Early problem!

7 40
Avatar for Chelle18
1 month ago
Topics: Myday, Myday, Problem, Problem, Life, ...

Problems are party of our daily living,It is one of the things that makes us stronger.With the help of our prayers we can think some way to solve it coz God never wanted us to suffer for a long time.

Good morning my read cash family!!!

Everyday we are facing different kind of problems ,financial ,health ,mental and spiritual.But I wanted to tell you that I know you can do it ,I know there's always a way to solve it.Keep believing ,keep praying for it .

This morning ,while preparing my son to school I checked his mouth ,one of his baby tooth in the upper front is ready for tooth extraction but I can't do it alone it needs a dentist coz it still hard to remove.

On his first tooth extraction my mother in-law pulled it out using a thread,I just letting him to eat hard fruit like guava but on his second tooth I take him to dentist coz it has already a new one beside it.A new tooth was already comes out even if the tooth was not yet remove so it makes his teeth to looks not good and I am worried for it good thing that now it slowly looks good after the original tooth was removed by the dentist.

And now I got a problem when I checked his mouth ,there's a sign for a new tooth near at his old tooth.I feel so worried honestly thinking about it ,I am scared it will looks not good and it will be the reason he will get bully on the future.

I am thinking now to take him to a dentist but the problem is I don't have enough fund for it.I need 800 pesos or near $15.

I withdraw my poppo earnings yesterday worth of $11 and its for our my kids essential needs.

My husband 's salary was already budgeted for our food and I don't if it's enough until on his next salar

Since online earnings is my way to have money ,I am grinding on different platforms to earn money.

I am happy that the biggest community in cashrain is having a task now with a huge amount for the jackpot but a lot of people are participating for this task.I do hope I can win to solve my problem huhu.

I am thinking now to borrow money ,hoping I can borrow so I can take my son to dentist as soon as possible ,I don't want to wait until a new tooth will comes out.

4
$ 5.06
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 month ago
Topics: Myday, Myday, Problem, Problem, Life, ...

Comments

be careful of so many crypto scams, many ask for money on telegram, you will never see them again

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thank you so much for that reminder and a big thanks for the tip you gave me😍🥰Thank you so much for the blessings♥️

$ 0.00
1 month ago

I’m glad you noticed that tooth of your son which don’t look so good on him in the future I hope God continues to provide for you and your family as a whole

$ 0.00
1 month ago

It is well. Just take it easy. He'll be fine ❤️

$ 0.00
1 month ago

It is well. Honestly, only God can see us through these hard times. Just take it easy. He'll be fine ❤️

$ 0.00
1 month ago

May dentist naman sis na free sa municipality ah, dun mo na lng dalhin kung gipit ka talaga,

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Wala Dito sa Amin sis ,pero sa next town Meron kasp di Sila bubunot kapag may sip-on

$ 0.00
1 month ago