Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a kid"Fifth Beneficiary"

19 83
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

It's another Journey and Milestone for this Bitcoin Cash Project of mine.

Last April 14, 2021. This Project is already two Months old. I'm so happy and glad that I still managed to push it through.

Of course with the help of read.cash through the upvote of little bot and also with the earnings that I earned at noisecash.

And with the help of the people and friends here in readcash and noisecash. Thank you always for giving an upvote especially when I posted an Article about this Project.

It is a very great help in adding funds. God bless you all.

Let's just take a quick preview on my first Beneficiary down to the fourth.

They are my very first Beneficiary. When I launched my Bitcoin Cash Project for the very first time last February 14, 2021.

They are all very cute and charming kids of @gerl

Hopefully they never forget those Mc Donald Day with a twist of a Black Forest Cake.

And they are my Second Beneficiary Kids. They are the children of Kenneyroy whom I met on noisecash.

Buying their favorite foods for them to be happy.

And I'm thankful that I'm part of that little happiness even just for a one day.

Meet my Third Beneficiary Kids. they are the Kids of @rosellie Yum and her baby brother had a MC Donald Day too. And they are very happy and I'm so glad to know and contribute a smile on their faces even just for this day.

And she is little Afreen. My Fourth Beneficiary who is the niece of @aminul she is so cute and cheerful. I do hope that they enjoyed their Chocolate Picnic.

She got a happy and vibrant face which is full of hope and positiveness.

And now let us meet my 5th Beneficiary Kids.

They are the niece and nephews of @bmjc98 They are all cute and charming.

Actually they Celebrated early. Because the Kids need to go to Cebu and bmjc98 wanted to spend and bond with them before they leave.

So choosing her as my Beneficiary for this Project is very timing. She just used her BCH Savings for the meantime but nothing to worry because the moment I reached $20.50 worth of Bitcoin Cash.

I immediately messaged her to refund her Savings.

And that is the proof of my Payment Transaction proving that I successfully sent to her the said Bitcoin Cash.

And this is the receipt of what they bought. As you can see it is worth 1,505 pesos on our fiat money.

And being a kind and good Aunt she added her own money in order to buy what the kids like.

So that Day is a happy day for them that is worth to be treasured and remembered.

The Jollibee Day with the Kids πŸ’š.

They bought 10 Jolly Hotdogs, 10 Fries, 6 Burgers and 1 Family pan Spaghetti.

Wow! They are all delicious and the Kids Favorite.

Look at the Smile of this little kid. That is priceless!

I was so glad that I able to make them happy just for thie day before they leave.

Look at this cute little baby. I think he is the youngest.

Maybe he is waiting for his food hehe.

Oh they are all so cute. I think some of them are camera shy lol. But they just woke up at this moment Maybe some if them are still sleepy.

But this little charming Boy is smiling all out. I know they are all happy especially the little baby who can't wait to eat his jolly hotdog.

Kids smile are very priceless. We parents and even not yet a parent will be very happy to see the genuine smile of the kids which came from their innocent heart.

And I'm so happy to be part of it. Just praying that God will continue this Blessings through read.cash and noise.cash because this two platforms are my main source of earnings.

And this is where I get my funds to finance this Project of mine. I will be forever thankful.

Although I didn't earned that big. But I'm happy to share some of it.

As long as I'm earning This Project will continue.

Sharing is caring πŸ’š

And thank you for being with me in this Journey of my Bitcoin Cash Project.

Surprise!!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/2P7ywcO1tfb

A surprise Shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

18
$ 25.24
$ 24.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Sujana
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 13
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

It was great to read a wonderful article about beautiful babies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this sis.. Super happy for the blessings you shared for my nieces and nephews.. wala akong masyadong ipon ngayon dito but i will send everything i have sa noise na lang muna.. thank you and sana more kids pa ang mapasaya mo! God bless you, sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... God bless you po...Sana Marami pa kayong mapasayang tao.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po sa mga beneficiaries..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang daming mong naoapasayang bata dahil ss project mong ito. Sana mas marami kapang masaya sa susunod na mga araw πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga Kung pwede Lang madami talaga πŸ˜… Basta continue Lang Ang blessings. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow... seeing the kids smile filled anyone with contentment.. way to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep putting smile on their faces with BCH sis! You're really doing great. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the 5th beneficiary! You have come this far. Thumbs up sayo! Ingat always, to more smiles given to kids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š Ingat ka din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka inspire po talaga kayo. God bless you po always. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Got the surprise shareable link. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congrats πŸ₯³ God bless you tooπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ΰΈ…'Ο‰'ΰΈ… very cute lil babies. Keep sharing your blessings madame πŸ€— its a great thing to make the kids smile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's very great thanks πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everytime I see your name on my notifs list, I click. Every single post about your beneficiaries inspire me more to do my best in every article that I write. I hope you can be a channel of blessings to more and more people, ate. In this world where pandemic has made everything harder, you are a part of solution.

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago