Journey to Crypto World: Retired Vaults

19 279
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

There are so much to learn in Crypto World. As I was saying before, One year would never be enough I guess.

There is always a room for new adventures and experiences. And my Topic for today is about this so called "Retired Vaults".

This is my first time hearing this. I already noticed it in Beefy Finance. But didn't bother to look at.

As you can see from the screenshot above, that is the Retired Vaults. It is located at the very beginning of the site of Beefy Finance.

But I never ever give a single glance on it. Never thought that all of them played an important role in Farming.

Yesterday I'm very happy because Bitcoin Cash continued to pump and reached $700.

So I visited my Farmland at Beefy Finance where I farm my Bitcoin Cash paired with BNB.

But no matter how many times I scrolled up an down. I cannot find my BCH-BNB LP!

I updated the app but still the same Bitcoin Cash and BNB LP cannot be found.

I refreshed and refreshed maybe a 100 times but still the same. Not even a single Shadow of the two liquidity can be found.

So I decided to join the Telegram Group of Beefy Finance.

So I asked in there but no one replied at me.

Good thing there's another guy who has the same problem with mine.

Thankfully and Admin finally answered. The Answer is in Retired Vault.

But before this there's a person who DM me personally as if he is an Admin to the Group.

The moment he asked me to send my public address. I begun to had a doubt. And he even told me that he will checked it at the Data base.

Although I'm not yet Familiar in Crypto World but my instinct was telling me not to give my address.

So I just leave him be and went back to the Group Chat and thanks God I found the answer in there.

Good thing I was saved by Rose hehe. Saying beware of scammers as Beefy team would never DM first. I was saved by the bell!

But still I politely declined the scammer and said Thank you for his time.

After that I immediately open my Trust wallet and went to Beefy Finance.

Click the "Retired Vaults".

And this is what greeted me. My poor Bitcoin Cash and BNB LP Retired. I felt very sad upon reading "Vault retired, withdraw your funds ASAP".

I even planned to Farm it till Christmas. But it will not gonna happened anymore.

It's okay. What was happened, taught me a lesson to learn and that is to check my Farmland everyday.

Although I don't know why it happened. I never thought that in Farming some Vaults will Retired too.

In order to withdraw your funds. Just tap the Vault.

Scroll down and Click Withdraw All.

Then Approve the Transaction Fee. That is only a sample. As I didn't able to screenshot when I withdraw during that time because I'm in a hurry.

Luckily my funds are safe!. But it is still in liquidity pool. So I will teach you all again on how to Remove your Liquidity Pool.

Let's go to Trust Wallet.

Open your Trust Wallet and Click "Dapps".

Scroll down and Select PancakeSwap.

Click the three lines above from the upper left corner.

Then Click Trade.

And Select Liquidity.

And there they are! Very safe and sound. Just click it.

Then click Remove.

And Select "Max".

Then Approve the pair.

And also approve the Transaction Fee hehe.

And finally you can Remove the pair at last.

Click to Confirm.

And Approve the Transaction Fee.

And it's done! You finally remove the Liquidity Pair. And it's up to you if you will close it or view the Transaction in BscScan.

And since Bitcoin Cash won't reflect in the wallet. I decided to buy a small amount of dollars from it.

I bought Lit and Polka Token.

As you know, collecting small amount of tokens become my hobby.

I plan to leave them until its price value hit to the moon. And it will need a lot of patience from waiting.

And once again thank you for being with me in this Journey of mine, through the World of Crypto.

Before you invest, Farm, stake and trade. Be sure that you are very much ready to Enter the kingdom of Crypto World.

And hopefully all of you learn something from this Article especially about Retired Vaults.

Until next time...

leejhen 💞

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/mF6SWqsPnfb

A surprise Shareable link for the first reader of May Article.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

16
$ 13.05
$ 12.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @chrishoffman
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Ooh you have article about retired vault in here.. Maybe this passed by my notification but I was busy that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes meron akong Article. Ikaw ba nag message sa akin sa telegram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo uy. 😅 Sabi ko nga baka napagkamalan mo akong scammer🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hindi ko Kasi kilala😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nebermind sis.. Now you know its me. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha okay pero final na yan kasali ka sa Beneficiary ko💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you from the bottom of my heart in advance 🤧 I'm pretty sure my daughter would be very much happy about it. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes wlang Bata Ang Hindi sasaya sa balitang Kay ganda 💚 Charot haha may Tula na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅 May point naman😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lehjen please support me,kindly read my articles and suggest me how to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear,,I never heard about Retired Vaults.All I found from your article.Thanks God you did not gave your data to scammer on Telegram.Also,I had such experience two times.And I also,did not give them my personal data and wallet number.We have to be very careful because everywhere are people who want to cheat us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah now I'm very much careful and hopefully this Article can help. It's my first time too encountering this so called Retired Vaults. Thank you for the upvote. 😊💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your gallantry in exploring the Crypto world. You are really teaching us important things we may never know about cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . I'm still learning too and wish to share my experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing di ka nagpadala dun sa nagmessage sau sis...nangongolekta din ako ng mura pang coins...nakaka-happy yung result☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo Hindi ako naniwala agad madami Kasi manloloko ngayon charot haha. Yong BNB muna ang talagang nilagyan ko haha. Gusto ko meron ako lahat ng famous token Ang kaso wlang pambili 😅 Kaya Ayan cute investment muna haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh, oo cute gaganda din sa kalaunan..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really find it hard to understand most of the terminologies you used! Maybe because I am really new to this kind of thing. I will love it more if I can see more of your guides in this stuff. MORE power ate! ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh mine is the simplest in terms of Crypto lingo😅 And I'll always make it sure that there's always a screenshot for a newbie to follow. But just take your time to understand.💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago