Back at one

7 45
Avatar for Winx1988
1 month ago

Hello read.cash, it's been a long time of being absent in this platform, yet I was like a rain, which come and go. But then, today, I'm literally back at one . Yes,it was one of a nice song which I like to hear , but it also describes the platform. My first ever journey of engaging online community had happened in this platform a few years ago. Lots of memories that I have in this place, even some friends also that I've met, and one of them have passed away already.

Now , I was trying to explore other ways and platform, but, my mind always tried to be back here for some reason. I can't forget this platform even if where will my hand take me.

It's a month of March already, and life goes on, the kids are soon to have their third grading examination. We have a lot of struggles day by day,specially with finances, but we're still trying to cope up, and do some practical ways to still live by God's grace.

By the way, it's a women's month. A lot of women wear purple last week as we celebrate it, but I miss to wear mine because I was not informed that we need to.

My life recently, can be described through this image, it has a curved a long the way, but it's okay, as long as we have faith, and never lose hope,life is still beautiful.

Have a good day!May you have a bountiful life ahead.

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 month ago

Comments

Un lugar extraordinario, me encanta porque trasmite paz, definitivamente Dios creo una naturaleza perfecta. Cuando vi esa foto me acordé de mi niñez cuando viajaba a visitar a mis abuelos y escalaba montañas y podía también disfrutar de la playa.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Welcome here. Btw, you live in a very beautiful place.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes it is, as always.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

You’re highly welcome to the platform again It’s good to have you back after a while I welcome you!

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thanks, I'm slowly back on track

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Friend you're welcome we really missed you

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thank you, nice to know about that.

$ 0.00
1 month ago