@chrishoffman activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Internet Is Changing Our Stories Every Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As Everything Crashed, This Cryptocurrency Still Uncompromised
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Designs for space, robots and face masks"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Designs for space, robots and face masks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should we save our passwords in any browser?"
Our passwords should not be saved in internet browsers. It can be used for malicious purposes.
2 years ago: gave $0.09 tip to
"Should we save our passwords in any browser?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should we save our passwords in any browser?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Should We Balance Our Daily Life?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dilemma of Confidence and Obstinacy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting My Goal And Planning For My Goals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Hard Work Isn't Enough
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I recognized my paradoxical self
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is in our hands like an old song
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Secrets in the Dark Deep of the Night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll go back like a stapler and hug life and you more
2 years ago: published the article
Amazon, New CEO and Drivers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Privacy: What is it? Do we need it? Why are People Afraid of it?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diamond Hands Lead to Long-term Crypto Growth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have Observed Altcoins Rise Up Again
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's happenings in the crypto world; Edition #29
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Bitcoin Cash? And Why You Should Have It
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Views For Everything Software Defined
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What the Governments Won't Tell You About Vaccination: Read This!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Become Sanctuary
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Juungle 2.0 Flipstarter- Accelerate NFT Adoption on Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's explore it instead of being afraid of the da..."
thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Let's explore it instead of being afraid of the dark
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Recommendations for Technical Analysis in Crypt..."
> You have explained the analysis methods very well. Good for your labor. Thanks..
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Think The Madness Is Continuing"
> Nice work keep it up Thank you so much
3 years ago: published the article
My Thinking for Dogecoin: Either Exploding Or Crash
3 years ago: commented on the article "I advise you never trust your money"
There may be some similarities in the internet world, this is perfectly normal. Thanks..
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A mother's love"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mother's love
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Consistency, Transparency, and Honesty"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Consistency, Transparency, and Honesty
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"BCH Is On The Move And People Are Noticing It"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Is On The Move And People Are Noticing It
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You In Crypto To Get Rich Or To Freedom?
3 years ago: published the article
I advise you never trust your money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Think It's Too Late To Make Money In This Bull Market
3 years ago: published the article
I Think The Madness Is Continuing
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Thoughts on Crypto Portfolio Growth"
> Many coins are being launched. So one should be careful. Well you made it in a good way. Do follow too Thanks...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Choice is Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: published the article
How to Start a Cryptocurrency Trading
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My gains in Ether, the second largest cryptocurrency
3 years ago: published the article
My Thoughts on Crypto Portfolio Growth
3 years ago: published the article
My Prediction about Hive & Hive Dollar
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Popular Computer Operating Systems by Me
3 years ago: published the article
When My Own Mindset Is Working Against Others
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rediscovering Money = Crypto Money"
Thanks..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rediscovering Money = Crypto Money"
Exactly I agree with your opinion. Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Rediscovering Money = Crypto Money
3 years ago: published the article
My Recommendations for Those Who Want to Invest
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Must Remember Again What We Forgot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Planning That Will Contribute to My Career World
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thoughts on Blockchain Equality
3 years ago: published the article
I Started Searching For New Findings About Crypto
3 years ago: published the article
BTC looks like it's going higher
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Control Your Anger Before It Controls You
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Window to Goodness from My Cell
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cult Best FPS Game - Crysis Remastered 
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Remove The Obstacles Ahead For Our Goals
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash is meant to be kept, shared and spent
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$400+ upvotes in 3 months?! Happy Monthsary for me!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grayscale's Bitcoin Cash Premium Skyrocketing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Motivation Codes for My Future
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories on the Dusty Shelves of My Past
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Played Fighting Simulation - WWE 2K Battlegrounds
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thinking Which Season We Are In Cripto
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The System is Rotten: Do Something About It!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The System is Rotten: Do Something About It!
3 years ago: published the article
I Think, 2029 Will Be The Last Bitcoin Mega Bubble
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watching the Cryptocurrency Grow Fast"
> Knowledgeable article. Cryptocurrency users are increased all over in the world. Thanks..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watching the Cryptocurrency Grow Fast"
> Great. Knowledgeable article. Thanks..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Awaits Us After All Bitcoins Are Mined
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Think Bitcoin's Dominance Is Decreasing"
> Also thank you for your detailed article, most insightful : Thanks you..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watching the Cryptocurrency Grow Fast"
One needs to be patient, anything can happen in the crypto world at any time.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watching the Cryptocurrency Grow Fast"
> I think now a days cryptocurrency going down. All market in down. Thanks..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Watching the Cryptocurrency Grow Fast"
First of all, welcome to the Read.Cash family. I am happy if I could help you. Thanks.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Vision is Our Roadmap in Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I think, I will save a lot during this Bull Run
3 years ago: published the article
Watching the Cryptocurrency Grow Fast
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Set Top Ten Rules for Crypto"
I am very pleased to have useful information for you.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Carewind's noise.cash journey"."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Carewind's noise.cash journey".
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I respond to the pace of life by slowing myself down
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letter of the Young Bride in the Village
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Football Idol - Captain Tsubasa: Rise of New Champions
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The way to resist Zoom trolls to my mind
3 years ago: published the article
I Set Top Ten Rules for Crypto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
'Bitcoin Jesus' is Bullish on Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
my first article!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
45 days on Read.Cash - Why You Should Join Too!
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I told my consultant about bitcoincash!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I told my consultant about bitcoincash!
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Top 6 Binance Smart Chain Tokens"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 6 Binance Smart Chain Tokens
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why we should never lose the child's heart inside us
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some Random Thinking and Realisation"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Random Thinking and Realisation
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ver vs Vays - Bitcoin Cash wins"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ver vs Vays - Bitcoin Cash wins
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Investors React To Bitcoin Cash"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investors React To Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Beginner's Guide to Bitcoin Cash"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Beginner's Guide to Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pokket Wallet - Because Bitcoin is Cash
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Pokket Wallet - Because Bitcoin is Cash"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corners That Challenge My Inner Strength
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People Don't Easily Love Me Anymore
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
eFootball PES 2021 Review for MyClub Fans
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I ready for a Financial Emergency?
3 years ago: published the article
I Think Bitcoin's Dominance Is Decreasing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stepping into the Camp of Inner Change
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ports in the Depths of My Soul
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Played a Nostalgic Game - Mafia Definitive Edition
3 years ago: published the article
Half of Young British Investors Trade Cryptocurrencies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Game of My Childhood - Super Mario 3D All-Star
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is time to free my mind from captivity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Games Our Brain Makes Us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I think CoinCoinX and BNB will be the gateway to an unlimited world
3 years ago: published the article
Watching Dogecoin's Impressive Rise Ending
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sorry Bitcoin, It's Not You Anymore."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sorry Bitcoin, It's Not You Anymore.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Journey to Crypto World: Savings and BNB Vault"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to Crypto World: Savings and BNB Vault
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Huge Loss
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"It Is Painful Seeing Your Mother's Suffering "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Is Painful Seeing Your Mother's Suffering
3 years ago: published the article
If I Courage I Will Buy It
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Thinking is Biden's Fearful Dream DCEP"
Also, create your own sentences to get votes. Get votes from the Radom family.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Seven Ways I Earn Crypto for Free"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Ways I Earn Crypto for Free
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The struggles of an unlicensed chemist"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The struggles of an unlicensed chemist
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$2,000 In BCH Has Finally Achieved Before April Ends!
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My favorite filipino wattpad authors."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favorite filipino wattpad authors.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Rich Isn't For Everyone: Do You Have a Rich Person's Mindset?
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Terminologies Used In DeFi (Decentralized Finance)"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Terminologies Used In DeFi (Decentralized Finance)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best Crypto Tracking and Analysis App on the Marke..."
It was a nice article, but it didn't get a vote. Continue with the summer. Make sure there are specific statements.
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Dear future me."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear future me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Secret Worked for me and it's going to work for you too.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When she listen the word "I love you" For the first time
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"A nonsense Topic of a no sense gal. "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A nonsense Topic of a no sense gal.
3 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Got full support from a great man in my life!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got full support from a great man in my life!
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Setting Up Goals in Read"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting Up Goals in Read
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Troy Horse"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Troy Horse
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We'll get there, Attorney"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We'll get there, Attorney
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Part of My Letters To Myself"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Part of My Letters To Myself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mass Adoption: How Bitcoin Can Be Saved From KYC Propaganda
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Privacy with Bitcoin Cash"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Privacy with Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The year 2020-2021: My Bitcoin Cash Journey "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The year 2020-2021: My Bitcoin Cash Journey
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Juungle: Interview With The Creator Of Artikords NFTs (Star_boy)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
My Thinking is Biden's Fearful Dream DCEP
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A lesson on Pride and Defeat"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A lesson on Pride and Defeat
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inner thoughts
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Half of the Month of April
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH To The Top!:Bitcoin Cash Just Reached $900+ This Month!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paradise hopping : The tear drop-shaped island of Siargao
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Has Never Been Easier To Make Money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a kid"Fifth Beneficiary"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Swap services for BitcoinCash that usually I use
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quality of Service in a Decentralized World.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Points in Life I Want to Be Assertive
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expressions of My Sincerity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My review of Nioh 2: Darkness in the Capital
3 years ago: published the article
I Think Young Dollar Maximalists Are Uncomfortable
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ep.6 - What is a structural innovation"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ep.6 - What is a structural innovation
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The road to BCH "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The road to BCH
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Alphabet of Love ( Part 1 )"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Alphabet of Love ( Part 1 )
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Meet the artist Tachitachi13"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist Tachitachi13
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ways to Earn BCH"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to Earn BCH
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Is Attracting Actual Users"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Is Attracting Actual Users
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"People are getting rich but you are not, why?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People are getting rich but you are not, why?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Tribute to a Teacher Who Believed In Me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am on the Big Planet at the Submission of Man
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In Memory of My Lost Words
3 years ago: published the article
Mina pre-sale on Coinlist
3 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Journey to Crypto World: Retired Vaults"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to Crypto World: Retired Vaults
3 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Goal Achievement Secrets To Success Part #1 The AGAP"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal Achievement Secrets To Success Part #1 The AGAP
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Swapping your BCH to any other currency is a mistake!
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"And the rest is what they say a History"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And the rest is what they say a History
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Implementation Diversity is Vital to the BCH Network
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
While the Poet's Castle was his pen
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love Horror Games - The Dark Pictures Anthology: Little Hope
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I think I'm living in a Paradox
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Can Say Finally The Legendary Altseason Has Arrived
3 years ago: published the article
I'm not in a hurry for these two coins
3 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"Embrace Crypto Capitalism: Prosper or Die!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Embrace Crypto Capitalism: Prosper or Die!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey To The Juungle With My Virtual Friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water element NAGA WARRIOR
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evolution of game's in my life: last chapter
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reason Why You Are Not Rich.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Sexual Reassignment?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WOMAN with Undervalued job speaks for BCH an UNDERVALUED Coin
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Gifts for my Mom this Month of April"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Gifts for my Mom this Month of April
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Love at first smell"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love at first smell
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ethereum and the space filled with BNB"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ethereum and the space filled with BNB
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How I Spent The Holy Week (Part IV)"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Spent The Holy Week (Part IV)
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Half of my soul"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Half of my soul
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Aspiring Bloggers: Let's Talk About Writing"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aspiring Bloggers: Let's Talk About Writing
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What it'd be like living in a city all alone?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What it'd be like living in a city all alone?
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash As a Social Project"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash As a Social Project
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash the perfect currency for Africa"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash the perfect currency for Africa
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understand How Connectivity Negatively Affects Your Privacy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Network Discussion on Group Tokenization
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am learning to rest for a Productive life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Taste of an Unfinished Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was Little Viking - Assassin's Creed: Valhalla
3 years ago: published the article
My Thinking is Blockchain is Safe
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash is My Only Motivation"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Portfolio Update: Last Call For BCH?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Will not Stop Adopting Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The pale blue dot"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The pale blue dot
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Once Upon a Decade: 10th Year Anniversary"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once Upon a Decade: 10th Year Anniversary
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Organizational Management"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Organizational Management
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The flagship for the bitcoincash community
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Philippines' Day of Valor 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Araw ng Kagitingan (Day of Valor) : Tour to Mt. Samat, Bataan