Life still goes on

2 24
Avatar for Fairguy
1 month ago
Topics: Life

Hello my lovely friends on the platform I'm really excited that you always come around my page, thanks I'm always grateful.

Life has different meanings as being define by a lot of philosophers and with different understanding. Or should I say in different terms. The dictionary will define life in it's own meaning as the course of existence of an individual ; the actions and events that occur in living. In another meaning its will define life as the experience of being alive ; the course of human events and activities . Some people say that meaning of life is to exit and experience the world around us.

This is really true life is all about the experience we have and the most important thing is the experience we have during the process of our existence. Life has taught alot of us a lesson. If life was something we can see and torch it I believe it's will answer so many from people, but all what I know is that life is beautiful life is good when we live it right. We will really enjoy life when we work according to the rules and regulations that governs it.

I learnt that life will still goes on no matter what is happening in the world. It's doesn't matter how people are behaving or humans character. Life will not stop for anyone for no any reason, being that I'm poor, rich, sick, healthy happy, or sad and so on. What I understand is that millions of people are dieing in a seconds and the women are still giving birth also to the millions of children still within the seconds. So I don't believe that there is anything someone will do to stop life from being moving on.

Life wouldn't take permission it's just like the clock it keeps moving every night and day. It doesn't matter if you're running late or out of time it's wouldn't wait for you rather it's keeps moving forward not backward. No human activities that will stop life because everything that is happening in nowadays if we look into the history we will understand that a lot of what is happening now has already happened in the past and life still continues.

Life still continues no matter the hardship or the challenges that we are facing from different angles. I don't believe that someone can just wakes on his own one-day and ends life for real. But I always imagine that life will come to an end but it won't be because any man or because of the present challenges that we are but I imagine it will be at it's own appointed time. But I think if I have my way I will end it all once and for all so that people will be free from all this oppression and frustration that they are facing mostly from the hands of the wrong leaders..

Thanks for stopping by

Lead image from source..

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 month ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Agreed. We were all created into this "life" and we will still leave it behind us.

Just like you said, if man is given the chance to leave this life without repercussions, everyone will disappear.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Life has happened to everyone and it will continue to Whatever happens to us, we have to know that life goes on and we should accept anything that happened to us

$ 0.00
1 month ago