Greatness!

4 38
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Have you ever met a great person? Have you ever had time to sit and chat with a great person? If yes, how was it? Have you ever watched a live interview about a great person? If yes, how did you feel? Have you ever noticed the way they talk? Have you ever taken note of what great people do? Great people are consistent, visionary, hardworking, and determined. A great person is never dicey about what he wants to achieve. A great person does not hope for 50%or 50%. Great people always make their yes " Yes". This is why they always talk like they have something in their cupboard but they don't. The greatness is in them. It is what they can feel and who they are. Great people put so much work to do whatever they want to achieve. They may deprive themselves of the beautiful things of life. It may be food, sex, sleep, rest, parties and so many more just to attain a greater height. I would love to mention some great people here. I'm talking about the likes of Michael Jackson, Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, Wizkid, Barrack Obama and so many people.

This article is inspired by Lionel Messi. It is a beautiful thing to see that Argentina won the world cup. I didn't support them because I wanted France to win and I wanted Mbappe to win two World Cups consecutively but it didn't happen. Well, France tried their best. The first half was very tough and I thought that was the end until Mbappe scored two goals. I was glad. It gave me hope that France may win the match. They played an extra time and Lionel Messi scored one more goal. That was when I realized how great Lionel Messi was. I already gave up on the match until Mbappe scored another goal. That's a hat trick. I was amazed and I called Kylian Mbappe the next Cristiano Ronaldo. When it was time for the penalty, my heart began to palpitate. My mind told me that was the end for France and it happened. Argentina won the World Cup. It was a very beautiful thing to see. It was a great day to witness Lionel Messi being called the idol of football.

He's great. I watched an interview some time ago when he said that the best form of retirement is for him to win the World Cup before his retirement. Look at it. It happened. I know that there was some form of misconduct on the field and a lot of people said that they were doing everything in favour of Lionel Messi. Who knows if it is true or not? Even, he tried. He fought hard for it. He has always been a determined player. Right from his days in Barcelona, he has been great. No one can dispute that. Lionel Messi is a great footballer. He is successful.

So, let's get back to you. How do you plan to be a great person in life? How do you plan to achieve your aims? It is by working hard. Work hard and keep on working. You will get it!

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Tahastories
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Yes my friend. You are right that's why working hard is a must. It is a big help to achieve the things we want to reach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Working hard along with smart working is also necessary we should know at which time we should take step , Finally Argentina won the fifa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Messi made it to Read Cash hahahaha. It's such a beautiful sight to see. I am happy for him. To think he retired and came out of retirement to lead this team again. It's the best decision ever for him. Congratulations to Argentina. Congratulations to Lionel Messi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago