Noise.Cash

2 28
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

I'm promoting this simplified platform to everyone now. I'm surprised that not everyone in noise.cash know about read.cash. I've been using noise for like 3 days and I already earned $2. You can earn more maybe if you spend more time on this site but I'm trying to use it along with my other beer money sites.

Thanks to @bmjc98. I was skeptical at first but I fell in love with the side for the first time that I'm using it.

I already mentioned this before but this website is like Twitter but they're paying you to post random stuff. Imagine talking to yourself but you're getting paid to express everything under the sun. You heard it right, everything that is in your mind. Just like read.cash but here they're requiring you to create an article with 300+ words ( which I prefer ) lol

Here's my income for the last 3 days that I'm using this site.

One of the few things that I love about this website aside that it is very easy to navigate. There's a lot of fellow Filipino users there you can interact with. I forgot who said this but it's true that those who are silent readers here become active on that site.

Give it a try!


Keep safe everyone!

;

3
$ 0.75
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Enjoying the noise.cash too🤭 And to tell you the truth my first week is indeed amazing 💝 https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/how-i-earned-more-than-25-within-one-week-with-noisecash-and-readcash-952e0948

$ 0.01
3 years ago

:D there you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago