Our Greatest Goal That We Want To Achieve Before 2022 Ends

28 55
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog # 411

December 16, 2022

We are already in the middle of the month and two weeks to go before this year ends. I was thinking what would be the plan?

Just today I finished cleaning and doing the fence here in our backyard. I thought I would be free after cleaning, but it didn't happen because I still need to do the fence. I only used small branches that I saw here in the neighborhood for the fence. Since our bottle gourd are now bearing fruits so we need to protect it from those unwanted people who would just enter the backyard and get some vegetables as if it's their own plant just like what happened with our plant vegetables before. Since we already learned from that experience so we need to make fences to restrict those people from getting in.

Now that I'm done, what's next? I think I need to start grinding now. Why? This is to make the our greatest goal to be achieve before this year end. What would that goal be? It's to clear our debts.

Since the inflation started, it's getting harder for my partner to find a job because there are only less people who would call him for service like setting tiles, electric wires installation and other construction works. When it happened, we didn't have a choice but to survive by having debts to the sari-sari store who sold goods here so we won't get starved during our hard days.

Though we didn't want to have debt but we didn't have a choice because the money I earned in my side hustles were mostly spent during my children's school days and the money that I earned last few months weren't that much so I need to budget it everyday until the last day of the class in a week while my partner's extra income (when he had a sideline) would be for the rice and other important needs that needs to be bought. Those that aren't bought were credited in the sari-sari store.

So my partner and I had talked about our debts the other day. We decided to clear our debts before this year ends so that we can face the new year without many worries when it comes to money and debts. I know it won't be easy to clear all those within two weeks but I will try to help my partner with the best that I can by being active again in my side hustles starting today. May God guide us as we make ways to make this year end goal to be achieve and I hope and pray that I will be less busy these two weeks so I can have lot of time with my side hustles.


Hello read.cash family! How are you all here. So sorry for the late reply on your comment in my last article. I need to finish those things that needs to be finished so I was late in replying but no worries because some minutes ago I already replied and upvoted your comments. After publishing this article, I'll try to visit your articles.

Happy Friday to all!

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my two sponsors for staying in my block despite my long absences for this month. God bless you all.

11
$ 1.76
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Personally, wala sa goals ko 'yang "clearing of debts", Ate. Kasi wala naman akong hiram, hihi. Though, ang dami ko pa ding di naa-achieve na goals this month. Main reason? Budget, aigoooo. Pero ipu-push ko talaga 'yan before I welcome 2023. 🙌🏻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda yan bhe na wala kang utang kasi dagdag alalahanin yun eh...ok lang kahit di na achieve yung ibang goals mo, pwede pa yan ma-achieve sooner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Clearing debts is not an easy thing with cost of living skyrocketing. I have a huge chuck to clear myself too, but it will probably take me at least 2 years.

All the best in clearing yours 💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really not an easy thing... Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have some little debts that I want to clear before the end of the year and I pray I can clear those debts. I wish you well too and you are welcome back to the platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's pray that those debts that we want to clear will be achieve before the end of this year .. thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May the rest of the year be a blessing for you so you can roll into next year hopeful. To a better and less stressful next year, God bless you and family.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awh, thank you so much and thank you for the sponsorship renewal. So much grateful to you always. God bless you too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No problem super read momma :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dili gyud malikayan ang utang bah pero cge lang sis laban lang ug padayun lang sa kinabuhi. Advance Merry Christmas and God bless always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Di jud malikayan ba pero fighting lang ta ani... Salamat sis. God bless you always pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome sis☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana te maclear niyo na yung mga utang niyo huhu. Ako naman te sana matapos ko yung va course ko para hindi na ako masyado umasa rito. I mean magsusulat pa rin naman ako rito pero ayaw ko na masyadong umasa ganon. Good luck te!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga para soon yung pag iipon na naman ang gawin ko... Ano yang va course?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge ra sis bsin diay maswertehan ka sa cashrain galing lng mga late marites mn ta didto nho hahaha. Kadko jud sa imo limpyuhanan ba, maniwang jud ko ana🤣.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta sis pero late naman ta ani oi pero basin d i maka jackpot pa ta puhon no? Hahaha... Dakoa bitaw sis oi.. ang ako bitaw sanina na fit kaayo nako sauna karon kay luag na kaayo, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nuon sad sis kay naa moy mga vegetables na kaugalingong tanom kay maynalang maka save sa gastuhan sa sud an,ana gyud na atu life sis,dele pud ta mabuhi ug walay utang,ang importante makabayad raman pud ta basta magkugi lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, makasave jud kung naay tanom nga ginagmay. Ana jud sis, part na jud nasa atoang kinabuhi ang utang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud pud unta na'y naa sa ahung huna.huna sis mga mabayaran na ang mga utang nga nahibilin para masugdan ang bag-ong tuig nga free sa utang ba.

Hinaot pa unta mahitabo ang atung mga plano ug itugot sa Ginoo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nindot jud baya e welcome ang bag Ong tubig na free ta sa utang sis. Less worries na ba no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth! Unta ug mahitabo na na natu sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot nga sis na before mag end ang year walay debts. Disturbo gayud sa huna² ng debts sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Dagdag isipon ng naay utang ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sis. Mas maayo ng walang utang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisura bitaw ning naa tay utang dae no ,kung naa lang jud untay ako makatabang ta ko nimo saon nga naglisod pud me . Sige lang dae ,laban lang ta kanunay ani hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi dae, lisod kaayo bitaw pero padayon lang ta ani. Makalingkawas ra mi puhon aning utang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you able to receive more of this holidays from clients. We will get pass through 2022, and BCH is on the rise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you... Hope to see BCH rising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago