And I missed her.....

14 31
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Have you missed someone today?Is that your family?Is your lover or friends?Or do you missed the old you ,charr!!!

I suddenly missed someone ,a few weeks that I already missed her.I missed our chikas our chitchats ,telling a lot or problems and random topics we had.

Anyway ,she's my virtual friend ,even if we did'nt meet personally but I trusted here and sobrang gaan ng pakiramdam ko sa kanya.

We started our friendship back then when I posted a short post in noise cash about the article I published here amd she commented on my post telling that she's going to read my works and there we started our friendship and I did'nt expect that she became my best friend in this virtual world.

We exchange comment on my comment section box and there we noticed our long conversation ,we made my comment section as a chat box😂

So she was asking me my messenger and I really felt she's a nice person actually that time we felt very close like we are friends for a long time.Because of our long conversation I able to sleep around 1am haha parang mag jowa lang no?haha.

Almost everyday we chat and she became my bestfriend,I trusted her my secrets as well as she too.I trusted that she will never take a screen shot of our ka maritesan haha ,I trusted you dae @Cleophia2 haha.

I keep pushing her to continue her journey in read cash coz that time she was not noticed by the random rewarder .The super typhoon oddette came and I don't have internet connection for two weeks and when I got a signal ,her messages popped up on my messenger.

She was so worried on me ,she was asking how's our situation and I really felt that time that she truly my best friend.No one of my friends chatted me asking our situation ,only she even we only a friend virtually but she's a true friend of mine.

And one of our happiest moment as a friend when she chatted me telling that she noticed by the rewarder ,I was so haopy for her that time.Honestly she felt unmotivated and lossing hope but I keep motivated her and by upvoting her works so that she will not stop blogging.She keeps telling me to save my bch and not giving a tips for her as she know that I needed it but its my way to keep motivating her.

She really a good friend of mine ,she supported my small business ,my preloved clothes ,she bought some of it even if she needed to pay the shipping fee but it does'nt matter to her coz she's showing and giving her support on me.

I remember those days that we are in the getting to know each other stage haha ,she's asking my age and she's 3 years older than me and she said I will have to call her ate haha but I said I am comfortable calling her dae than ate.

Many times I ran to her everytime we are running out of money ,many times I borrowed some BCH to her and paid it back when I able to earn.

And now that she's home after more than 4 years of working abroad ,I am so happy for her that finally she celebrated a christmas with her family.

I really missed her because she don't have a signal now and we don't have any chikas anymore but its okay ,I know she's busy and spent all the days from her vacation to her family.

I'm just missing you a lot my bestfriend dae @Cleophia2 ,merry christmas tp you and your family.Wishing and praying that you and your family healthy and safe.

Don't you worry ,I will not feel tired of listening you ,hope you won't get tired of listening my unlimited problems too haha.

Here are some of our convo.

When she's ready to go home ,at the airport may pa update si bestie😍
My last message to her ,asking an update ,a chika😂

Thank you for the friendship and I missed you alot.Love you😘

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Maayo diay Chelle noh kay nakakita ka ug maayong amiga diria sa platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss ko friends ko. Tagal na naman hndi nagkakausap 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na bitaw ko kabasa sa iyang mga post, mga bisay ra pod diay sis, magkasinabtanay ra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwe. It is so beautiful when your virtual friends turn into your physical friends. I'm glad that I am a member of this platform because I have met a lot of wonderful friends here and they have been so good to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you find that wonderful friend, hold on to them and never let them go because we live in a world where true friendship is rare. Glad you found yours...it's the experience that counts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot sis nuh kanang sa virtual lang mo nagkaila tas feeling ninyo dugay namu mag bestfriend. Nakauli na si sis Cleophia sa ila d.i sis. Alegre ilang pasko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so heartbreaking how a lot of people have left this platform before of demotivation of not getting paid. I know this lady that you mentioned, it's been a long while I saw her here. I hope she comes back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, virtual friends iz real!! You found a good friend from her. Sana soon mag kita na kayo in ferson

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,sana soon 🙏wanna meet her personally🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo ky timing iyang bakasyon ky pasko magkauban sila sa iyang family.Bantog ra taod2x na siyang y article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O ming uli man siya sis ,mayu lage kay naka bakasyon na ,himingaw na raba to kaayo sa ila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

spend quality time jud to as family ky dili lalim malayo sa family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I hope you two get connect some more. I know I have read from her in the past.

So slow in read.cash right now I seen Rusty moving some was hoping that would lively things up here some but it hasn't :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,hoping and praying for the better here sir bob. Anyway ,have a great monday to you ,thank you for everything and keep safe😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago