Just like yesterday; Currently more than 11k view on readcash

3 41
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 month ago

Just like yesterday, I remember when reached my first 100view on readcash. It was a great day for me because it was a prove that my contents are being seen by people and I wasn’t getting ignore. I have spent two year on read.cash and this year will make it my third year soon.

I started this journey with just a word from a friend “why are you wasting your talent writing on WhatsApp” At first, it felt like an insult because he said I was wasting my talent but he was right. It was after I joined read.cash I knew I was wasting my talent writing on WhatsApp status.

I got my first 100 views after months of consistent writing without any stop but today, I’m celebrating 11k+ views on readcash

I’m sure, with little time, I would be getting the notification of getting to 12k if possible, cause sometimes some numbers are skipped. Probably the next notifications I’ll be getting is when I get to 15,000 views. Well, I’m ready to give it a shot and with time I’ll make another post celebrating another achievement.

If you don’t mind sharing, what view is your current achievement, I’m very sure there are people who has gotten to this place before I did. People like @Pantera@Pantera @Fexonice1@Fexonice1 and many more that I don’t want to mention names.

If you’re seeing this, then you should be motivated to keep on writing and doing what you know how to do best.

I would like to thank @ewyr@ewyr for your love and support also. God bless you, you’re one of the reason people here keep doing what they are doing. Much love to you.

To everyone who left and are back, welcome again to our favorite blogging platform. Let’s make it great again ❤️🫶🏽

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 month ago

Comments

Soy nueva en esta plataforma en realidad no sé muy bien como se utiliza , me gustaría 🆘 para saber lo básico ¿Quién me explica? Gracias 😁

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Congrats my bro🥳🥳🥳, many to come

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Wow I must say a very big congratulations to you for achieving this height That’s a lot of work put in by you Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 month ago