Window to Goodness from My Cell

4 52
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

I am in my cell. I used to be dying to go outside and now I have locked myself in my cell. If you ask why, why, who crammed the cell, I am not going to blame anyone. I entered voluntarily. It would not be a lie if I said that I emulated the great writer of the 19th century who caused his heroes to suffer a little. If he suffered from being underground and suffered, I locked myself in a cell so that I could feel the extent of those pains. I seem to hear you reproaching, “Is it the mind that you have too? Are you going to jump too, because others jumped off the bridge?” You may be right. Let it be. What will I lose, what will I lose if I try.

Didn't the author of the Crazy novel personally go and empathize on the fronts where the soldiers fought for the novel he wrote in fifty years. I should have been among the thousands of people who entered the cell underground. I put it on the head once. However, how could I, who had defended freedom until this age and did not shake his head like a suction pump in the face of the slightest injustice, could suddenly lower the sails into the water. We just downloaded it. It is not like that at all. By isolating ourselves from everyone. We have become fear inside and outside of us. Fear the police, fear the police, fear the mob who says why did you look at me sideways, fear the tax collector, you could not pay the bills; I will stay in the dark, my water will be cut off, fear it. Fear dad, be afraid. This time I was not afraid. Before the state kept me in the cell, I gladly entered my cell.

I said I'm in my cell. I can say that I locked myself in my cell just for the sake of living a little longer. How so for the sake of living a little longer? I will not immediately remove the broad beans under my tongue. It is none of my business that others are doing cheap heroes and challenging them. I don't care whoever does whatever. In saying this, I am not going to swallow the varta that will arise for my country. Whoever attempts to pierce this treaty will pop out like crazy firecrackers from the hole I entered, and I will collapse on top of it. Of course there are other issues that I cannot stand. Since I have an anarchist spirit, I stood up to every power in the streets, shouted slogans carrying banners, and finally got my reward with police batons. Fortunately, I'm old now.

I am not fast as I was young. We have a grandchild bag. If I show up on the streets again; They can throw mud at my grandchildren. Let them throw; For me, this is a reward, but a lifetime passes before my grandchildren understand what this award means. I said I am not fast as before, or if I move a little; the state will know my mother regardless of my age. Shall I tell someone more who pushes my limits, then I will zip up my mouth. You even write a brick-thick novel about two words: the haunting of these days. As an ignorant person, I don't work too much, but I will say, what else is there to shit right next to you. Anyway, a worthless wretch like me should not get into big business. You are already living in a dungeon, if you ask what difference it makes, you are wrong my friend. This phenomenon is of very different proportions.

I am sick of my cell, I love it very much. I know the condition of the walls, the size of the window, and what is right in front of me when I open the window with my eyes closed. I can even go out of my cell and visit other rooms of my house, where I rented, and even visit my balcony and pump fresh air into my lungs as much as I want. I am such a prisoner. It is a dwelling with limited mobility, natural gas only in the apartment where the landlord is standing, with a stove of seventy-five square meters, and which cannot be stopped unless necessary.

If you think I was left alone in my cell, you are wrong. If you think I'm talking nonsense, making fun of, and having delusions, you are wrong again, my friend. I have countless friends here that I can talk to. Abrul has two days left for the five to pass. Let it pass, let the cold go away, look at the festivity in the kitchen. Ants! Oh my dear ants. My little friends who connect me to life. They have the best of the work. In spite of the cricket's crumbling, they have to scamper. In order not to open handfuls to people in winter, they have to work in summer. They show how a creature should stand on its own feet.

The more I say I'm in my cell, the more I feel like you think of me as an unattended person and put the worst stamp on me by producing all sorts of ideas about me, perhaps for what kind of a person who has pityed me: Murderer! Pervert! I'm pretty annoyed with these two words. How can I usurp a creature's right to live, bequeath the stamp of a murderer? The killer has many different types, right? Adjectives that I refrain from taking even now. How can I raise a hand to the woman? Stop raising my hand, I can't even look with a fire eye The civic consciousness is like that. It is necessary to respect every living thing's right to life, not just yours. All are equal before the law. But who's the resonant? Hit the back of your sister. Woman is art. I think every creature that gives birth is a great artist. I guess I would not say in vain if I say that the hands that raise the artist should be broken. Many slogans have been uttered on art. Now, let me not blow your head by sorting them.

You can be anything but not an artist. One of the lifeblood of a society without art is broken.

Anyway, speaking of ants, let me talk about my other friends. You look at me as a mentally out of balance, madhouse for me, right. Of course, nobody believes that the friends of someone confined to their cell are ants. Do not believe. If I believe this is enough. I'm not going to impose myself on anyone. I said miserable, they didn't believe it. I said I am sick, they did not believe it.

There is no ugly situation to annoy. Everything in my cell smells musty due to the damp walls during the winter. Bone-colored walls are half blackened. Let the weather get warmer, I will clean everywhere, take my books and clothes out to the balcony and air them.

Tomorrow Will Be Good - Poetry

Made of human thought

Some things to think ahead

To be a hero

To be even and even human

Think ahead not later

Where humanity is exalted in layers and layers

If we want to see tomorrow

This is not possible, impossible

It is possible with a conscious life

This is possible by believing in what you've been through

Moving away from imaginary fiction

A conscious life for all humanity

Always something necessary

Whatever happened to humanity

The mind is leaving logic in a corner

It came from ignoring science to science

A bright future is possible with science

The age of ignorance must come to an end, please

Unfortunately, the age of ignorance is not over

We are sensing a tiny light just yet

Professional model of humanity if it comes true

Which will surely happen one day

This professional model of humanity

The beginning of the age of light

And will lead its development

Professional human model

It is a conscious life, friends

Taking the population under control

It is a permit for marriage or even a child.

It is the decoding of genetics

Finding the key to the mind

This could happen in a few generations

Maybe a hundred years maybe two hundred years later

But it will surely happen one day

The sooner it is discovered and taken early

Absolutely better for humanity

Let's get to why I got into my cell. And voluntarily. It's a fire place, man. The flame is burning all around. The world is in a hurry! We have such a calamity. Such a devil has become chaste to our planet. I will stubbornly destroy all of you, he threatens and screams fear. It would not be a lie if I say we forgot to greet, coke, and love with our friends. Hello every day. Tears are flowing after those who go on a journey of no return.

For now, those who are afraid of its shadow, like me, take shelter in their cells and try to survive in isolation from everything. Let's see how long we will stay in our cells. I will continue to stay in my cell without leaving life, thinking that there are always days when we can wander freely by getting rid of all fears and longing to be like you who are afraid of you. As for you. You yourself know. It is not forcibly beauty, but think of your loved ones, I say.

Greetings and love to all of you from my cell.

12
$ 10.07
$ 10.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your poetry is beautiful. Our genetic problem will pass over and over. We hardly try to get over from it.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago