My Gifts for my Mom this Month of April

20 64
Avatar for Maestro02
3 years ago

I also mentioned in my article before that I am giving gifts to my mother this April because I already have a plan for it and it is also included to my monthly income. March taught me how to balance my earnings from noise.cash and read.cash and soon to binance and many other things I could earn.

Appreciation for Her.

I had a plan last month that I would monitor my money this month so I could give gifts for my mom. My mom doesn't like things because she's not used to such things either but she loves foods like me. I planned last month to give my mother at least as much money first this month to add to her savings because the only source of our money now is the rent of our old house which also goes almost to our internet which costs 1500 pesos or 30.90 in US dollars.

I gave ₱500 or $10.30 to my mother just last April 10 because I know she also buys vitamins from my siblings. Actually, I already have ₱610 ($10.25) Bills now and 118(5.85) coins which when combined is ₱728($15). I know it's not that big but she also has other things to pay and I know it will help him. I also promised to her that I would give her more because I would persevere in what I was doing right now.

Her reaction was priceless when I handed it to her. At first she was surprised and she didn't take it because she said it was my money and I should save it but what I said that it was really for her because I saved it for her. I also said that we were the only two to work together because my was gone. I have also decided to myself that in the future I will be the breadwinner of our family because I am the eldest grandchild and son because my grandmother and I live under the same roof where they help us with the expenses in the house.

My Major Gift for my Mom.

Now I'm currently saving for our Internet bill so that mommy's stress can be reduced and she can save more to her savings. She is aware that I will pay our internet bill worth ₱1500 or $30.90 because I told her about this and I will pay it through Shopee.

The reason whyI can't withdraw money yet is because my Gcash and Coins.ph account has not been verified. My Mom was overjoyed and I could feel the joy in her heart when I said this. I just told him this through a call before because she was at my aunt's house which is in another city that is also not that far from my home. From this way I can help my mother and she can save 1500 pesos in her savings.

Right now I'm still wondering if I'll pay next month because right now it's just a test and I'm still monitoring my earnings from read.cash and noise.cash but I've already got the minimum income so I am now confident that I will be able to pay our bill this month.

Closing Thoughts.

I will never get tired of repaying all the suffering my parents made to us. I will always be grateful for all the sacrifices and hardships they went through in the past just to support us. I am very grateful to Tita @carisdaneym2 because she introduced me to the platforms that become the source of my allowances today.

Ever since then I have always given my mother. Even though she wasn't asked to receive any amount from my salary when I was a full time artist and used to do portraits often before, I still give her some because I know she's the reason why I prefer to continue with the things I love. because they are there to support me.

Thank you for always supporting and reading my articles. Adiós! ☕

Here are my other articles that worth reading:

Do you still remember your Life before the Pandemic?

I Will Always be Grateful for all the Support I Receive.

My Goals and Wishes for the Month of April.

Always take your 'Me Time'

Music benefits my life: Benefits of music to my life

The Story of my Depression.

Celebrate your Silent and Small Wins.

Benefits of Playing Games: Virtual Games and Physical Games

How to be an Artist?: Things to Consider if You Want to be an Artist.

How Can I Cope with Stress?

Perks of Giving and Receiving a Hug

The Pandemic Changed me

An Article for my Mom

My 'New Normal' Education

My First Major Competition in 18 years in the Industry of Arts

17
$ 10.83
$ 10.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
3 years ago

Comments

That was great! I've had in mind doing the same thing. She looks like she really appreciated your thoughtfulness!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed. I felt her proudness when she gave my report card to me.

Thank you! 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman kabait naman ng batang areh. Sana'y anak nalang kita, chorrr haha. Pakabait pa ikaw at mas marami pang blessings ang darating sau.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA maari naman po mama Ruffa.

Thank you po. Keep safe ate Ruffa! 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, may isa na akonh junakis ahaha. Anak sa kili kili ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA grabe naman po sa kili-kili HAHAHA. Dapat pala di nyo nalang ako pinanganak.😭 Char HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahahahaha. Loka loka ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakss so proud of you kase tumutulong kana sa parents mo, basta ipagpatuloy mo lng ung pagsusulat at ung passion mo sa pagdadrawing, wag ka susuko and keep up the good work. Sana in the future ilibre mo din kami ng Shanghai hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mukhang shanghai tong bata na to haha. Tirador siguro to ng shanghai sa handaan ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro! Balang araw makakahanap din tayo ng makakaputol ng pagiging sad boy natin. HAHAHAHA🤍

Sure. HAHAHA sama ko na sa list ko yan. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yow pamanks, tita is soooo proud of youuuuuuuu 😍😍😍😍 Keep writing, keep learning and happy earning :)

You always do good at sobrang bait mo hhashhaa ( sana all, huwag kana masiyado ma stress, dina babalik iyon)😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you as always tita. Parang dati po nagaalangan at nagtatanong lang ako sa inyo ni tita Margareth kung paano but ngayon nagtuturo na din ako and lagi po akong grateful dahil sa help nyo. 🤗🤍

Thank you po. HAHAHAHAHAHA. Hindi na po papastress masyado, kaso kapag bumalik sya tatanggapin ko naman eh. 🥺😆

sadboi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all mabait. I also gave gifts for my parents in some occasions with the help of this platform. It is really a big help.

Why not trying to ask the Converge if they will accept BCH as a payment, isn't it good? Hmm 🙊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA sakto lang naman po. Good to know and kaya naman talaga tayo naghahanda lalo na sa pagco-college natin is para makatapos ng pag-aaral at masuklian ang mga hirap ng ating mga magulang.

Anyways, Thanks for the idea, Lau. Oo nga ano, since nasa market na din naman ang crypto currencies natin. Sige I'll ask sa agent namin, kahit napakalate nya magreply. HAHAHAA. Pero sana may mga store na din ditong tumatanggap ng BCH. HAHAHAHA 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Goodluck! Sana pumayag yung agent na yan. Promote mo na din read.cash😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nuxx naman.i admire you for being able to express your love for your mother.siguro in my whole life "proud ako sayO" yung na recieve ko kay mama,thru chat HAHAHAHHAHA tapos nahihiya akoಥ‿ಥsana makapaghintay pa si mama,sa ngayon kakulitan at katigasan ng ulo pa lang mabibigay ko HAHHAAHHAHAHA charot.

Pero may mga plano na rin naman ako na pwedeng ibigay kay mama pag naka stable na yung nakukuha ko dito,syempre di mawawala yung halaman😬HHAHAHAHA thank you for this btw.really moved my heart:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mixx! 🤍 Natuwa naman ako dun sa "katigasan palang ng ulo mabibigay ko". Actually yun palang din ang pinakaambag ko pero suporta ang natatanggap ko HAHAHA. Anyways, yung nabanggit mo dito is nakapukaw na din ng aking heart kaya masasabi ko na din sayo na "proud ako sayo, mixx". 🤗

Go for the plan. Planning makes us more ready and wise in terms of a fight. Kasi kung hindi natin iisiping planuhin ang mga gusto nating mangyari, ay parang naghanda nalang tayo sa pagbagsak natin. Go for the Halaman and many things na gusto mo pang makuha. I got you back. Keep it up and natouch ako sa last sentence. HAHAHAHA THANK YOUUU. 🥺🤍🤍🤍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ayune, ang sweet naman. Hope all kasi mama ko, magaling lang sa bilangan kaya tinatamad akong magbigay. In terms of coins.ph verification, pwede naman as long na willing mama mo magpavideo. ID at consent lang ang kailangan (mama ko madamot yawa) then sa gcash, di na ako updated but luckily, verified account ko rin way back two years ago. Haha, keep writing and mamaya ko na to iuupvote kung may laman na wallet ko HAHAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA Thank you, King! Anyways, natry ko din kasi iverify yung acc ko sa coins.ph na pic ni mommy kaso ayaw naman tanggapin dahil daw iba yung mukha na nasa profile at yubg ipinasa ko. But itatry ko ulit then lalagyan ko ng video na sinasabi mo.

Thank you ulit! HAHAHAH 🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala lang inis pa rin ako doon kumpleto na lahat video na lang hindi

$ 0.00
3 years ago