@Bisolammy activity

1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Also same as me
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Ooh wow This makes sense then Thanks for sharing
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
The picture didn’t load here I wonder why
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My cat rejects her children, help!"
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cat rejects her children, help!
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You are greedy, how?"
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are greedy, how?
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just like yesterday; Currently more than 11k view on readcash
1 month ago: commented on the article "Just like yesterday; Currently more than 11k view..."
Wow I must say a very big congratulations to you for achieving this height That’s a lot of work put in by you Congratulations!
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Connecting with God is very good. I hope you have a good day
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life still goes on"
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life still goes on
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
You’re very correct
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Road Trip to success"
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Road Trip to success
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
This makes sense Can you tell us more about it?
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Early problem!"
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Early problem!
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am Learner "
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Learner
1 month ago: commented on the article "Why Do People Go Back To Their Exes?"
I think you’re right
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Burdened thoughts
1 month ago: commented on the article "Burdened thoughts"
I think you just need sometime to figure out yourself You’d be good
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back at one
1 month ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Went on Murree Tour"
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Went on Murree Tour
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: published the article
Why Do People Go Back To Their Exes?
3 months ago: commented on the article ""
Can you tell me how it works?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Higher Mind (Universe) VS. Our Observable Mind (Universe)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happiness, Enjoyment filled in Singapore!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness, Enjoyment filled in Singapore!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I don't fall for such scam"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't fall for such scam
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The success tips now"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The success tips now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be There For Yourself."
Engaging in things that will make you think of other helps too
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cheers to New Beginnings "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheers to New Beginnings
1 year ago: commented on the article "the story never ends"
You ran away for a very long time. Hahaha You're welcome. It is nice to have you back😊😊
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"the story never ends"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
the story never ends
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be There For Yourself."
That is also what I am trying to do at the moment
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be There For Yourself."
Hahaha I can even change my mind😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be There For Yourself."
I will do this Thanks so much😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be There For Yourself."
Thank you very much, my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be There For Yourself."
I'm waiting for you papi😊😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be There For Yourself."
Hahaha I won't even go into that relationship
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be There For Yourself."
Thank you very much
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Flashing back"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flashing back
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Rusty is back [Is it TRUE]
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be There For Yourself."
You are right Thanks for visiting
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be There For Yourself."
I am glad that i was able to get over it. Thank you very much
1 year ago: published the article
Be There For Yourself.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Life In Different Folds."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life In Different Folds.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With millions of dollars in my account, do I still need to work?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Do That To Your Sibling?"
No matter what the toxicity is, they should be able to stand together as one
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Do That To Your Sibling?"
They are very wrong It is not nice
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Do That To Your Sibling?"
I was even saying this What they did is very bad
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Do That To Your Sibling?"
They are even supposed to go It is not nice
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Do That To Your Sibling?"
Some people don't even think like this
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Pay by BitcoinCash."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pay by BitcoinCash.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
You used to be one of the most active members here back then. It is so sweet to have you back. You are highly welcome
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Do That To Your Sibling?"
Ooh that is good Make sure that you vote and I hope that the best man wins
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Do That To Your Sibling?"
We know what happened My uncle was never at fault
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Do That To Your Sibling?"
He won the election already Thank you very much
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Take Necessary Actions!!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take Necessary Actions!!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm Grad-Waiting!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Grad-Waiting!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What's Happening Around You?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Happening Around You?
1 year ago: published the article
Would You Do That To Your Sibling?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Victory!!!"
Thanks for your kindness
1 year ago: commented on the article "Victory!!!"
You are right Thank you very much
1 year ago: commented on the article "Victory!!!"
Yes ooh sis Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Victory!!!"
Yes ooh We gather dey my boss
1 year ago: commented on the article "Victory!!!"
Awww Thank you very much
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No internet connection!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Victory!!!"
Yes ooh I hope he comes back here to see that we have missed him
1 year ago: commented on the article "Victory!!!"
Aww I hope we all get to see him again
1 year ago: commented on the article "Victory!!!"
That is the simple truth
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
Thank you very much God bless you
1 year ago: published the article
Victory!!!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Inside the Castle "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inside the Castle
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Long Distance Relationship: How's It Been?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Long Distance Relationship: How's It Been?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
Yes It is nice to see you here too
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
Yes, my friend This is home and it is good to be home
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
Thank you very much
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
We thank Jah that Rusty is back fully
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
And no pain lasts forever I am glad that I am now happy
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
Yes my friend I have missed him so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
Yes, my friend It is important to stay happy
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
Pain is part of life We need to learn that
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Out Of It."
Not just a relationship but a very traumatic experience Thank you very much
1 year ago: published the article
I'm Out Of It.
1 year ago: commented on the article "People We Should Not Be Close To."
Exactly my point too Thanks for visiting
1 year ago: published the article
People We Should Not Be Close To.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Christmas and bangers"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas and bangers
1 year ago: commented on the article "Value What You Have. "
That's true and our mind will be at rest
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do Not Waste Your Food!"
The inflation is affecting us very badly
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do Not Waste Your Food!"
You're very right, my friend
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Crypto Sentiments For December"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Sentiments For December
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Our Christmas Celebration At The School"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Christmas Celebration At The School
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Tragic, The Traumatic It's One Year Already"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tragic, The Traumatic It's One Year Already
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Filming while driving my motorcycle going to work"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Filming while driving my motorcycle going to work
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Quality time and simple birthday celebration"
1 year ago: published the article
Do Not Waste Your Food!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Greatness!"
You're right Thanks for visiting
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Christmas Feeling."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Feeling.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"And I missed her....."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And I missed her.....
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sunday happenings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday happenings
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Am I Ready to Fall Inlove Again?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Ready to Fall Inlove Again?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Crypto: Are you among them? (BCH). News and update."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto: Are you among them? (BCH). News and update.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Value What You Have. "
The thing dey smell gan😂😂😂 I don confess to you too😂
1 year ago: published the article
Greatness!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Value What You Have. "
Ooh my God It happens everywhere
1 year ago: commented on the article "Value What You Have. "
Sorry about what you have experienced, my friend
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Gifts I Bought For My Loved Ones This Christmas"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gifts I Bought For My Loved Ones This Christmas
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We're having a simple dinner for my birthday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We're having a simple dinner for my birthday
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why routines are so important"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why routines are so important
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Another exhausted day I had "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another exhausted day I had
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"6 Common Dream Meanings You Should Never Ignore"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Common Dream Meanings You Should Never Ignore
1 year ago: published the article
Value What You Have.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sweet treats at work and Dine out with a friend."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet treats at work and Dine out with a friend.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Items Received; Six More Are On The Way.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friend Questions (Part II): Physical Friend vs. Virtual Friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Finally Said Goodbye to Noise Cash!"
Noise.app is very good and I enjoy it more because we can always send a text message to our friends. I love it
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Finally Said Goodbye to Noise Cash!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Finally Said Goodbye to Noise Cash!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 years on Hive Blockchain - Happy Hive Birthday to me
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Beautiful Morning."
Thank you very much sir I appreciate you
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Beautiful Morning."
Thank you very much, my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Beautiful Morning."
You're right I appreciate you
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Beautiful Morning."
Awwww Thanks you very much
1 year ago: published the article
A Beautiful Morning.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cashrain new update "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cashrain new update
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's ""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Handkerchief and baby powder- the winner's "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sharing is caring"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharing is caring
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jumping into a Lot of Memories, The Christmas Memories!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Greatest Goal That We Want To Achieve Before 2022 Ends
1 year ago: published the article
Dreams!!!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read it"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patience and Belief... read.cash Users must read it
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Virtual Friends over Physical Friends"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Virtual Friends over Physical Friends
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's The Scariest Decision That You Have Ever Ma..."
So how's it now Great right?
1 year ago: commented on the article "First time to joined a family day at school ,did w..."
I'm glad that your son achieved the most important thing which was for him to enjoy himself😊. Kudos to you ❤
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First time to joined a family day at school ,did we enjoy?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"In-depth Review Of Cashrain Beta Update"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In-depth Review Of Cashrain Beta Update
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's The Scariest Decision That You Have Ever Ma..."
Ooh sorry about the Thank God you didn't pick it😅😅😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's The Scariest Decision That You Have Ever Ma..."
So how was it Was it good for you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's The Scariest Decision That You Have Ever Ma..."
Yes my friend Thank you so much
1 year ago: published the article
What's The Scariest Decision That You Have Ever Made?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love Can Be Crazy."
I will do this Thank you so much for your advice
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love Can Be Crazy."
The painful thing is that he is definitely going to dump her
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love Can Be Crazy."
This one Nah wahala Make I dey watch😅😅
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why cheating is too much hurt? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why cheating is too much hurt?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Got Another Client For A Wikipedia Task"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got Another Client For A Wikipedia Task
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How can I go back to my blogging routine?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can I go back to my blogging routine?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Friend Questions Part II"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friend Questions Part II
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""So far, so good""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"So far, so good"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Love | 5 Common Love Languages"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love | 5 Common Love Languages
1 year ago: published the article
Love Can Be Crazy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's Your Opinion?"
You're very right, my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's Your Opinion?"
Hahaha You're very funny
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's Your Opinion?"
Hahaha It is indeed crazy
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's Your Opinion?"
Yes oh😅😅 Nah fine boy