Quick sketch 6

30 51
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

2 days until Inktobeerrr! And just making rough sketches isn't satisfying me but then I'm still lazy to get on with the line art and the inking part πŸ˜‚ I was supposed to be sleeping early too but @bmjc98 had asked me to draw dogs. It's rare for people to request me to draw anything despite the fact that I do ask suggestions every now and then.

It's nice to receive requests though UwU so I went to work on this one asap. What sucked though was that... I didn't have a decent picture of my dogs πŸ˜‚ they always have overgrown fur or no fur at all when I do think of taking pictures of them. And most of my pictures of my dogs are for meme purposes such as this

And a lot more others πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyways, from my gallery, I've only found two decent photos of them that seemed easy enough to sketch. I don't really sketch animals that much to begin with because I dislike drawing fur sometimes, specially when the firis mostly white like on one of my dogs.

This is the reference photo I'll be using for Victoria. It's also the same photo I use for my sponsor logo UwU she's too cute not to be put on display at times but half the time she's just a slobbery mess

I started my sketching at around 9 because I needed to feed them first too. They eat way too much recently, I swear

Not sure if it even looks like her. I just honestly wanted to make a quick sketch of them because I needed to sleep early tonight

Kind of sad that I can't see any of their bright eyes in any of my photos. I guess they'll be needing more shots after they've had a trim

Sad the orientation doesn't cooperate with me. So this is the reference photo I used for sebastian. I started on it as soon as I finished with Victoria's sketch

I also don't think it looks alike. My dog usually looks sad and miserable after all, yet here, he actually looks happy πŸ˜‚ probably because my skateboard is his favorite toy when he gets lazy to go on walks with me.

Surprisingly the orientation cooperated with me this time UwU this is the final outcome of Sebastian's quick sketch. I had no idea if I should have tried to at least draw the asphalt but then my laziness and sleepiness was starting to hit me.

That's all for now. If you'd like to request anything besides self portraits, I'd love to sketch that. Self portraits are things i should be charging again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20
$ 0.36
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sajib
$ 0.01 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

You made a lot of work out of it. Great you do requests.

What does "UwU" means?

Happy sketching. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've always wanted to do blso though but nobody ever asked me to

UwU is this enoji 😊 but with the curvy cat lips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so good dear 😍 amazing sketch,can you try to sketch yourself?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i already sketched myseld before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear,take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superrr kawaiiii parang smol version ni kalil uwuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kalil is fluffy too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yassss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are ❀ they're my whiney children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sketches look great. and your very furry puppies look beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 sadly they need a trim again soon, they've gotten overly fluffy recently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are such a cutie. Thank you so much for sketching them. I really love it. :) By the way, Victoria has the same color as my Kiah. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I realized the need to take good photos of them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i have too much memes I noticed too but Vic6was originally a choco baby. I have no idea why her fur lightened in color though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that's how shih tzu when they start growing. Mine was more of a black with a brownish. Now, she's more of a light brown and the same goes to Maki, her youngest. They both changed colors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. then would this be counted as their white hairs? I miss her brown volor though. She looked more like a rug when she was fully brown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAH.. I'm not sure for the white furs.. but I think there will always be a change of look once you groomed them. My Maki, I just recently groomed him like totally shaved. Will try to take photos of him and Kiah, both are totally shaved.. Their fluffiness makes my sister pissed because their fur is everywhere in the house.. So had to shaved them, plus it saves shampoo and time when bathing them too. LOL.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As much as i like their fluff, i don't like it when i have to give them a bathe during their fluff season because it uses up too much shampoo. Would love to see your babies though UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want himπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No :< nobody can have my baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ PleaseπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo the strays you feed will get sad. So you take care of them instead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will take care of all of them😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's hard :"" and he likes skateboarding with me too much to go with anybody else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The detail on the nose 😊❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because boops are important ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago