This is My Last Article

2 27
Avatar for Lusio_
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story

Maybe it's too late to talk about the letters again. This is also where the feeling that even I can no longer understand can be released. I really miss writing, I really miss the letters that make me understand everything.

  Many months, weeks, days and hours passed, many seconds were lost, many sad things should have been done.

I don't know why my mind is like that but I hope I can learn to understand myself, I can learn to accept myself and I can learn to love myself.

Maybe it’s too late for me to write here, last time I’ll be sad, last article I will be sad , like All I know now is why I’m here, I’m here to be who I am, I’m here because I want to be who I am, I’m here to love myself, and because I need to raise myself from the sinking. (Ito ang huli kong artikulo, huling article na ako’y magiging malungkot.)

I really miss my line “I am Lusio the most handsome here” HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA sorry guys confidence boy is back!

I'm coming back guys to hug myself, and continue what I started, I'm coming back to bring back to make people like me happy.

I’m not sure if I’m having fun but I’m sure I’m happy with what I’m doing.

I learned many lessons from my loss, I was made to understand that not everyone needs to be able to accept you, everyone can understand you, I was also taught to embrace who I really am, to accept my mistakes.

Thank you to the people who want me back on this platform, thank you for always support, thank you for always understanding, thank you forever, I am also here to support you, make you happy, let us be free to be true to ourselves.

Let's not give up, let's not let ourselves be sad, there are many ways to be happy, just enjoy the problem, don't go heavy, always go with a smile, always remember that there is God by our side, dear dear he owns us and I'm sure he'll never leave us. Let's just fight always, let's never give up, don't forget to rest when tired, I believe we can all do it, just fight! we can afford it.

Let us always seek what makes our hearts happy, let us find a comfortable place to think, to rest, let us do what makes our hearts happy, may we all be free. 

Let us never forget that God is always with us, do not be ashamed to say, he will always listen to your prayer.

Don’t wait for opportunity, create it

So if you have things you want to do now, do them first, as long as you know you’re in the right.

We will always remember that there is a bridge in every trial, you choose the not dangerous, be calm wedge in every path you take.

Let us fulfill our dreams together!

Let us never give up on our dream, no matter what other obstacles, no one will give up.

Confidence boys is back!

Again I am Lusio the most handsome here HAHAHAHAHAHA confidence boy is back!

I hope you don't get tired of supporting me and I hope I will never get lost on this platform! thanks again for reading!

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.01 from @Don26
Avatar for Lusio_
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story

Comments

Oh welcome back ☺️💚 Continue what you started. wishing you to write more good content articles in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! Let's talk about the letters again and the typing begin! You are the most handsome niece that I know kasi sabi mo eh haha😂 (agree ka ba @Maestro02 )

$ 0.00
2 years ago