I'm nowhere

5 20
Avatar for Don26
Written by
3 years ago

I suddenly felt sad for no reason. I suddenly felt like I was stuck in the middle of nowhere. I know I already published one article about having this feeling.

What do I really want to do in life? I'm still not contented even though I know that I almost achieved some of my goals. I don't know. This is the worst thing when you're having depression. You cannot find the right words. It's just that I'm not okay.

I always try to be positive in life but there are times that I felt like I'm useless. Maybe, I'm being hard on myself these past few weeks. I want my plans to turn into reality as soon as possible. But it will need a lot of time.

I'm stuck. In between. I'm in the center of this void again. I have a thousand, No, a million thoughts in my head every night.

I hate this. goodnight.

:

-1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Try keeping a journal or a photo/art book. Keep track of the things you've been doing then compare. Those would be a great reminder that you were never stuck and that there's progress. Even just a bit and the fact that you're trying is good. This is always what i tell myself. That I'm trying and that there's progress, it just goes unnoticed unless you document it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try that. :) Thanks @Hanzell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know if you find yourself in nowhere, stucked, feeling useless and depressed. Just trust God. Pray that He will guide you to a direction that is His will, with joy and meaning. There is no one that can comfort us, and no one knows us more of what is in our heart, mind and future than Him. I'm praying for you now :) stay strong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words. Yeah, He's my only source of strength. I always pray to Him to help me with all the things that keep bothering me and to help me make it through every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago