A Beautiful Morning.

8 52
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Hi, my friends. How are we doing today? As for me, I'm doing very great. I'm very happy today. The happiness should have started yesterday but I was too tired to jubilate. I stressed myself so much, yesterday. Two weeks ago, I was containing about my phone to my sister. It gets hot easily and I can't press it for long. If I try to press it, my hand will begin to ache. It hurts so bad that she showed me a phone online and asked if I like it. I said yes. Moreover, her boyfriend has used that same phone some time ago and they confirmed that it is a very strong phone that I can always use for my online earnings. I had to check all the money I have in my online earnings. It was not up to the money to buy the phone. I waited for two more weeks so that the money will be completed but unfortunately, it was not complete. My sister and her boyfriend decided to add some money to the one I have so that it will be complete. I was very happy and I said thank you to them.

The main plan was to sell my phone at a particular price so that I will add it up to get the new phone. Yesterday, we went to the store to put up my phone for sale. The price was favorable and even better than how much we planned to sell it but something unfortunate happened. When we opened the screen guide, we realized the screen has broken too. They had to bring down the price to one that is not favorable at all. I didn't like the price so I walked away from the store. I went to another store and they bought it. They didn't buy it at the price I wanted to. It was a $3 difference so I had to sell it. Immediately, we called the dealer to send her bank account number so that I will be able to send the money. The phone costs about $181. She sent the account number and we sent the money. She stays in another state but we patronized her because she sells goods and trustworthy products.

We went back home and waited for up to seven hours before the phone was brought to the house. You know I stated earlier that she lives in another state so it won't be easy for them to bring the phone immediately. I charged it for hours and began to use it. Presently, I still have a lot of things and applications that I haven't put on the phone. My bad! I didn't tell you about the phone that I bought. I bought Samsung Galaxy S9+. I've always wanted to use Samsung because it is one of the phones that is highly ranked in my location. I'm using the phone presently and all I can say is that it is wonderful. I love the phone❤️.

Thanks to my online earnings. Thanks to BCH for giving us the opportunity to earn money🙏.

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Nice phone I looked at one just like that but went with a cheeper alternative. So many have apples but I can't get away from the droids, lol. Looking back at it I wish I got a Samsung, you made a good choice!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much sir I appreciate you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations to your new phone my friend! 🎉 I love that because it's Samsung. I love Samsung phones especially my sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww Thanks you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for buying a new phone. I am really happy for you. I believe it will help you to get what ever you wanted to use it for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right I appreciate you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky to have such great people in your life. Congrats for your new mobile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago