writer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet revenge
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Failure To Success
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Failure To Success"
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Sold 120 Vitae Worth $1,200 To Buy Cryptos!"
lol someone replied it's a scam. he might never have a chance to experience trading crypto.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Sold 120 Vitae Worth $1,200 To Buy Cryptos!
3 years ago: published the article
Greedy
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not everyone is your friend."
oh no. I hope you still find a way to treat yourself.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why do Millennials don't want babies?"
Not that I'm afraid but I had enough responsibilities as a breadwinner and I don't wanna add more. lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's okay not to be okay"
thank you!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Patronage Call for Nominations"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Patronage Call for Nominations
3 years ago: published the article
Not everyone is your friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ulysses"
I agree.
3 years ago: published the article
How to deal with lazy brother?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ulysses"
Yes, sana last na. ang hirap pag ganto lagi.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone Is Using My Account On a Different Device!
3 years ago: published the article
Ulysses
3 years ago: commented on the article "My advice to teenagers nowadays"
thank you
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Hi everyone, hope you're doing good. Keep safe always.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pray for philippines"
I know. I hope it will continue to get smaller while it's traveling the west coast.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pray for philippines"
I know. Stay safe!
3 years ago: published the article
Pray for philippines
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Food photography: Oatmeal"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food photography: Oatmeal
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cornflour, carbohydrates, conclusion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting a dog
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
welcome back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Kanya-Kanya Mentality of the Filipinos
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why do Millennials don't want babies?"
I knoooow hahaha the struggle is real.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why do Millennials don't want babies?"
and I hate the idea of passing the responsibility to the grandparents while the parents of the children are working.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why do Millennials don't want babies?"
haha I can relate. Like even if you don't have kids you already experienced having not just one.
3 years ago: published the article
Why do Millennials don't want babies?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I hate everything"
ohh nice. a new space.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sacrifices or Responsibilities?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sacrifices or Responsibilities?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Budgeting Tips
3 years ago: commented on the article "I hate everything"
I'm gonna cry haha. I wish I can actually hear those from the people around me.
3 years ago: published the article
I hate everything
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Patronage Week 4 - Call for Nominations
3 years ago: commented on the article "I miss my Dad"
Thanks @CryptoWordsmith same here.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Documentaries To Watch On Netflix
3 years ago: published the article
I miss my Dad
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Digital Illustrations ! "
I just checked now haha thanks for letting me know
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 10 Best Articles Since Day 1"
yay so happy for you!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 10 Best Articles Since Day 1
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Top 10 Best Articles Since Day 1"
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Patronage Week 3 - The Community has Chosen!"
wow thanks for @bmjc98 and @CryptoWordsmith. I give some $$ so you can continue spreading love. Thanks @macronald
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Patronage Week 3 - The Community has Chosen!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Patronage Week 3 - The Community has Chosen!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Patronage Week 3: Call for Nominations
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Patronage Week 3: Call for Nominations"
I just found out everything about this @bmjc98 Thanks for nominating me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Digital Illustrations ! "
Thank you. Even though I have no idea what you're talking about. haha Keep safe!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Digital Illustrations ! "
thanks. yeah, i think so too. cause the client makes logos for businesses.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Digital Illustrations ! "
I'll try. haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Digital Illustrations ! "
Thaaaanks! @Hanzell
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
hey, my previous articles are still earning. don't lose hope.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm nowhere"
I'll try that. :) Thanks @Hanzell
3 years ago: published the article
My Digital Illustrations !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't rush on anything"
Thanks @wakeupkitty. keep safe always.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Interpretation: Wedding
3 years ago: published the article
I'm nowhere
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you, The Patronage
3 years ago: commented on the article "Inktober D-8: Teeth"
yeah haha, I'm searching for the inktober calendar yesterday and I found it.
3 years ago: published the article
Don't rush on anything
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Tips For Surviving online classes"
3 years ago: published the article
My regrets in Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Inktober D-8: Teeth"
Nice! I wanna join too haha grabe ang generous ni random rewarder.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inktober D-8: Teeth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lemon tart squares
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's never too early or late to save"
hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Leader is Stressing Me Out!"
oh noooo. haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's never too early or late to save"
hahaha, that's the old me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Leader is Stressing Me Out!"
Yeah haha. Not to mention being micro-managed. You really have to undergo this in order to excel.
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's never too early or late to save"
I agree with that. Most of the time I'm just looking for an excuse to spend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best thing to do when lonely
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's never too early or late to save"
missing you jokes @SirPotato
3 years ago: published the article
It's never too early or late to save
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Translation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The inner voice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Filipino Loves KPOP(KoreanPop), WHY? 4 reason you should know
3 years ago: published the article
My Leader is Stressing Me Out!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm back!"
It is! I can never ask for more. I love my mom so much. ♥
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm back!"
Thanks po. @Xzeon. :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm back!"
thanks for your nice comment :)
3 years ago: published the article
I'm back!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Surprise"
I hope you're doing well too. and yes, put it on a different article. :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art speaks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Surprise"
Don't forget to share the finish product! :) enjoy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My advice to teenagers nowadays"
Thank you @Hanzell appreciated much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quick sketch 6"
cute!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quick sketch 6
3 years ago: commented on the article "My advice to teenagers nowadays"
Thank you @Arifa4824
3 years ago: published the article
My advice to teenagers nowadays
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Other Fun Facts About Me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They don't know
3 years ago: commented on the article "4 AM thoughts"
I know right.
3 years ago: commented on the article "4 AM thoughts"
same here. I don't want to watch the news anymore kasi it adds to my stress lang.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Pizza!"
Yes that will work haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Pizza!"
Well yeah but you can use butter or olive oil for a much healthier option.
3 years ago: commented on the article "An Article About Dad"
He's already in heaven 2 years ago.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Cryptocurrency" Shocking news about Cryptocurrency !!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Pizza!"
I'll just search that on google. haha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Article About Dad
3 years ago: published the article
4 AM thoughts
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Pizza!"
You are right haha it is a Hawaiian flavored pizza haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Pizza!"
homemade shawarma? you might as well share how you do that. I love shawarma toooo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homemade Pizza!"
I know what risotto is. when we have our own version of that :D
3 years ago: published the article
Homemade Pizza!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watercolor artworks!"
Thank you! :)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I agree
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That One Great Love
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
congrats
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watercolor artworks!"
That is also considered as talent. same as those who have a green thumb.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What the heck is this?"
I agree
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watercolor artworks!"
Thank you @issquo
3 years ago: commented on the article "My day and a Terrible experience at JRS Baguio"
You are right on that. patience is a virtue @sgbonus
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watercolor artworks!"
I'll consider that. Thanks @wakeupkitty
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watercolor artworks!"
I'm still learning how to blend colors. :) Thanks @Hanzell
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watercolor artworks!"
You might have other talents in different fields. like cooking or something. :) Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watercolor artworks!"
Thanks @donaldPK post more of your artworks too. :)
3 years ago: published the article
Watercolor artworks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can we pay you?"
Looks really interesting!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash Earnings, I Withdraw today !"
Congrats on that!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash Earnings, I Withdraw today !
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What the heck is this?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
History made all of us! Another side of me that you should know
3 years ago: commented on the article "Taal Volcano Donation Drive"
Thanks @aleja.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Answered Prayer"
Thank you @LykeLyca :) Bless you too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winners: Random Act of Kindness Giveaway"
Thank you for this @LykeLyka. Everyone's random kindness is already a win. But congrats to everyone! :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Winners: Random Act of Kindness Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winners: Random Act of Kindness Giveaway"
yay congrats all!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Photo art "
You're welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
word.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Photo art "
it's nice. you have a talent in drawing. continue that :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gadget Addiction
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Before I Die
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
500 Subscribers (I'm Giving Sponsorhips)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Photo art
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons to live
3 years ago: commented on the article "New watercolors"
That's a good idea. Thanks @Hanzell
3 years ago: commented on the article "Answered Prayer"
Yeah. :)
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New watercolors"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New watercolors
3 years ago: commented on the article "1st Sponsorship Giveaway Winners (Sorry for the de..."
Thanks @KiriyaOkazaki56 I saw the request but it dissapeared.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st Sponsorship Giveaway Winners (Sorry for the delay)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Answered Prayer"
@SirPotato Thank you & more stories of SirElephant. :D
3 years ago: commented on the article "Answered Prayer"
Thanks @Sydney! : )
3 years ago: commented on the article "Answered Prayer"
Thank you @bmjc98 she's scheduled next week. I can't wait : )
3 years ago: commented on the article "vegetables - tell us something about yourself "
hahaha thanks for this. Even if the potato didn't answer, he will always win. In potato we trust!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
vegetables - tell us something about yourself
3 years ago: commented on the article "why are you here on read.cash"
I am here because you guys are here too.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
why are you here on read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Answered Prayer
3 years ago: commented on the article "My birth "
happy birthday. have a good one!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My birth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Just Focus On Posting"
connection is the key!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Just Focus On Posting
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Did It!"
congrats. win after win.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Did It!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Closing: Random Act of Kindness Giveaway"
Thank you! :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Closing: Random Act of Kindness Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Act of Kindness - Giveaway"
Thank you @LykeLyca. :)