I'm Grad-Waiting!

26 72
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

When I first joined this platform, I am on my 2nd year in college. And now, I can finally say that I am already a graduating student. Here's to achieving the degree that I worked hard for.


The final requirement to graduate from my bachelor degree was a Thesis Study defended. The journey that I had gone through this part of my college life was really challenging. But last January, everything paid off. Our Thesis Defense was successful and our paper had no major revisions. It felt amazing after months of hard work and efforts.

One of the things that I was thankful for during the journey of accomplishing a successful Thesis Study was my groupmates. Our team was named "Team Leading" and they were the best partners for me. And what I loved here is the fact that we had an amazing friendship despite the stress, pressure, and challenges. These people made this journey a great one, plus the memories we shared for working together for months.

Now, here's your charmingherry in her corporate attire:

The purple color of my corporate attire isn't visible because of the lighting and effects I used on my picture above. As you can see, I have my magnetic nameplate, too. It shows my bachelor degree, my full name, and the year when I'll graduate.

Aside from wearing this as a sign of being a graduating student, I also signed and passed the requirements for Application for Graduation. It's an application for the year-end graduation that will be happening in the last semester of this academic year.

I can reminisce the moment when we were preparing for the University Entrance Exam, and now I am looking forward to my graduation. Time flies so amazingly fast, and I'm almost there.


Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

Article # : <323>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <March 19, 2023>

Copyright ©️ 2023, @charmingcherry08. All Rights Reserved.

13
$ 0.92
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Sydney2
+ 4
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Best wishes on your Graduation day, congratulations 🎉. BTW you rock that corporate attire. I swear I seen these photos awhile ago, anyways I probably said something similar, hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. Yeah! You said I look good in it too. Anyway, thank you so much. 😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow congratulations langga! 🎉 Malapit na talaga. Ang sarap sa feeling pag ganun. Nakakatuwa naman langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po! Oo nga po, sobrang lapit na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome langga. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations to you dear sis, greater heights you attain, I believed your academical performance is top notch I'd say this is beginning of a new diversity of life, after school, life has it own challenges, just beware

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. I know that the outside world is full of difficulties and challenges. But I am a fighter :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are one step closer to achieve your dreams, congrats 😊.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am. Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so sweet. CONGRATULATIONS in advance 🎉

You look beautiful on your corperate outfit...like sweet 15🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much!! Aww, do you I'll fit in to the corporate world? 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fits in very well.

Infact, I groomed myself with corperate wears. It's recently I began to fancy simple wears

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations in advance cherry! For sure proud sayo yung mga magulang mo! Ang saya pag may mabibigay tayong diploma sa magulang natin. I know madami ka pang plans sa life cherry kaya lavarn!! 💪✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Syd! ♥️ Oo, sobrang dami ko pang plans talaga. And most importantly, I want to make my parents proud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know how good it feels when you are about to graduate from the college. I also felt this same way. All I can say is that, congratulations to you. I wish you success

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! It really feels great knowing that after so many hard works, it will finally pay off soon. 🎓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're beautiful, Cherry. I'm so happy for you. Congratulations, sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you so much! 🥺♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With this platform our journey become so Good - we all have got to see real exciting things in life since then. More like a lucky Charm we have in this place.

A Big Congratulations.... I've always Got Vibes that you're a Gooood student. Hard work and long wait for this moment is remarkable! Well done.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. I don't think I'm a good student, like how you think I am lol. Anyway, thank you for the encouraging words! I'm almost there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 👏 dear more wins on your side.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's so sweet of you! Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Malapit ka na sa tunay na buhay charot. Susunod na jan is graduation photoshoot! Excited ka na ba magtoga?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate. Mas naexcite na rin akong lumabas at maghanap na ng work :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Congratulations my dear friend. God will surely prosper your ways and make things beautiful for you. Happy Sunday 💖

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, thank you so much. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago