Happy New Year read.cash!

6 24
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

Happy new year everyone. I'm thankful for every opportunity that we had to earn during this pandemic. This may not be as much as those who have regular work but we play a huge role in making this platform successful.

I've been through a lot this year. I laugh, cried, and felt hopeless but get back up. I'm so glad that we made it this far.

I admit, 2020 is different from the previous years but it's not bad after all.
It taught me how to be strong and how to focus on my goals. I learned a lot. I see the world differently now. I value more the things that I'm taking for granted before.
I had more time with my mom and myself.

| Long time no see

Last Sunday, my friends visited me. March this year when we last bond. It took us 9 months before we finally met again. I'm really glad to see them again. I wasn't able to see them for a long period of time because of our community lockdown.

We had some coffee at the nearby coffee shop and had a good talk about everything that happens during the lockdown. We always update each other virtually but seeing them face to face is a different kind of experience. lol

To be honest, I'm at this point in my life where I don't what to do next. I'm glad that I'm able to achieve most of my 2020 goals and maybe I'll just stick to this path that I'm currently on. It's the total opposite of what I'm expecting but it turned much better than my plans.

RANDOM STUFF

| Company year-end treat

This is so random, haha but my company sends us money to buy food and I bought one of the popular food chains here in the Philippines, Jollibee.

I also tried this spicy Korean noodle. I already tried the non-spicy version of this one. ( PS: Please don't pour all the spicy sauce when you try this )

Bought my pets with foods ( that they don't wanna eat on a regular basis cause they used to eat rice )

This catto is becoming more playful haha she keeps on climbing everywhere. Also, I found a completely identical stray cat haha ( 2nd photo )

I named her Matilda ( No, I didn't bring her home. ) She use to stay outside a building together with a white cat. Look at those eyes haha very fierce.

I wanna share more but maybe in another article. Again, happy holidays and may you have a wonderful year ahead.

Keep safe everyone!
;

Also, add me on noise.cash
@ Don26

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Happy new year to you too! Na ol may tteat from the company but oh well. I get a holiday break and that works for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha HNY. mag noise.cash kna din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss, ikaw ba? Meron na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. same username.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay how will i find you... mind commenting a link to your profile?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually di ko alam haha ang basic ng feature ng noise pag sa browser. glad u find me. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago