Saxophone Covers for our 2nd Anniversary

6 34
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago
Topics: Relationship

It was our 2nd Anniversary yesterday and I decided to surprise my girlfriend by covering 2 songs which were "Til there was you" and "Can't help falling in love" with a saxophone. I'm just a beginner in playing an the saxophone, I only have been playing with it for 3 months without any formal lessons. I hope that you guys enjoy listening to it!

PS when you watch this the start is a meme that my brother suggested to put. The official cover starts at 0:33

Thanks for watching!

4
$ 0.85
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty

Comments

For someone who has been playing for only 3 months you are great!. May I ask what is the brand of you saxophone? and Are you reading music pieces or are you playing by ear? Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much for the compliments! It's just a Chinese brand called Thomson got it second hand. To be honest I have difficulty reading music pieces. So when I played these I converted them into chords haha. But right now I'm practicing to read the pieces.

Thanks for visiting! Stay safe always !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. Try learning the Solfegio it will help you read pieces faster. Also try downloading a tuner in your phone. Anyways, keep up the good work

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Okay Thank you so much for all the Tips! I sure will. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yahh, ang galing I'm sure your girlfriend will love it 🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po!! She really loved it. Take care always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago