What's Happening Around You?

18 57
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Reality, Bird Flu, Blogging, Health, ...

I haven't stepped into other people's business or life for a month. And today I realized a lot of things are happening around me that I am unaware of but I should be aware of them. In fact, you should too maybe it's a similar situation there.

Bird Flu

I live in an urban area that is kind of half advanced in terms of living. And so there's a few families here who still raise hens, and yesterday I came to know that one of my neighbors 70% hen died all thanks to Bird Flu. I also realized that people aren't eating chicken anymore due to the Flu as it can lead to health problems about who knows? Bird flu comes every year in India. In previous years it was around the same time at the start of the summer season or in between. And this flu travels like wildfire. So I advise people even though from other countries kindly check if the situation is normal there or avoid any food containing Indian chicken for now.

Common Flu

Due to sudden weather changes like this week, it's spring season here but one day the temperature suddenly dropped and on the next day it rained, and then on the third day it was a sunny day, and on the fifth rainy day. Many people are caught by the flu and suffering from fever, cold, cough etc. Even in the family, two family members are suffering from it and later I came to know that in every house in my neighborhood there's one person suffering from it. Lol, one may think it's a COVID colony while it isn't. And yes, in my house we have checked for COVID. And it's negative.

But the place you work won't understand much and will tell you to take rest and can even cut your pays and tell you to become healthy first. It's a friendly reminder to be healthy in such sudden weather changes.

Funny Incident

It's not funny but it's to me as I suffered from flu 2 weeks ago already, lol when there was no weather change and no one was suffering from it and even in the winter I was lucky it didn't catch me at all. I felt like it wanted to give me a goodbye kiss as a gift for not catching cold in winter, lol. And while everyone is suffering I am fine, thanks haha.

Final Thoughts

The summer season has started here with the first rain that happened a few days ago. Beware of your neighbourhood, locality, city, state, and country as who knows something is happening of which you should be aware of to avoid further problems related to health and life.

Author Links:-

Noise | Instagram

13
$ 0.46
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 4
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Reality, Bird Flu, Blogging, Health, ...

Comments

what's going on around me A month ago, there were 2 major earthquakes affecting 10 of our cities. thousands of our people died. and since then there have been more than 16 thousand aftershocks. and a few days ago there was a flood, 16 people died. thousands of people were left homeless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damm, that's too harsh. May god protect people of your place from such casualties.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes , for sure it wanted to give you a good bye kiss. Thanks to God it didn't caught you firmly 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would have been worse, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

here in our place the summer was started and most of the sickness during taht time is chickenpox and soreeyes because of too much heat and children are the one being hit on that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing so that we can know the health condition of the people around the world. I suffered flu a few weeks ago but I am good now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's great to hear, flu is troublesome to deal with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes summer has started, today's weather was so cold

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It even rained today also here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But here in our country, there's something going on that makes the pigs get sick. I just can't remember the term. Bird Flu is also familiar here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's called swine flu I think!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The office might not understand it's a sudden weather conditions change that's affecting those people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And they also have strict instructions from higher ups to have a healthy work environment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything is normal around me alhamdulilah you are right we should be aware adopt precautionary measure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I pray, we have enough difficulties to deal with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is important to be aware especially if it's health related news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that why I thought of writing about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago