The Patronage Week 4 - Call for Nominations

19 52
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

We are already on day 21 and approaching the end of October and the end of the year 2020 is already around the corner. Not sure about you, but I am feeling as though I haven't done anything yet so far. Many plans halted by the pandemic and I don't see any been accomplished this year. And when we thought we are free from the pandemic induced lockdown, another restriction begins. Most states in Nigeria have declared 24 hours curfew due to the unending #EndSARS protest. But in this situation I have got little things keeping me occupied each day, I barely have much spare time to spend here on read.cash. Well, there is no reason to complain, that's life and I am somewhat glad that my life isn't boring at the moment and keeps me active and stimulated most of the times. 

As for today, it is The Patronage nomination time again and you are needed to have a look for users who could use some more support. Then nominate these users (maximum of two) in the comment section of this article. On Sunday, I will check through all the nominations and chose two nominees who got nominated the most as the next beneficiaries.

Nominating User for Week 4

This is the fourth of The Patronage and as usual, I will ask a simple question:

Which read.cash user deserves a little attention and should be supported by me for 7 days?

I need your help in the nomination round so we can have beneficiaries at the end of the week. So, nominate not more than two users who needs some support or daily boost. I would prefer the new members of our creative community, but also about everyone else who is having a hard time earning here.

To nominate:

  • Give the correct username of the user you wish to nominate.

  • Give the reason(s) for nominating each user.

  • Mention some users at the end of your nomination, inviting to participate.

  • You can nominate at most two users per nomination round.

Don't forget to like this post

Come Sunday, the nomination will be counted and the two users with the most nominations we'll crown the beneficiaries for the week.

That won't be all, as I will subscribe to them, send them sponsorship and accompany them for 7 days with tips on at most one article daily. This will hopefully encourage them to continue writing quality content.

In addition, I will leave tips on all genuine nomination comments. This means that all users who participate in the nomination of other users will be receive tips from me. The user who nominates the round's beneficiaries first, will receive double of the tip amount. Hopefully, this incentive will eventually stimulate more people onto joining the nominations.

For any questions or suggestions, please hook me up in the comment as well. In addition you can join us in The Patronage telegram channels and group chat where we can discuss and share ideas.

I am hoping to reading from you soon!

Catch you later...

Love and Support !

11
$ 0.90
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I nominate @MarijaJak for great style in writing, a lot of useful information and @Jigglyspy for always supportable role and so good and precise articles and so warm welcome at beginning of every article! Thank you for your patience!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel the same way the 2020 is about to end.. just like that..

Dropping by to nominate @CryptoWordsmith, passionate about crypto and basketball.. His articles about Cryptocurrency is very informative.

Btw, thank you for your love and support to a lot of users here :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thank you so much LykeLyca! i'm very flattered, but I will respectfully decline this nomination because I was a winner last week.

Macronald can spend his efforts promoting other deserving authors!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know why I didn't see this before. I just subscribed now @macronald and hopefully see his coming post from now on. True, this is great way to promote deserving users. There's loads of them. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey :) this time I'm not writing under the wrong post :) The first person I nominate is @minimaus I nominated her last week, but it was a typo, so the girl was left without a nomination, and the second person is @BaldurThorLoki guy who likes to writes, writes beautiful and healthy articles. Thank you for the opportunity you provide to newborns on this platform. Greeting

$ 0.03
3 years ago

My dear friend! I like to thank you! You are very good friend and you have great heart! May God always bless you and give you all luck from this world! I appreciate your vote for me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, you deserve this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm impressed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first nomination is @tired_momma because I love her travel posts. i always look forward to reading them, especially since I don't think I'll be able to travel for the foreseeable future.

My second nomination is @MoreGainStrategies because his content is very unique, and he has a wicked sense of humor that shines through his writing.

Thanks for doing this Macronald, and thanks for your support this week!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the nomination and for your support. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @CryptoWordsmith for the nomination. I'm grateful and flattered for this 😀. I never heard or seen this post before. I didn't know you're last weeks winner. Late congratulations dear. And thank you again. Being nominated is equally good as winning :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for continuing the patronage. You are doing what I hoped the bot would do. 👍

I nominate @TheCryptoOracle. His tagline "An old man giving out free advice that may or may not be worth the price." shows that he has a sense of humor about himself and an interesting way of writing. He has published two nice articles about crypto topics so far and then he stopped. 🧐 He definitely needs some additional motivation. 😉

I might update this comment if I find a second nominee. 😁

$ 0.02
3 years ago

i would nominate you if you had some time to write an article these days...Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely make time for writing if I win. 😁👍

I have done a good portion of my busy work by now and can commit more time to other projects again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @macronald for your genuine support.

I nominate @Hanzell she's not just a good writer but an artist too. You can check her drawings and watercolor artworks as well. I subscribed to her a week ago since we share the same passion for art.

I also nominate @Xzeon. A mom, a real superhero. If you need some parenting tips, Her articles will help you a lot.

Also tagging @bmjc98 because she nominates me here first. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st nomination will @tired_momma for wonderful posts of her travels around the world. My second nomination will be @MoreGainStrategies for general involvement and news hot topics in the ecosystem

@CryptoWordsmith will agree 👍

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i forgot to add a few friends...

@Heruvim78 and @PVMihalache would you care to second my nominations for:

1) @tired_momma 2) @MoreGainStrategies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agree with your nominations! Both top writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago