I Did It!

23 41
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

What does "success" mean to you?

A $1 question from @Eirolfeam2's recent giveaway promo.

Honestly, I was reluctant at first because I've never joined any writing contest before. I suck at words, and not even sure if I could really convey what I have in mind. Luckily, I was able to, and guess what? I made it and even won as a 3rd placer.

The announcement was done yesterday, but I was just too busy that I forgot to write about it. But I'm free now, so here it is!

Anyway, here's a line from my entry.

If you guys want to read the full article, you can go directly by clicking it here. If you want to read the other participants' winning piece, you can also check them here.

I also want to thank @Eirolfeam2 for this awesome event and for sharing her blessings! May God bless you more!

By the way, this writing contest also taught me one thing, "write with your heart, and you'll be fine."

And when there's an opportunity knocking at your doorstep, don't be afraid to open it! Besides, you'll never know your capabilities, if you won't take any chances. Am I right?

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

There is a proverb,"honesty is the best policy, " I must say if we want success in life,we should be an honest man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High-five! That's also one of my favorite motto, and this one below.

"Be honest. Even if others cannot. Even if others won't. Even if others don't."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for winning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis! And welcome back! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

(^_^) welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really inspired me po with your article. So you deserved to win. And yes, always write with your heart, because that is how you will inspire and touch other's heart. Hihi Congratulations po ulit. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ulit. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis! Join lang ng join talaga tayo baka maka chamba. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 💜 you deserve it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, beautiful! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats. win after win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Waiting ulit tayo sa iba nating sinalihan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O my God am happy for you congrats to you..I know someday I will win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will. Just keep sending your entries whenever there's a chance to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis.. And congratssssa 🤝😻😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis.. kaya join lang tayo ng join.. malay mo papalarin tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True saka nakakatuwa lang din minsan. Mahirap lang minsan kapag maabutan na ng deadline haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis.. mahirap din mag isip e.. hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago