Get Extra BCH In An Easy Peasy Way

46 167
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Are you ready to learn my new favorite? If that's a big YES, then let's proceed!

Before anything else, let me thank @Anabiya first for being so kind enough to share this awesome site. Thank you, dear, for this. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

So what is this site I'm talking about?

Meet the new love of my life,ย BCH Jolly! This mining site is perfect for those who are forgotten by the bot or not getting too much attention on noise.cash. Anyway, the BCH Jolly may look just like the other mining site you've tried, but this one is different. It's a great version of the other mining sites I've tried.

Here is why:

It runs all the time.ย Unlike the other mining sites I've tried, this one doesn't necessarily have to be in your background all the time. This means you don't need to worry about opening other apps or no need to do a split-screen all the time just to keep the mining continues. You just have to open it, and that's it. You just let it run until it reaches its minimum withdrawal.

It mines even if you're offline.ย Yes, this one is my favorite. It means there are no wasted moments on this mining site. It continues mining even if you're offline. I tried this last night. I was impressed coz the other mining sites need Wi-Fi first to continue.

No clicking is needed.ย Another reason to love BCH Jolly is that you don't have to open the app from time to time just to click a button. Again, all you need is to let it run.

Smooth transactions.ย I've already withdrawn twice in just 24 hours, and so far, it only takes a sec to receive your earnings.

And lastly, here's my favorite part, there are 3 ways to mine here:

  • Mining Power:ย During your first day, you can mine multiple times every 1 minute on mining power. This is just during your first day, though. After you've collected everything, you can only mine every 24 hours for 50 Satoshi.

  • Profit Wallet:ย This is where the real fun begins. This is unlimited as long as you just let this site runs, then it will keep on mining.

  • Affiliate Panel:ย You can earn an 8% commission on your invite's deposit. So far, I have 15 people under my link and earned 0.00132284 BCH.

As mentioned, I have already withdrawn twice, but that's because I deposited 50ยข. By doing so, it speeds up the mining process that lets me earn fast. I spent 50ยข but already gained 65ยข (-50ยข deposit) or 15ยข.

Now, hopefully, I can withdraw again tomorrow. I'm also thinking of depositing another 50ยข but only after I secure another 50ยข.

How to use BCH Jolly?

  • Open this link.

  • Enter your BCH address.

  • And start mining.

I lost my data, what should I do?

Simple. Just enter your BCH address again, and voila!

Warning: ONLY DEPOSIT WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE!

So what are you waiting for? Try this mining site now and earn extra BCH in an easy peasy way!


**All photos are mine.

23
$ 0.27
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Anabiya
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nagdm po ako sa inyo hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait check ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagtaas na sya ng minimum cashout :((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko lang napansin din.. Nag 0.15 na nga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

malapit na sakin. makakawithdraw na ko today. haha 0.00014 na. 6 more to go nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so it really does pay! Alright maybe i shoildtry depositing at least 50โ‚ฌ in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, about to withdraw my 4th

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool :") well now i know what i have to do. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Wonderful section on free BCH and I'm joining under your link, great article.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :) and enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm grateful for introducing me to BCH Jolly! I was so excited that I started mining right away last night hahaha. Here's a willing learner. Yes to 1 BCH!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceyyy, melon na din ako nyan nag depo ako ng $1 , kaso di na ako nagkiclaim ng every minutes nakatamad pano ahaha. Inahayaan ko nalang ma umandar si bch ng kanya ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis Hindi yun forever yjng power mining.. Ubusin mo lang tas after nun once a day na lang gun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, tinry ko. Abay ipanabalik ako bukas naman daw ulit ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got mine but i haven't visited it for a while and have only deposited once I guess? But let me visit it now ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check mo daw and please let me know kung nag continue pa ba or what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just joined the site! How do i withdraw from the mining? I don't understand those 2 tabs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just enter your bch address, start mining, then when you reach the minimum withdrawal, then there's the withdraw button there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, i just don't understand why there is 2 balances of BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will sign up now. Thank you for sharing ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Ikaw pala to.. Hehehe.. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Haha I'm back on track ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Ayan! Mas madali na kita ma mention. Hahahaha.. Dati lagi akong typo sa Username mo.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Welcome back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga haha, don't worry ang daming typo lagi sa previous username ko ๐Ÿ˜… and I don't want to let go of that username since I feel like it's my identity na rin hehe. Eto mas madali i-spell and pronounce ๐Ÿ˜‚ Thank you.

$ 0.01
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Enjoy! โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I tried it already so yung make-claim pala na free satoshi every minute dun kukuha ng 2.65% na profit na maka-cash out? Mas madali talaga siguro maka cash out pag nag deposit right?

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Oo nag deposit ako 50 cents tas pang 3rd ko na.. Wait ko na lang yung time.. Friend ko nag deposit Ng $2 grabe ang bilis ng speed ng mining..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Try ko nga din magdeposit ng $2, nothing to lose naman since galing lang din dito sa RC ang gagamitin ko pag deposit hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Yay! Balitaan mo kami!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to thank dear I just found it and shared it with all to those it can be beneficial and I'm glad it worked for you so well ๐Ÿ’œ and it continues to do so for you and all your referrals and everyone else ๐Ÿ–ค

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you, dear.. Sorry, I'm just so grateful for this.. You are awesome! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started already.. Cool ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you deposit din ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala.. Magkano maciclaim kpg mag magdepo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag deposit ako 50 cents diba.. Naka $64 ako or two withdrawals in 24 hours.. Tas ngayon mag wiwithdraw ulit ako wait ko na lang yung time na pde.. Balitaan kita if magkano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$64?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing. Try ko magdepo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag ka lang lalampas sa $1 ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nagdepo ako..hndi pa dumating dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala bakit ang tagal? Sakin pasok agad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D ko alam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag message ako sa tele

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great..i will try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing super! Diba kaka withdraw ko lang kagabi.. Ngayon pde na naman mag withdraw..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting pa ako ng 5hours kasi once a day lang maka withdraw..

$ 0.00
3 years ago