Celebrate My 21st Birthday With Me!

85 323
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

1 Dollar Question Giveaway Event!Β #PayItForward

I just celebrated my 21st birthday last 22nd of December, and I am thankful for all of the blessings I received this year- both monetary and non-monetary blessings. Although there were plans and goals that did not happen and I wasn't able to achieve this year, just being alive and looking forward to the New Year is already a huge thing to be thankful for.

I have been reading a lot of "Sharing is Caring" posts, and also, after watching Ivana Alawi's vlogs of her sharing all of her blessings to others, I am touched and inspired to share my blessings in this simple way.

As part of my 21st birthday celebration, the "1 Dollar Question Giveaway" event is back. I planned to publish this on the exact day of my birthday, and I am happy and excited that I am pushing it through before the year ends.

So here it is!

There will be 3 categories or 3 "$1 Questions" to answer, but a user can only choose 1 category to make an entry. This means that you cannot make an entry to the other 2 questions, so better choose the best question you are confident that you can give the best answer possible. This is so to give chance to others. However, if there will be only a few participants in this giveaway, I will make an announcement on the changes in this matter.

Edit: You can now join all of the 3 categories. You can now have 3 entries and have a chance to win up to $3.00 πŸŽ‰

For the Mechanics:

  • Make a short post on noise.cash about this giveaway. Include the link to this article.

  • Mention me on your entry/article and the link of this giveaway for me to be notified of your entry.

  • Comment the link of your entry on the comment box and tag 3 of your friends on read.cash.

  • Like this article

  • The most important mechanic, write and publish an article that answers one of the questions below.

The 3- $1 Questions are:

Question 1: "What is the best gift you have ever received, and Why?"

  • You can talk about that specific gift you received on your birthday, last Christmas and Valentine's day, or any of the gifts you have ever received since you were born.

Question 2: "What for you is a 'GOOD LIFE'?"

  • You can share your own life story if you are already living it the way you want to live it or write about that dream life you want to live.

Question 3: "What are you looking forward to in the year 2021?"

  • You can mention some of your goals and plans that you want to do next year.

Your article must be something personal. Please, don't copy other people's articles. Or else, your entry will be disqualified. All of the entries will be checked if they are plagiarized or not.

You are free to share your experiences, ideas, thoughts, and opinions. The more heart-touching it is the better chance of winning. Be creative.

Always put in mind that the goal of these questions is to inspire any person who will get to read your entry.

For the prizes:

Question 1: 7 winners of $1.00

Question 2: 7 winners of $1.00

Question 3: 7 winners of $1.00

Consolation prize-Β $0.05

For a total prize of more than $21.00 worth of Bitcoin Cash.

How to determine the winners:

I'm a very judgemental person so I will be the only judge. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Kidding aside, I am a fan of inspiring articles, so I myself will be the one to judge the entries. Whatever my decision is, I hope you will respect it.

Duration of the contest:

Submission of entries will end on January 8, 2021, Friday at 8:00 P.M.

The announcement of winners will be on January 10, 2021, Sunday, at 8:00 in the evening.

GOOD LUCK, EVERYONE!

37
$ 4.95
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Hi everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! I am back again haha here's my entry for question number 2. https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/live-your-life-with-mixed-emotions-6033f646

I am tagging @Mnymosyne @ Sayonara @Maestro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my second entry: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/best-gift-ever-received-e58917c5

@Lawa1988 @Hanzell @damelindz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Yen/what-makes-the-life-good-7a5f59c0

Heres my entry hihi.

@Jeaneth @sc @tired_momma

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe. Sumali na ako my yen πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry, I would like to write all questions but my spare time does not permit πŸ˜…

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/what-is-a-good-life-for-me-d9778cf3

@Ryryry143 @Ruffa @bheng620

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My entry for Question 1: https://read.cash/@imafutureagrcltrst/what-is-the-best-gift-i-have-ever-received-114b054a

I'm tagging @carisdaneym2, @Jr31, @Sayonara.

Hope you'll like my entry! Thank youuuuuuu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My entry for the 3rd question: https://read.cash/edit/f83dad58 My post in noise.cash: https://noise.cash/post/lj7nqm61

I'm tagging @judith1969, @Levi_04 and @Alexis12. You still have a chance to submit your entries. Good luck to all of us. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @bbyblacksheep for the mention... So sorry I was not able to join, was just so busy preparing for my report yesterday for my meeting today. Just got home and was not able to meet the deadline. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure there will be more contests in the future. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My answer to number 1 https://read.cash/@Snezana28/merry-orthodox-christmas-84c274be @minimaus @tired_momma @Our.journey @

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the tag but I couldn't relate to any of the given tasks jaja...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry on the 3rd question sis. Hehe

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/the-best-gift-i-have-ever-received-my-second-life-piano-cover-the-journey-a332363c

Here's my noise.cash post: https://noise.cash/post/l7xj4qg1

@leejhen @wrabitter @damelindz You guys wanna join? πŸ™ˆπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I wanted to join but my brain won't cooperate haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. you can still submit until 8th though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anddd my 3rd post done Donna done βœ…πŸ’ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ’œ https://read.cash/@Anabiya/what-for-me-is-a-good-life-2cff2507

That's the dream life that I want :') It's my 3rd entry :') @bmjc98 @bbghitte @Laurenceuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to us, dear

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Haha yess now let's hope for the best πŸ₯ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My answer to number 1 https://read.cash/@Macronald/looking-back-with-a-smile-fc9f422a

@MoreGainStrategies @bmjc89 and @Jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already submitted mine but I might answer another one tomorrow. She said you can answer all three of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but no time to write an article.. My drafted ones don't fit the questions..lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jan 8 pa naman deadline.. Tingnan ko 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice idea. πŸ‘ I hope I will find the time to participate. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! I hope you will. Looking forward to reading your entry. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday @Eirofleam2. Finally I have finished my entry. Here is the link https://read.cash/@Shakar/best-gift-i-have-ever-received-342704dc @shonamughal @bmjc98 @bbyblacksheep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede pa ba sumali dito sis? hehe. May draft na ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede po. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish ako bukas. Hehe. Salamat <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally finished my entry and so here it is: https://read.cash/@bbghitte/best-gift-9299ef29 @bmjc98, @bbyblacksheep @firenze Happy birthday againπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balik na ba si sis mhean sa rc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko sure sis, parang di pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello ate @Eirolfeam2 here's my first entry hahahaha https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/gift-from-god-2bbfc02d @Jr31 @Mnymosyne @ Laurenceuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, I just published my entry last night for this giveaway, I just forgot to comment it hahaha Let me just tagged some @tired_momma, @Haruka_hime, @bbghitte

https://read.cash/@jekai_88/a-good-life-19f7250e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to you and to the others, πŸ’ͺ😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Anabiya/the-best-gift-that-ive-ever-received-90e0cada Taddaaa πŸ’ƒπŸ˜…πŸ’œ here's my second entry 3rd one will come tomorrow in sha ALLAH +_+ I just love your topics πŸ’ƒπŸ–€βœ… And belated happy birthday again πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here's my entry : https://read.cash/@Pisces-jr15/what-am-i-looking-forward-to-in-the-year-2021-7d92fc28

done posting to noise.cash: https://noise.cash/post/1m8rx5vl Thank you @Eirolfeam2

hey guys, join too, it's fun @may_shine @Audacity @Yokngibz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I chose the 3rd question, here's my entry: https://read.cash/@Laurenceuuu/my-goals-in-2021-in-terms-of-cryptocurrency-ebf54bfd

I already posted a post on nc last day and I can't find it again but you gave me a tip on that so I guess you already saw it πŸ˜…

@Mnymosyne @Carisdaneym @Nyctofiles you can join hereeee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sasali akoooo, hintayin ko lang sipagin si self na gumawa ng articleπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha good dalian mo ah basahin ko entry mo HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, parang nagbago na isip ko. Tinatamad ata ako🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hala waitttt pwede na pala yung recent post ko huhu ngayon ko lang narealize! Wait mention kita dun. Tbh may name ka na talaga dun kaso di yata pamention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Flor..

Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/what-im-looking-forward-to-in-2021-621bfbe3

Noise post: https://noise.cash/post/4l7mr29l

@Laurenceuuu @bbghitte @bbyblacksheep

Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahh. I'll see what I can do. Not functioning pa utak ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sasali ako dito pero wait muna matagal pa naman deadline hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my short post in noise.cash https://noise.cash/post/lpnwp73l

This is my entry :) https://read.cash/@Sayonara/a-good-life-for-me-05245fe0

@Anabiya @IrfanSagor @MEGUMI

btw, belated happy birthday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I guess I'm the first one to do so πŸ˜… Here's my noise.cash post link https://noise.cash/post/21gxrgkl Here's my article link from readcash https://read.cash/@Anabiya/my-new-year-resolutions-7bb12212 And umm friends let me tag @Omar @bmjc98 and @Jihan the 3 I consider them friends now πŸ₯ΊπŸ’œ and hey HAPPY birthday girl, have many many more, stay blessed πŸ’œ

$ 0.15
3 years ago

Thanks for considering me as your friend, anabiya. And yes, indeed, we are. ❀️❀️❀️

Btw, you're fast.. Hahahah.. I don't even know what topic to choose.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Haha yes we're πŸ˜…πŸ–€ and I loved the topics mentioned above I'm even thinking about writing on the other topics but just for my article not for the giveaway as it's not allowed πŸ˜…πŸ–€ you can select the resolution option as you already have few na 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a great opportunity to me and, to many ! Even if I don't win, atleast I was able to share my experiences, ideas, opinions and thoughts.πŸ’š Thanks for organizing this event! I'm sure that this will be successful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka spam din yung sayoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday, dear. It's so long I participated in a contest. I will give this a try if not for anything, for the fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My answer in question #1 is the best gift i've ever recieved is the hand made t-shirt sewed by my grandma.

In question #2 for me what is the good life is i think when my my parents giving birth of me but i not answer the question because still for now i am looking or finding out what's a good life for me,so,in my current state the good life is starting with my family.

Now and now that you ask that question #3 i feel lonely.what am i looking for 2021? Hahaha you make me remember again that what i'm really looking for in2021 is a lover so i won't feel lonely but that's the only option i have tha main reason is i want to free,i want all of us back to normal,I want covid dissappear.

STAY SAFE EVERYONE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg patusin na ang $1 hahaha para may magawa rin article πŸ˜… choss lang kala nmn talaga manalo eh.. Pero try ko. Since wla na ako masyado nasusulat hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck sa mga sasali, tatry ko din to sayang 1 dellers πŸŽ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! Looking forward sa entry mo. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my F best πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://noise.cash/post/xl8j7g8l He always thinks of some luxury destinations. Now I know that a GOOD LIFE is a healthy, happy and harmonious family @minimaus @snezana28 @Purebeauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku naku, pipigain ko brain cells ko for this🀣🀣🀣 Belated happy birthday pala beb 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Yay! Excited for your entry po. And thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and happy belated birthday. 21 seems very far for me now. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. πŸ₯° What do you mean by that? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had 21 birthday MANY MANY MANY years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So how old are you now? πŸ€”πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me to know, for you to guess. 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and belated happy birthday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala.. Mapapalaban na naman tayo dito.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Sayang din ang $1.. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sis..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ihanda ang entry, sis 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, wala ako maisip pa😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe. Naalala ko ung entry mo nung unang question ko. Naiyak ako dun. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‚ Aasahan kong maiiyak na naman po ako sa entry mo. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana lang me pumasok sa utak ko. Hehehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. Alin kaya. 😁 Belated nga pala❀️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit alin po jan, I'm sure may maganda kayong sagot. 😁 Thank you po. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try... πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. Alin kaya. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I'll join here hahaha medyo matagal pa naman yung deadline so makakapag-isip pa akoπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firrrrsst🀣❀️ sasalihan ko yang 3 questions πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, isa lang daw pwede😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga hahahaha mag pupublish nalang ako ng articleπŸ˜‚. Naka spam ba comment ko? Grabe naman😭 why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ngayon ko lang nabasa hahahaha yes naka spam:( di lumalabas sa notif kapag nasa spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago