The Patronage Week 3 - The Community has Chosen!

14 27
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Hello Folks. It was a slow week and weekend. Its been pretty quite these days and I'm not sure what the reason is, but my articles are not so visible recently and users seem to be doing some other business. Fair enough, we all only have one life to live and time is so precious. I hope we are all doing fine and succeeding in whatever we are trying right now.

The Patronage nomination round for week three didn't see much participation. It ended with only two users nominating a total of three other users - the lowest so far. But that shouldn't discourage us from keeping the initiative active for as long as possible.

Check the week three nomination round here.

Back to the nominations. As usual, I always come up with the same simple question:

Which user here at read.cash deserves a little attention and should be supported by me for a week?

We had two users - @bmjc98 and @MoreGainStrategies - stopping by, to nominate @Don26 and then @CryptoWordsmith and @Bayarizard respectfully. Big thanks my friends, especially bmjc98 who has been consistently nominating from week one.

The three nominees got just one nomination each. No winner. After visiting their page, I realized @Bayarizard has been a user for more than two weeks but yet to publish any article; he was ruled out. So I decided to crown the other two users @Don26 and @CryptoWordsmith as our official beneficiaries for week three.

Congrats go out to @Don26 and @CryptoWordsmith. I will visit their blogs everyday for the next 7 days to spread some love. I am looking forward to some interesting reads this week.

Plus I will also send them sponsorship offer and tip the two users who participated in the nomination round.

I will be back in a few days to open the week 4 nomination round and hopefully we will have more users come out for some sweet nomination. 

Have a great week...

Love and Support!


If you have any questions regarding The Patronage initiative, feel free to hook me up in the comment section. Your suggestion and contributions to this initiative will be much appreciated.

Any tip received from users on this article will be geared to increasing the daily tipping amount on each article by the nominated users. I can only do the much I can from the little I have earned from the platform and I encourage other users to support by visiting these beneficiaries and showing them some love. You can as well show this article some love.

Have a lovely and stress free week.

5
$ 0.22
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Don26
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up,and have that all you worked out be done to its best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners! Thank you @Macronald for offering the patronage. I'm looking forward to reading the articles of our winners. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congrats @Don26 and @CryptoWordsmith! You two deserve an upvote and support from @Macronald! 👏👏👏

And you're very much welcome, @Macronald. 😊 See you this coming Wednesday again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks for @bmjc98 and @CryptoWordsmith. I give some $$ so you can continue spreading love. Thanks @macronald

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Don. I hope to read from you this week. The sponsorship will be sent as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Macronald for the award, and thank you @MoreGainStrategies for the nomination! some pressure to write this week...Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I'm very happy for you. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. You have to write in order to get the tip. That's the plan, encourage you to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello virtual friend. This week I would nominate @minimaus because last week was not a good tag I @lea965 guy who writes useful articles. Thank you for this opportunity you provide to new authors on this platform. Greeting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you there, Virtual Friend. But this is not the nomination post. This post is to announce the beneficiaries for this week. The nomination round starts on Wednesday and the article to that regard will be published same day. I hope to see same nomination when the round is announced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry, then I misunderstood your post. Yes, of course, we are waiting for Wednesday with the same nominations. This is what people really deserve. And thank you for the opportunity. Best regards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to that. Have a lovely week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago