A nonsense Topic of a no sense gal.

33 60
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I started to love a Romance Pocketbook even when I am still in elementary. I start reading it in grade Six, I think I am just 12 that time, I can't really remember lol. I love Tagalog Romance Pocketbook. I started reading a comics, Mama loves to read that that's why she's always renting it. And then comes those Andrea Almonte Pocketbook, Aira Ledesma, Gilda Olvidado, Martha Cecilia and many more author that I really love.

They become part of my childhood that I also thought of becoming a writer. I mean I want to be an author who will have a meet and greet with their fans because of your cool and unique stories. I'm reading those pocketbook until my College days. But the day that I become addicted into Pocketbook was when I was on elementary and High School. I always sit at the back of our room to read a pocketbook that was hidden on my books.

In reading those pocket books I learn a lot even the SPG part. Well, a story is a little bit boring if they didn't put a little loving loving, lol. I began to fantasize because of those pocketbooks. You will start to dream the men on this story. That a prince will like a commoner like you. That you will also find your knight in shining armor that will save you from being sold at the brothel. And a lot more of stories that seems so impossible to happen.

To the point that your standard in choosing a man become higher. You set a very impossible traits for a man to have. A man that don't cheat and only had his eyes on you. I think this is really impossible now. You dream of a man now who can give you anything especially their love, attention. Well most of us like that. Who wouldn't like someone like that right?. That they are sweet to you and they will do anything for you. Like "Susungkitin and mga bituin para sayo" ganorn.

You see guys, those pocketbooks leave an impact on our lives, or just to me. Not everyone read this kind of book yeah, haha. I already read an article about this but, because of reading a pocketbook I dream of becoming police woman, or anything that hold a gun and learn some moves for a hand to hand combat. And as I've said above I dream if becoming a writer, an author who writes love stories and publish it as a book. I want to create the best love stories where it can be adopted in our Local television channel.

If you're a fan of Precious Heart Romances then I'm sure you already encounter the Writer Rosa Tan, she's the author or Bud Brothers that was adopted on Channel 2. Tho I didn't watch it because I love to read it more that to watch it in live action. I just feel more kilig on it. How about the writer Martha Cecilia who's known for her Kristine series and Sweetheart series and those stand alone pocketbook that is really good.

Some of her series was also televised, like the Kristine Series which lead by Zanjoe Marudo and Cristine Reyes and some more of her books. I also dream to become like them. I start writing a stories on my notebook but was always stop on the middle of writing because I don't know how to you know, how to execute a story. I know how to start a story but I don't how to end it. I already read a thousand of pocketbook I think and I had an idea on how to write it but then again the hardest part is how to end it.

This is one of those story that has no ending lol. On the first day I am so inspired to write a story and then the next day my mind will be block on idea and I suddenly feel unmotivated to do it because I will feel like my story is not that good. And you will understand it why once you read that glimpse on the image above, lol.

I can think of different plot on my head but when I'm about to write it suddenly, I can't think of what to write next. It's easy for me to think of a scenario because in my head I am the lead character of my story and I will just think of someone as my man and then I will start to execute it but when I'm about to write I will suddenly feel lost and I don't know where to start and how to write it. The ideas was mixed until I feel lazy to write.

And then I will think of a story again, but all of it will just end up on my head and will never be written on a notebook. I thought I already think of a hundreds stories in my head but, all of them has a sad ending that even if I force myself to think of a happy ending, I just can't and I don't know why. Maybe writing is not really for me no? I'll just focus on what I'm good at and then.... wait I don't even know if what I'm good at 🀦.

I don't even know what's this all aboutπŸ™ˆ.

Don't mind char, and the over over on the image above. I think I wrote that then time when that word is circulating in whole Philippines that everyone knows it. I think it's Melai, ang nagpauso nito? Not sure though, lol.


Similar Article

--

#CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 17, 2021

--

19
$ 7.82
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.06 from @chrishoffman
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sa sobrang taas ng expectations ng mga babae ngayon parang nadidisappoint na kaming mga lalaki sa sarili namin πŸ˜”πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naniiii, move on kana. Hanao ka mg bagong mamahalin ka sa kong ano ka at kayang mo ibigay. Tingin kalang sa kaliwat kanan bago tumawid. Baka kapit bahay mo lang oala sya haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hahanapin ko siya. Pero sa Coinmarketcap ko siya isesearch πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, abay good luck. Ingat sa shitgirl ha, hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, see, I always knew you were one of these romantic gals :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can totally relate to this.. haha thanks for the nostalgia!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hehe, thanks for the visit πŸ’šπŸŽˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relate much ako Pag nagbabasa ako inuunahan ng isip ko ang mga susunod na mangyayari haha ganoon aka active kumbaga minsan tumutugma naman kaso minas palso din hehe tsaka pag di ko nagustuhan ang ending o kung kayay biti ako na mismo gumagawa ng ending nito haha para lang masatisfy ako PERO di pa rin mapakali isip ko kakakisip kung bakit ganoonπŸ˜‚kaya ayaw ko na magbasa ng mga pocket book at wattpad naloloka akoπŸ˜‚naalala ko tuloy mga studyante ko bumibili pa sila kunwari i confiscate ko kaso binabasa ko din curious lang dn ako haha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hala hala same din, lalo na pag may book 2 tas wala akong book 2 🀧. E rent lang naman kasi ee kaya ganon ahaha. I love PB talaga, may collection pa rin ako nyan dito hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kaya pangit Pag paputol putol nakakagigil parang k drama lang ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Sa ebook/wattpad ako na adik nung college.hehe yung may pasok pero 2am natutulog.hehe.di kasi ko fan ng pocketbook kasi tamad ako talaga magbasa .nahawa lang ako sa mga barkada ko kaya naadik ako sa ebook πŸ˜…pero familiar ako sa Precious Heart Romances πŸ˜…kung ikaw mas gusto binabasa yung story sakin naman mas bet ko nanuod nuon πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same sa ebook na din ako mula ng magka android ako ahaha. Kaso nakatabi pa rin pb ko dito syempre minsan nagbabasa ako. Ayaw ko ng live action mas kakilig kilig oag books talaga or ebook. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa kdrama lang ko nahilig manuod πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nonsense topic by a nonsense aunty is correct and suitable title go and change it please haha j-k

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha go home kiddo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Nagsulat dn ako story dati hanggang chapter one lng 🀣🀣 At high school ko mahilig magbasa pocket books.. Tinatago ko pa sa books kunwari nagbabasa book sa klase.. Pocket books pla..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha same ung nasa notebook ko two page lang ahahahaha. Bat kasi diko alam tapusin ee lagi akong nawawala sa kwento ahaha. Same tau sa pagtatago ng pb sa book ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah omg same sis! Hahaha yung pocketbook hero lang s4p4t n4. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nakabasa na ako nyan ata, nalimot ko na kasi mga title. Ung mY love my hero ba yan haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what- you wrote love stories before? OnO shookdt but what's more surprising is that you read pocketbooks. i couldn't even finish one cuz of how cringy it us to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha sa notebook nga lang, laging 2 page lang nagagawa ko dahil diko na alam sundan ahahaha. Saka tagalog kasi kaso mas maiba ahaha. Oo I love PB addict ako jan noon. Nagpupuyat talaga ako, sa isang araw ata kaya ko maka tatlo or apat pa nga ahaha.

Di naman cringe, try mo mga action pocket book, ang cool. Lalo na ang write is si Arielle ng PHR.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

manga talaga ako, highschool pa lang because the pocketbook just make me cringe somehow :"" didn't know there was action ones though. baka magbasa ako if action kaso bobo ako da tagalog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, mga manga reader talaga kayo. Mahilig ako sa action kaya yon talaga hanap ko. Yung kay Arielle na pocketbook naku amg gaganda non. Taglish naman un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh there's taglish ;;w;; wala ba fully english para di ako nanghuhula ng ibang words? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo hahaha, ay meron umalis na sya sa PHR ee nag self pub na syam ung books nya nasa amazon may engols version.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may bayad yung ibang amazin books;;-;; hirap kaya magbasa dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, kala ko oorderin online uny book πŸ€” may ebook din?? Diko kasi sure dati kasi diko sya naexplore haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may e-book din naman. mas madami e-book kesa physical books pag amazon but I don't want to spend2-10$ for q book tas 1 time ko lang babasahin πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh sabagay if ako din yan. Lalo na nong nabasa mo ang plot ang ganda tas nong nagsisimula ng basahin, ano pala πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Martha Cecilia got known for Kristine Series n Sweethearts po n she's one of my favorite author po ng PHR aside from Flora Simon Riviera po, lol, have u read the Cinderella Series po? Guess, PHR pocketbooks po r still out on the market po? Forgot the other authors i like there po but Martha Cecilia's the best po tlga 'coz she uses spanish language in Kristine Series as Don Leon's a spanish po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gaganda talaga ng series nyan si MC, grabi talaga. Marami sa sa phr na favorite ko. Like Arielle, Sonia Francesca, Sofia, Belle Feliz and many more naku. Yang author na yan lagi nererent namin I mean nga stories nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, best seller po ung mga gwa po ni Martha Cecilia po, isa po xa sa sikat na author po ng PHR, lol, arbor mn po ng PHR pocketbook po jn kng pwde po, miss ruffa, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago