What the heck is this?

12 39
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

We are here for learning and earning. Is that any kind of learning????

I don't know why some people are comes here for destroy this platform. This types of bugs can destroy good user and writter. Some user like this rubbish comments. I recommend you guys you read whole article. What's wrong with you when you read something??? Did you feel so painful??? Do you know how many people cry daily because they can't read. Yes !! They feel ashamed they face a lot of insults. Yeah they feel guilty because they can't read. You guys are so lucky because you can read. So please guys Read ! Read ! Read !

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @tahminaakter
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

I hate it too whenever i came across with the same comment. like dude that's not how you use this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are just a garbage brother. We should spam them but sometimes I think might be they are still learning position.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to draw it to people's attention, but don't worry too much. If your work is of good quality it will shine and be noticed regardless :) Good luck friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always work for imporve my writing skill. I hope you understand brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is best for such people to be blocked by the platform. Shame. They are bad and uneducated people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only uneducated but also garbage of our society and this platform also. I always advice this kind of people for write your original content but they repeatedly doing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of these people come to my comment box and do so. I do not understand what is their problem? What is their problem with not saying what they have written about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me tell you their problem. They are come here thorough some illiterate persons. Who doesn't know about reading and writing. They come here for bring some piece of money. They don't have any about knowledge. That is the actual problem of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago