Dreams!!!

2 40
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I am very sure that a lot of us have experienced what a dream means. There was a time I asked someone here if he or she dreams regularly like me because I dream almost every day but I was so surprised to hear that she does not dream all the time and she can as well count how many times she has dreamt in her lifetime. I was surprised because I thought it is normal to dream every day or at least three times a week. There are a lot of times that the dreams or nightmares we have become true while some of them may not come to pass. This is why we are always advised to pray whenever we have a nightmare because we never can tell what will happen afterward. Also, I am very sure that there are some dreams that you do not need to be prayed about because it is always fun and that is what I want to talk about.

Have you ever experienced dreaming about someone that you never thought you could dream about? This happened to me yesterday and I was surprised. The dream was a very funny one. Some time ago, a Nigerian celebrity lost his child and I think I wrote an article about that and I blamed the parents and also the nanny for carelessness. His death is close to two months now. Then I dreamt about it yesterday that my friend was able to reveal the secrets of the people who killed the child. It may not sound funny but it is very funny to me because we are not even related to the celebrity and we don't know him in person so why should I dream about the person? Why should I even dream that my friend was able to catch the person who killed the child? Funny right?

Also, there are some times that I will dream about other celebrities or other people around me but whenever I wake up, I always find it hard to pick something reasonable from the dream because everything that happened is just fun throughout. This happens to me a lot. And there are some times that when I sleep and wake up at midnight, I would have a dream, and when I sleep from midnight till morning I would have another dream again. I dream a lot. Honestly, I don't know why. Or am I the Joseph they were talking about in the Bible? Hahaha.

Have you ever had a dream when you are unable to pinpoint what exactly you dream about? It happens to me a lot. Sometimes, I may just be walking on the road, meeting someone, playing like we are babies, or doing various things and I will wake up๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. The second dream I had today went like that๐Ÿ˜…. I dreamt that I met two girls a the cyber cafe then a good-looking guy was staring at me and I woke up๐Ÿ˜…. I know that I have no reason to go to the cafe in the next three months so I know it is just one of those funny dreams but there are sometimes when the dream may look funny but it is trying to pass a message to us. It is trying to tell us to pray. Not all dreams are fun. Some of these dreams want us to pray.

Let's be careful of how we disregard dreams. Whether funny or not funny, whenever we have a good or bad dream, we should always pray about it. There are times when your enemies give you things in your dream but appear in the form if your favorite person. Sorry that I'm going spiritual here. It is the truth. Let's learn how to pray whenever we have a dream.

Remember, either a good or bad dream, pray about it!

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Tahastories
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I think the celebrity for which you dreamt is your favourite that is why you dreamt about his children and linked with your friend who found the cause of death

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I experience that my friend. I dreamed sometimes that I didn't expect. I was really shocked and had a lot of questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago