I think, I will save a lot during this Bull Run

3 62
Avatar for jamesmichelea
2 years ago

Long before this bull run started, waiting for its arrival and making attempts to highlight my best foot, my ultimate plan was to save a large amount of stable money I had to protect against the bear period.

But in the meantime, I realized that I am addicted to investment, I cannot trace the money lying there when there are countless projects that I can invest in or have the potential to generate more profits.

I never thought it would be anything, and luckily nowadays there are many projects that can invest in stable currencies and make a profit, obviously some more profitable than others, for example, on cubdefi.com, there is now an easy 70% APR on fixed coin farms.

While this is there, there are potential coins that can increase 50 times their current value in a year, looking at me every second of the day, what does it give? I'm bound to follow, 'leave 50 at hand in search of 500 types of wiring' .... ayye! there is no middle ground here, it is all there or not! At least it's a big loss or a big gain in my head.

But what if this is just digging my own grave? Maybe that's why I'm still poor because I could sell anything at all heights and earn a ton of hard money from them that I can earn right now or start using it to buy back more amounts.

It's easy to think of it that way, the truth is that at every point of the highs, there was a higher peak that overshadowed the previous peak, so you think you sold this high, then just 3 days later and another rise goes up Dwarf the last peak, then for a while I regret not doing it yet ...

Maybe it's this feeling that got me this far, because I'm sure I'm not where I used to be, for some reason I feel totally unwise not to save some amount on fixed coins, I feel it reckless, I might be reckless, I dreamed that I was a node operator at Thorchain, It costs $ 15 million to be one right now (I think)! Reckless!

This Bull hasn't finished running, we've barely seen the worst, I would like to emphasize that this bull run has great potential unlike anything we've ever seen before, it turned out that Elon Musk recently added Bitcoin. Teslas balance sheet and Reserve with Microstategy, Greyscale nd co. actually means more than most people perceive on the surface.

Behind the scenes, a base is being built for the price of Bitcoin, these leading investment companies are not selling Bitcoin, they are using it to replace inflationary assets in their Reserves, which have proven to be the best advantage against Bitcoin ... ...

............. Inflationary assets are bad for business, with the foreseeable future of traditional money, more companies will hold onto Bitcoin as a hedge against inflation to strengthen the Bitcoin base or make it. Higher without even realizing it, .. ,,,, ......

, ...., So where does the Bear want to come from, except for some black swan incidents that I believe won't last before a solution emerges and drives the market into chaos?

Probably the worst thing we will have are sharp dips that don't last for 1 week. Is this a bear? So in essence, for me the game is still a game, for me there are no holidays, still no jobs. ,,. Lol, I love what I do, ... discover the best next-generation blockchain product with the potential to benefit, giving everyone the freedom to access next-generation financial instruments.

I definitely grow up, the more I discover, the more I can participate in what I have, though never enough, never right? Yes, in an attempt to create more opportunities for myself, I am metaphysically drawn to the gems, lol So sometimes I get lucky or just say I have a lot of time

Looking back, I can see that lean time has its benefits, it was harder to look for gemstones, now I can appreciate the Bear, anyway, discovering that jewelry is not the biggest deal, having the ability to participate financially, and given what's in it. Town these days, I think I need a million dollars, do you feel me? I 😀😀😀

I'll crush kids all the way through, $ 1 million won't fall into my lap, who knows these airdrops can be crazy, but if I can grind it down and then it will drop an airdrop too, then super huh! It's a Holliday, figuratively lol!

I've read some news about Joe Biden's administration raising capital gains tax by about 43% more than before, the word on the street will negatively affect crypto, I call it FUD, will sell Bitcoin as collateral when you can use it, and will you get credit with it? Not me. ,,,, .. ,, means more holding. ,,,

Get the hell out with the bear! Prepare folks, we're about to witness some very interesting months!

If you found the writing useful, do not forget your comments and likes.

9
$ 8.01
$ 8.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jamesmichelea
2 years ago

Comments

thanks for the great content !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the great content

Thanks you very much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we all should buy more crypto now

$ 0.00
2 years ago