the story never ends

6 31
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Hello everyone, It's fantastic to be back, and I can't even begin to express how awesome and delighted I am that @TheRandomRewarder is back... at first i thought everyone was joking but as I understood that we were still in March and that April Fool's Day does not happen in the month of March, I stopped wondering if it could be true or if others were just constantly whining.

The story goes on, and I'm happy that I can return without deleting my account or forgetting my password. I truly have no trouble believing that this is the second excursion or trip or journey or whatever you may regard it as through the read.cash, and I'm hoping this adventure is more successful and pleasant and also longer.

This article calls for expressing gratitude to the @TheRandomRewarder and the team in general who are responsible for read cash to return while also operating simultaneously. Everything related to read.cash that we used to do, such as writing awesome and beautiful articles, learning from people's stories and leaving comments on each other articles, and making beautiful and awesome friends from other countries, even other continent in the process, has all been missed.

I sincerely hope everyone who left at that time returns so that we can all enjoy the adventure together. If not, I'm partially confident that 20% of people would have forgotten their passwords or lost their phones, making it impossible for them to get access to them as well as their emails which could be used to retrieve their passwords. some might have even totally given up on this platform and they have no hope in them that read cash will return someday.

I could insinuate that I didn't give up entirely on read cash because occasionally, I still visit the platform to read some amazing articles of individuals who never lost hope of a random rewarder and most times, i still learn from those people articles because I understood the power or articles and also the knowledge gained from it, as well as no knowledge is a waste. To those of you who continued to write amazing articles despite not receiving any tips, you are all incredible, phenomenal, exceptional and I would dearly love to have the same drive and mentality you all possess to Continue writing despite everything that had happened and is still happening.

Finally, I'm back, so let's keep creating beautiful articles and hope that random rewarder doesn't abandon us any longer. At this point, 100% of us have already forgotten about the past and are happy to have random rewarder back in our lives. and hopefully we can all still maintain our relationships as it was before.

Thanks for reading ❤❤❤.

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back freedom I love the story that never ends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You ran away for a very long time. Hahaha You're welcome. It is nice to have you back😊😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We all ran away 😂😂.... It's nice to have you back too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. Not only will the former authors return but new people would join too, making it bigger and better.

I look forward to seeing more of your articles ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The feeling is mutual ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago