Don't rush on anything

2 22
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

Today, I am so happy because @TheRandomRewarder is so very generous that I got this in just a week after I go back to writing here.

This is the highest amount that I got so far a month after I joined here. But as I was saying, this is just the perks of joining here. Writing has been one of my escape whenever I felt like I don't want to bug my friends from sharing my thoughts.

There's a bunch of members here who already quit writing ( I felt bad for them, but everyone has their own reason so I'll just leave it to them ) That is when @Read.Cash terminated the point system. On the brighter side, I can see lesser people who leaves nonsense comments nowadays.

| Don't rush on anything

This site has a lot of potentials. Especially for those who love to share their stories in the form of writing. I came across a lot of topics here and I can say that some of them are really worth the time to read. In writing, you can share everything. You can help everyone to have a better idea of a specific topic.

I can't wait to see this site grows even more especially with the help of those who believe in @Read.Cash while they're still starting.

Keep safe.

;

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am happy for you dear. I see more good reads, articles these days although many left. Slowly we all pick up our lives again too. Read.cash is no longer a place for chitchat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @wakeupkitty. keep safe always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago