I heard that Bullrun has not ended, is it true?

3 41
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 month ago

Greetings everyone,

It's good to be here once again after staying off for about four months. Oh yes, go and check my account, and you'll be shocked I was active some months ago. What really made me go on leave is still not known to me because I'm very sure it wasn't due to payment on articles, as I was earning, though very little, and that was the same rate others were earning. The random rewarder was still around, tipping articles at a very low rate. Maybe it's the low rate that pushed me off, just maybe.

But before then, my mind was actually made up to keep grinding even when the pay was not coming in a reasonable amount. All I wanted was to stack up my wallet with BCH and probably wait for the 'Bullrun' to gain from it, but it's so bad I fell off along the way.

Last week, someone mentioned the activeness on Readcash, and it was so surprising when he mentioned getting paid reasonably. I concluded that I would give it a shot and possibly return back for good, I mean not going on leave anymore.

That same last week, I sorted out my login details, logged in, imported my wallet, and found a whole $0.95. Wow! That was what I earned in my previous engagement before disappearing. Also, the bull run made it so big because I was sure it was around $0.3 or something like that. I quickly sent it to my wallet to keep my wallet empty here, which will help me to trace my earning records.

How did you enjoy the Bullrun??

[Image source]

I don't know why I'm always like this... I find it so hard to take advantage of crypto things.

Before now, I had heard a lot about the incoming bull run which people bought a lot of coins to wait for the season. As for me, I was there, calculating for coins to come down so I could buy at a cheap rate, but that never happened. The bull run came, and I didn't get anything. So bad💔.

I learned my lesson.

According to one of my friends, he said the bull run has not ended. What do you know about this?

Thank you for reading.

It's good to come back.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 month ago

Comments

I would not blame you for finding it hard to take advantage of the bull run. I’m very sure that you were being mindful of the coins you are meant to buy so it won’t be stories at the end of the day

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Let us keep looking forward the better Bch ahead🫣🤞

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yeaah. I'm so sure that BCH will reach $700 again. I wish I didn't sell mine when it was at $113 🥹

$ 0.00
1 month ago