A Part of My Letters To Myself

0 50
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

I thought that; If I write something to me, what would I write, what would I say to myself? I said and wrote.

Dear me;

Why is it sometimes cheerful, joyful, funny, solid, all-round, happy when you are in a mood, when you do not care about anything, sometimes when the world does not care, when you thank God for the many values ​​you have, and when you are aware of them, why suddenly your smiling face Your eyes, shining joy and light, are misting.

Why do you sit in a corner and reflect your distress, sadness and gloom around it? What hurts you so much Who is upsetting? Who is it all about? Think about it, is it worth the things you feel sorry for? If it was worth it, he wouldn't let you feel so sad anyway, he wouldn't want you to become so troubled, whatever the reason is. So it wasn't worth it. But you can't think about it at that moment, right?

Then say it myself, "It's not worth it, forget it, whatever makes you upset me".

You can't say, can you? I know you can't say you.

Why is that? Because you love to inflict pain on your own!

What do you have around you, what is upsetting you so much, as you say what your troubles are. How overwhelmed you are, you feel like giving an opposite answer to all of them, right? It pulls you even deeper. Sometimes your eyes get fogged out of the blue. You wipe it with your arm or a handkerchief in your hand so that no one notices. By accident, when someone notices "Are you crying or", you say "No way" when they say. You can deceive the people around you, but you can't fool me.

Then you throw yourself to the lonely corners of the house, you think, why I am always the one who is upset. I do not hurt anyone, I knowingly do no hurtful behavior, I know how to apologize, I give my love to the end, I am honest, sincere, unrequited love, it is unexpected, sincere and real. I will give more than expected. You think this should be the reward, you think this is the reward for all this. You also have inner reproaches.

Why do you say that he is not like me, do they not see my sacrifices towards them, do they not understand how heartily I love them? They are giving me heartache and heartache as gifts in my own tiny world.

I understand you. Understand you too.

You will not be good, you will never compromise yourself and sacrifice that much. You will know how to say no. You will learn to say no no matter what. Think about it, when they needed you, you were right next to them. So who was with you when you needed it, even when you spoke and begged, even when you disregard your pride and called.

You can't tell, can you? Let me tell.

Nobody !!!

If he does not love, you will not love it, if he does not, you will not call, if he does not care, you will not give it, if he does not care, you will not care, you will give everything, love and sincerity as much as you give. You will not give the person the luxury of finding you easy.

Here is me, dear.

Life is not always happy to be good, honest, sincere, giving and sincere, and love is not earned. You are not getting rewarded for doing these things. You are not loved as much as you do. Even when you do not like, you are more loved and desired.

But I know you, dear me.

Even though you consider all these to be the reason for your sadness, sadness, abandonment, you still do not give up what you know. You say to yourself I'm stupid, I'm a fool, and you walk the way you know, in the direction of your own ideas.

But turns out to be one day;

Those who do not love you, those who make you suffer from heartache, those who upset you, those who do not look for you while you seek them, after the dirty, disgusting, self-interest relationships they have experienced, and various stories that have been damaged, they will remember your purity, innocence and warmth again and return.

Dear me,

So what do you do when that day comes? I'll tell you again.

If there is no more love left in you, their roles will change.

No, if your never-ending love continues, you will start all over again from the beginning.

After that, your choice and choice is now.

Tell me about me.

NOSTALGIA - Poetry

When will the troubled days end?

Do not despair living hearts

Humanity looks forward to the old

We longed for the past, longing for the past

Pandemic scourge is a nasty disease

Smearing the filth left bedding

If you say the end is a swamp

How can we not hear, longing for the past

Believe that the end of this going is dark

Our feet slipped into the swamp

Bad illness without medication

I don't know if our end will be bright

My loved one says that those days do not come

Humanity looks forward to longing for the past

Eyes are old from the pain

I don't know if it comes back again

12
$ 8.50
$ 8.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.05 from @chrishoffman
+ 1
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments