Juungle: Interview With The Creator Of Artikords NFTs (Star_boy)

14 118

Last interview(ZEY) we got the know the person behind ZEY NFTs, McJulez.

His artwork was unique. At first, I thought he was a female artist due to the feminine theme of this collection. He was actually a man and the reason behind the feminine theme is he had collaborated with his classmate, Charlotte. Don’t get me wrong! I really like his artworks regardless of his gender. I also like flowers and I have a variety of flowers and plants that I collect in my province. I like the ambience whenever there are flowers around me.

We have discovered why there are different themes in his artworks. First, he had collaborated with his classmate, Charlotte, and second, his random emotions that push him to make it into NFTs. As we can see, his theme is very wide-scoped, but I like his style of how he shows his feelings to us.

He never stops to proceed with his project despite being busy with his studies. I hope that some artists who know @McJulez or those who have read my interview with him, will inspire them to show their artworks on Juungle.

What is the story behind your collection? 

A random feeling within me about making some NFT's begin to ponder when I read about your posts. I have noticed that you mostly talked about juungle, and from there, an idea came to my mind. I visit the platform and I find it cool. That time, I have no other intention yet aside from trying to buy some NFT's. But when I read about @VideoGameDana's post about making your own NFT, that's the time I consider making some NFT's. That was the start of ZEY NFT's.

Why did you focus in your chosen category? 

Actually, ZEY NFT's is broad in terms of its themes. I do arts according to what comes in my mind or what are the available arts of my classmates who are also contributing their arts to ZEY NFT's.

________________________

And now, I would like to introduce the creator of ARTIKORDS NFT, @swetank . He is the awesome owner of the NFT in Juungle that sold at 1.23 BCH.

Welcome to the Juungle

Good day!

As for this interview, it is optional if you want to take part or not for the improvement of Juungle by answering the questions below.

Username

Swetank

Token name

ARTIKORDS

Token ID

bbc20f910f6d60841e06799c8fa8e55663a89a4fa51845ffb1683c7a82548da9

Tell us more about yourself and your NFT collection. (For the introduction to the readers).

Hello everyone I am Swetank, for the people outside Juungle.net I am a Computer Science Engineer and Professional Developer. Art is something I had loved since childhood. Won many competitions and prizes. I hope this qualifies me to draw. Haha. Most of my NFT collection contains rare and solid Male Waifus. I collect some others too but majority are males waifus.

Can you tell us what inspired you the most to start the project?

My mom, she told me I need to do this. She came to know some art online sold for so and so price, she told me to give it a try. I told her I haven't touched my paint brush for awhile, then she told me that what could go wrong. I do it for her. All of the physical copies I make I gift it to her. I also feel good that I am creating art once again. That's all.

What are your goals and what do you want to achieve in your project?

Not much, couple of good folks to enjoy what I make, including my mom. I do all my art late at night, I believe some sort of creative power flows through me that time. Art is something which is timeless, time can't control it. You see Mona Lisa, see cave paintings. In physics also if you could get get past the 4th dimension (which is time) you will reach future. I think a good artist posses the power to see future this is why he/she is able to create timeless art.

What is the story behind your collection?

ARTIKORDS is formed from two words ARTI and CORDS. Art is self-explanatory. The word "Arti" is also a Sanskrit word which means Worship or Hymns sang in praise of god. Cords means wires, since I am a technical guy who deals with computers and stuff. Its a good mashup don't you think ?

Why did you focus in your chosen category?

As of now I had released one NFT series "Welcome To Juungle", I am amazed to see the love and response from the community, 6 editions got sold in 6 days, one of them in 6 minutes. What could I expect more. "Welcome To Juungle" was meant to welcome everyone as well as myself and my art to awesome Juungle community. Coming back to question I haven't though to focus on specific category. I do hand made art, sometimes CGI. I think its too early to categorize my art.

Why did you choose Juungle.net? How is it different from other NFT Martketplaces.

Super easy to mint, low fees, instant buy and sell. This is the future baby!

What kind of method did you use for minting and creating NFTs?

I create hand made art, on a super big canvas. You'll see I am the first to mint super High Definition Art. You can print it out and also frame it. After the hand made stuff is done, I create a digital copy of it, do some touchups using photoshop and other tools. My NFT also contains bunch of information, such as name of the art, file size, file dimension, mint date. This is to avoid counterfeiting and owner knows what he/she is getting.

What do you think will be the future of Juungle.net?

It will be huge. I am waiting for auction to go live.

Besides BCH, what other cryptocurrencies do you have in your portfolio?

Cardano.

What is your message to all the Juungle and Bitcoin Cash community?

Juungle is in super awesome stage, its just 1 month old or so. JT is doing so great developing it further. So does the BCH community, I pay most of my friends now in BCH and also shop in BCH. I had to order some fresh colors, paints and pencils since I am going to create art for some time now and I used BCH to pay for it. What could be more awesome than that?

Feedback

I am waiting for auction to go live.

Suggestions for improvement

None as such keep writing great articles!

By answering those questions, we would like to know if you want to include all those information before we publish the article with regards to this matter.

Yes

Other:

Do you have a site or social media account for your NFTs? You can include it here so that we can plug it into the article.

All art related updates - Instagram

and also my read.cash account I'll write more about art here - Swetank

Let’s show him some support and check out his collection:

Artikords Collection

________________________

Juungle: Interview with the creators and artist

Juungle: Interview with the creator of APRIL 52 NFTs, Tuesday.

________________________

Join the Juungle Competition (1BCH prize)

Juungle Sticker Competition

Regarding to the "Juungle Sticker Competition", the Juungle team announced, to extend the event.

"We are delaying announcement of the sticker pack announcement until the 19th of 2021. Submissions still welcome, and we are changing it so artists submit their own sticker pack to @stickers bot with /new pack , so artists retain ownership of their sticker packs. Old application procedures (submit stickers to google form).

We have some good submissions, but we just need more time to decide, and open to more submissions in the mean time. Thank you for understanding. "- Juungle Team

NFTs Trading Competition

________________________

The marketplace where you can purchase NFTs:

https://juungle.net

How to mint NFTs?

Fungal Spore Exploder

How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net!

Wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Pokket. cash

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

Please follow the Twitter account of Juungle for more updates.

Juungle_market

If you have a question regarding the article please post it in the comment section or you can dm me at Telegram: Constant1995

15
$ 19.25
$ 11.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 1.05 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 7

Comments

Not only is Jules a great artist, He is also a valuable member of our community and a really participative one at that. Swetank also did a nice interview and it was pretty fun! Nice work Constant, keep on promoting artists who deserve it! You and @Crackers could do a collab.

$ 0.15
2 years ago

You are right!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

If he is willing to collab with Juungle, why not. I planning also to talk to him, but I don't know how.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang galing naman nya 🤩, laki kaya non. Ana may male waifu din ako ee 🤩. Diko nabasa hueteng, single daw ba sya? Chorrrr wahahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahhaha I ask him or direct message him.. @Star_boy

His username in Telegram.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why me, dapat ikaw. Ikaw aming tulayy haham

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Hahhaha sigurado ka ba jan? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoo, shy na pala ako 🙈 pero tatanong lang naman ee bat kasi di mo sinama sa question duhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahha lol.. bat ko naman isa kung di naman related. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for having me on your interview, It was so fun to talk to you. :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah. Thank you also.🥰 I'm glad that you accept my invitation.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the favourite person from the juungle! Love you both! And another thing,not to mention that @Swetank is a Master trader

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha, thanks a ton!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.🥰 Oh yeah, he is really good. I bet, he is own a hundreds or thousands BCH like you.✌️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago