Alcohol

0 17
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

It's been a week since I last wrote an update here. I swear the past couple of weeks have been emotionally and physically draining. Here in the Philippines, we are currently experiencing some drastic changes in weather. Sometimes it's really cold at night and in the morning, sometimes it's super hot in the daytime.

This is a random update, to be honest, I just based my title on what I'm currently seeing in front of my laptop. lol, what is the things that keep you busy recently?
I've been really busy working in the past weeks but I manage to treat myself in the form of donuts and milk teas.

What else, I ordered a frame online. I can't remember how many times I had to change my eyeglasses because my grade keeps getting higher and it sucks living with blurry vision. Everything looks faded and I remember when I was ordering a meal in a fast-food restaurant I wasn't able to see the menu clearly so I ordered the wrong meal and I have no choice but to eat it instead of asking the crew to change it with my preferred meal.

I miss the beach too. I remember last year, we had a couple of outings and it is just the start of the year and it's not even summer. I'm glad we did that because a pandemic happens and we can't go out for a year now.

I'm just kinda jealous of people who are living near the coast or near the ocean. Some noisers are posting photos of the beach and it looks fun. I wish we can go to the beach soon and I hope that this pandemic will soon end. I miss doing the things that we usually do. I admit, at first, I am enjoying this lockdown but things are getting worst and it seems like we are heading to the same scenario due to these new variants of the virus that arise recently.

follow me on noise.cash ( Don26 )

keep safe!
;

2
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty

Comments