Other Fun Facts About Me

38 129
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

This article is inspired by @Kommie's Random facts about me.

If you haven't read her post, then I highly recommend you do so. Not just for that certain post but to all her articles actually. She's really good and her posts will inspire you for sure.

Anyway, long article ahead, so it's all up to you if you want to read it or not.

So, most of my readers know that I was born with a disability, that I love dogs, and quite a melodramatic person too. So, what you are about to read is something I haven't mentioned before in my previous articles. So if you're in the mood to read some not so interesting topics, then this article is perfect for you!

So without any further ado, let's get this started!

Other Fun Facts About Me:

  • I love sweets. I love chocolate of all kinds. I love desserts. They are my weakness.

  • I'm not really a seafood person, but I love to eat fish. While most of the people I know love shrimps, crabs, lobsters, squids, etc., I'm only more on fish.

  • My favorite fruit is banana. When I was a kid, we had a lot of them here because dad loved to plant fruit-bearing trees, including bananas.

  • I love watching movies, especially horror. I started enjoying horror when I was a kid. When I was in high school, I would watch this Japanese movie called "the grudge" around 10 at night while the light is off, and no one is around except me.

  • Because of the love of horror, I was haunted by "Sadako" in almost all my dreams for years. So most of the time, I would either scream or cry every night. I was forbidden to watch any horror movies by my dad and was told not to lock the door, so they could easily wake me up at night.

  • I love watching Thai commercials and any video compilations that can make me cry. There are times that I'm in the mood to cry for no reason. By the way, I easily get teary-eyed whenever I see someone in tears.

  • I love watching any animal clips, too, particularly about dogs. For me, they are just so cute to ignore. I love watching when abandoned dogs were being rescued and rehomed to a better place. It makes me think that there is always hope for humanity to change. And also gives me the idea as to why God never give up on us because despite the fact that there are cruel people out there, there a few good people who are willing to do everything to save these poor animals.

  • When I was young, I used to climb trees. Yes, despite my condition, I could climb trees. I used to bring a pillow and relax with its branch. Most people who could see me were anxious that I might fall. Lol.

  • One time, I was climbing a not so tall tree when suddenly I saw a caterpillar and was so scared, so I let go and fell off. Lol.

  • When I was young, I wanted to be Chinese because of the Street Fighter character named Chun Lee. Is it Chun Lee or Chan Lee? She was my ultimate favorite of all.

  • My favorite board games are chess and scrabble. I learned how to play chess when I was really young. Probably between 5-6 years old. My dad and 2 brothers were/are fond of this game. My eldest brother taught me how, from the basic moves to strategies. As for the scrabble, I learned them when I was 12. Since then, I got addicted that I would even play the game by myself.

  • I was 7 when I defeated my neighbor, who was a few years older than me. I felt so proud of winning my first chess battle with another guy apart from my family. Lol.

  • I had my first love when I was 17. After a month, we broke up. Lol.

  • Most of my exes would message me after a year or so for whatever reasons they had in mind.

  • I've been single for more than 5 years already. I had crushes, but most of them weren't into me. Lol. Now, I have none.

  • I like girls. I'm easily attracted to women who are simple yet beautiful in their own way.

  • I love people who love animals, especially dogs. They are the kind of people who are more interesting to be with.

  • I finished high school and graduated as a salutatorian even if I'm not smart. I am a living proof that even the not so smart can reach to the top as long as you work hard for it.

  • I hated math during the early days, but when I was in high school, I started to love it. My favorite subject before was Algebra.

  • Initially, I wanted to be a scientist. Then, later on, I wanted to be a teacher, but now, I ended up being a frustrated writer. LOL.

  • Before, I wanted to wear glasses to look smart. But when I was advised to wear them coz I'm near-sighted, I don't like wearing them anymore. I only do when I have some important transactions or going to the mall as it is hard to read the signs.

  • I'm only 4'10. Yes, I'm a midget.

  • My favorite playlists are those from Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, BlackPink, and sometimes, Camila Cabello.

That's it! I told you it's going to be another long and boring one. But those who of you actually read this article will receive a tiny bit of surprise from me. Only if you can answer my question: What was my favorite subject? Just comment down below and will see how many of you actually read this article.

Don't ask me why I choose this photo here. LOL.

By the way, you can also write your own version of Other Fun Facts About Yourself, and let's get to know each other well. Hope to see your post soon.

You may also want to read my other posts here:

**Photos are mine.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

12
$ 3.10
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Clarissa_KG
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing about you 😁 the caterpillar bit killed me hahha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehhe thanks for reading. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that you like algebra and I am bad at math, I just do the basics hahahahaha ... To watch horror movies I have to be accompanied and not too late at night, otherwise I die of fear. It was really fun reading about you and getting to know you a little more friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you had fun reading this article. Now, I run out of ideas to write. LOL.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is always an idea or something happens on the day that one is inspired to write hehehe don't worry...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe.. True.. A little something can turn into everything. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would facts about me even be fun OnO you were quite an adventurous kid after all and that's nice UwU and you're definitely an animal lover too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you ever done this before? Would love to know more about you. And yes, I was quite an adventurous back then and an animal lover since birth. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't, i didn't plan on revealing myself that much here but it seems I'll have to give it a try soon Ohh same same 😊 i go on a lot of mini adventures on my own then i always had food to feed strays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I can't wait to read yours. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the way how you like to help people 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you so much for the upvote. Though you really don't have to. But thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mary Jane you learned me so many things, without knowing me , without staying with me , and that upvote is nothing because you deserve more .💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, well, thank you. Not just for the upvote but also for your thoughtful words. Thank you for appreciating and you're also very much welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw ko ng Math,, lagi akong natatawag ng Math Teacher para magsolve sa harapan ng klase,,Pagpasok pa lang ng pinto at may Math Problem asahang mong #1 ako matatawag..(^_^)...hehehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang technique lang is pag me question, raise ka lang kahit d mo alam ang sagot.. but be sure, marami kayo ng raise para yung hindi nag raise ang tatawagin.. ganun napansin ko.. panay ako nag reraise pero d ako ang tinatawag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti kayo ganun,,sakin hindi kahit hindi magtaas ng kamay sa akin na nakatingin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH paborito ka daw kasi. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang hirap pag ganun..hahahahaha,,minsan nga SABLAY ang sagot kaya sermon ang inaabot(+_+)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH.. bully teacher mo.. pero oo mahirap pag tinawag ka tas wala kang maisagot.. yung nga nga talaga.. sarap ma invisible agad agad. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe I just hate math 😂 Keep it up dear 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh your favorite subject is algebra? Math? I don't know if that's correct haha. I watch the grudge too it's a very famous movie before and it's a real grudge haha. And it's Chun Lee if you are referring on the Mortal Combat character. I love her too from her hair down to her costume. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mortal Combat? Well, she's also in Street Fighter. Anyways, you got it right, sis! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo street fighter haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heheheh.. mortal combat is mejo same lang sila sa street fighter pero iba lang yung mga names.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo pero c Chun Lee gusto ko yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like chess, horror movies, Taylor swift...I've been having thoughts about teaching too. I hope that works out. I see why you say we have more in common..this is so cooolll..😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Oh, I forgot to mention I'm also an introvert. LOL.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. I love sweets especially chocolates too. And I love every seafood out there. Haha! It's good to know that you also like BlackPink and Selena Gomez. Let's stream ice creammmm. Hahaha! And finally, BP will be having their first album already. 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's chillin' with some ice creammmmmm. :) Who's your most favorite? Well, I used to like Jennie and Lisa, then I started to love them all. I'm not really that super fan but I just love their songs and their cuteness, and their cuteness, and more of their cuteness. LOL.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same hereee. Hahaha! I used to like only Lisa before. But when I got to listen to all of their songs, and watched their videos, I started to love all of them. They're just too cuteee. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA.. I listen to their songs every single day.. minsan, their ice cream song was played multiple times within an hour. LOL.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow. Hahaha! You must be a super fan po. Haha I only listen to their songs kapag miss ko na ang Blackpink. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah adik na ata ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago