Thank you, The Patronage

4 38
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Today, I got a surprise notification that I am one of the two lucky writers, along with @Judith1969, to get a 1-week upvote from @Macronald's The Patronage. I was nominated by @Judith1969 herself and @Clarissa_KG.

The Patronage started 2 weeks ago to help encourage and motivate writers and encourage them to continue publishing good content. Sounds cool, right? I mean, especially in this situation we have right now, at least there is this one person who is willing to share his earnings with us. Plus, we get free promotion too.

@Macronald, by the way, has been known for being so generous and supportive to both new and old users.

And if you haven’t participated yet, then I suggest that you do. All you have to do is to nominate a writer or two that you believe deserves a 1-week upvote from @Macronald. So the nomination will start on Wednesday that runs until Saturday, and the announcement of the two lucky writers will be on Sunday. So these lucky writers will get an upvote for the whole week.

Keep in mind that you CANNOT nominate yourself. Just wait until others will nominate you. Don’t worry because if there’s no one else there to nominate you, you might be lucky to get a bonus. Yes, @Macronald is also giving a little something for commenters or users who will participate during the nomination week. So, it’s a win-win scenario here. You get to help a friend or two, plus, you earn a little something as well.

Anyways, if you are interested, please do check his article The Patronage: the one-week upvotes, and get the full details there. Trust me when I say you’re not going to regret this. And before I forgot, today is already Wednesday, which means today is the 3rd The Patronage week. Don’t forget to participate. You still have until Saturday to cast your nomination. Please do remember that you cannot nominate yourself, okay!

And as I’ve said earlier, I got lucky today! I am one of the two lucky writers to get upvoted for 1 week, which means I will also have to write at least 1 article a day. Honestly, I kinda lose a little interest here on this platform because the once so generous bot has been out somewhere and has forgotten about me. Probably he was busy roaming around and sharing his blessings with others. Still, I’m willing to wait, and while waiting, I will just continue publishing my thoughts here.

Good thing I have the 1-week upvote from @Macronald, and at least, I still can earn something. This is why I am writing you this to encourage you to participate too. And since you can only nominate 2 persons every week, then I suggest that you also write either a short post or a full article about The Patronage, so your friends and more of your subscribers will also benefit from this opportunity. Who knows, one of your subscribers will nominate you.

And before I end this article, I want to thank my friends, especially for @Judith1969 and @Clarissa_KG, for believing in me. Thank you for always being there to support me, especially this one. I honestly don’t think I deserve this, but knowing that you think I do, make me feel like somehow I made something right. To @Macronald, for doing what you do, thank you. This means a lot, not just for me, but for everyone who is struggling to be noticed. And rest assured that you will always see my name, nominating names that deserve your attention. Not because they are close to me or they are my friends, but because they really deserve your time and appreciation. Again, thank you.


**All photos are free images from Unsplash.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

11
$ 1.23
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, beautiful. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that you were successful on week 2 of the Patronage contest organized by Macronold, and decided to visit.

congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I guess that was my lucky day. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago