Love Can Be Crazy.

6 37
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Do you all realize that love can be very crazy? Love will make you do the things you never thought of doing. Presently, I'm not in love with anyone aside from me so if I'm crazy, trust me, I'm only crazy about myself. Self-love is paramount. Isn't it? A few months ago, I wrote an article about my friend and her boyfriend. I mentioned that her boyfriend used to live with a lady that he calls his friend and I'm very sure that she's not his friend. I already spoke with my friend about the relationship. I told her to leave the toxic relationship. The guy is just taking her for a fool. He loves the other lady and it is very clear but my friend has refused to listen to me. She's adamant. She's in love and she loves the guy blindly. She has failed to take note of the red flags.

Yesterday, we went to the guy's house. He told us that he was going out and left us inside. When he was coming back, he called my friend to know if we will eat Rice and she said no. After a few minutes, the guy came back with the Rice and I didn't want to behave like I don't want the Rice too so I took the Rice home. Then my friend texted the other lady by pretending that the guy told us that he brought the Rice from her place. With the response the lady gave to us, we realized that she cooked the Rice and her so-called boyfriend lied to us that he bought the Rice. Only God knows if they have poisoned the Rice because I see no reason why the guy should lie to us about where he got the Rice from.

My friend asked me if she should confront the guy. I told her to carry on. It is nasty behavior. I saw her chatting with the guy while she was eating the noodles we cooked last night. We had to throw away the Rice her boyfriend brought. I saw tears dropping outta her eyes. Later, she became active again and started to smile. I know that the guy must have lied to her about something and she must have begged him again. I noticed that she begs the guy whenever they are arguing. She's treating herself less. I noticed that if you treat yourself less, people won't value you. She's not listening to me and not even listening to her parents. She has been warned t walk out of the toxic relationship several times but she's not listening.

I care about her. She's my friend. How can I help? Please🙏. I would not want her to get married to that beast. Please help me😪.

6
$ 0.86
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

"If you treat yourself less, people won't value you" that's really true. And about her situation, no matter how you give her advice, if she's too inlove, it will be useless. So as my advice, try to hurt her with the truth Sis, until she wakes up to reality. It must be her who need to realize everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will do this Thank you so much for your advice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love can make someone behave foolishly aswear. The guy is using the girl's head, she's aware but still want to remain there...like someone that has been enchanted.

It's hard to advice someone that's in love. If you talk, it'll enter through one ear and leaves through another ear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This one Nah wahala Make I dey watch😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep telling her or threaten to end your friendship with her if she doesn't break up with the guy because in the end, the guy might just end up dumping her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The painful thing is that he is definitely going to dump her

$ 0.00
1 year ago