Reasons to live

3 22
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Living in life is very difficult but is a beautiful gift that we received from God.

Living in life is like a roller coaster, it goes ups, downs, twists, and a long loop.

Why do we exist? Why are we here?

Everything in life has a purpose, every little thing is meant to happen.

We as a human, let’s enjoy our moment while we’re still breathing.

Here are the reasons why I choose to live.

  • FAMILY

I started to build my own family last year and it’s very difficult in the beginning. Huge responsibilities carrying but I am happy because I have a beautiful partner in life, together we will reach our goal and make our dreams come true. I really love my wife

I also have a baby girl just turned 1 year old this year and I am proud to be a daddy! I was the one who took her a bath in the afternoon and before she sleeps. Her mommy will prepare our food and does some household choirs. We almost play every day! I think this was the most memorable thing that happens in my whole life! Such a wonderful gift I ever had and I am so proud of it.

My first family was there for me and I always do visit them to have some time to spend with. We used to sing using in the karaoke when there’s an occasion like a birthday celebration, anniversary. There’s a lot of fun to do with them. They will always be there for me even I have my own family. My Siblings will later have their own.

  •  FRIENDS

I met my friends when I was in college days. It’s been more than a decade since I found them.

I will never forget those days with them. The time I learned how to do some nonsense thing, we laugh until we got a hiccup, learned how to drink the forbidden (hahaha you know what it is). We always drink before and get drunk on alcohol, we will never stop not until one of us get to surrender, and those were the days!  Sometimes we go out of town to visit their houses just to have some good time. My other friends also settled and have their own family. I miss them, I miss the days before. But now, we’re still able to contact each other greet them and how’s life.

  • OPPORTUNITIES

After my study, I and my friends go out and find some opportunities that will help us our future to be better. I became a waiter before in a catering somewhere in QC, an online processor in Makati, a clerk staff in a brokerage, and operation staff in a forwarding company and now I got my stable job in a big company (it's confidential) so I’m not going to mention it for security purposes.

Once the opportunities come, do not waste time, go and grab it! Chances will never be back and opportunity will never be the same.

  • A GOOD SAMARITAN

We are just human, we do good and bad things in life, we ruined someone’s life but we change.

Let’s not forget the day of our life when we are plunged into poverty. Not all came to that point, but be sensitive to your surroundings. If you have a good life, Please share what you have. Do not be selfish; don’t prohibit giving life to others. Give them a chance!

My life was once in a poor life; some people try to pull me down as they want me to be like them and don’t want me to have a good life. The time was very difficult for me and the luck was not there for me. I choose to stand on my own carrying the gravity of those people who suffer me. Life wasn’t good at all but I tried to be strong so I can have a wonderful life. As my life goes on, Life is a constant change. I grew up with the scar of poverty and became now a strong one. 

Now, I have at least to say a good life in a little. I told myself that I will never be like those people who dag me down. I will share what I have without hesitation. I will help even in a little way.

  •  THE CREATOR

I know each of us has his own version of life on how he introduced.

I met him when I was young but never have any information about who he is. They just told me that he was the savior and I was just young and little to understand it, but time goes by, someone introduced him to me in a timely manner. He was called the savior because he redeemed us all to our sins; he sacrifices himself just to save us! The wounds on this body, the spiked crown on his head, the blood on his face, and the nail through his hand. Those are the things he received because of us. I was crying when I realized it and ask myself why he did that all for us! He doesn’t even know us. Why!

Now I understand. Let’s all be thankful for what we have and let’s cherish our life full of his love. Praise and worship him as an exchange of what he has done for us! Kneel down and repent all our sins and lets us live our life with him unconditionally.

Thank you for reading this article.

 Please like if you like this article


8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of dante123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dante123
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, you have a long journey before you get there in what you are now, I'm sure your family is so proud of you. And having someone behind you always, seriously is a big help, and that really is a big reason to live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, my experience was very rough. Good thing I did not put any negative thought in my mind that's why I'm stronger now. Thanks to god :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss, thanks God, 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago