Ports in the Depths of My Soul

0 31
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Treasure is like a castle. A castle that keeps secrets. He always keeps the gate of the castle locked. He often says the candle burns because of his tongue. Close your mouth, open your hands! What should we open our hands for? If anyone asks: The first reason is to give alms, the second reason is to pray. He talks about life whenever he has time. He talks about the facts. He advises as if he was a will.

The King who despaired people - Poetry

Now life is shorter and time is precious

Memory waned as memories increased

Time to fall into secret is near

I'm silent and walk with my limp feet

Towards an unknown moment.

Get dirty from the world with the dirt on my feet.

With the hope of purification and salvation

With opinion and voiceless wishes

Life comes and goes like a straw flame. Like a lightning bolt. It's that short. You never know when he reaches middle age, when he gets old, when the moment of surrender comes! It looks like it is too tall. It feels like it will never end. You don't think time is passing. In fact, the world turns so fast! You will surely get it too late!

Life is like a black and white rosary. His pleasure is followed by his pain. Do not think that you will enjoy here! You have to try to be content with what you find, and you should know that you will not suffer unbearably. But there, you will either be in constant pleasure or be in constant pain, you know! You will not be able to get enough of one, you will not be able to stand the other, you will never get rid of it! Because the punishment and suffering of that place are not tolerable for a period of time like this one.

Here's how he chats. When he begins to speak, it becomes a cascading stream, a foam flowing cascade. It warms us like the sun. No matter how much warmth seeds are, they will crack and turn green.

He knows how to plunge into deserted hearts. It sparks sparks in the darkened hearts of those who remain in the dungeons of denial. If there is a little faith, it succeeds in igniting.

With tiny black eyes that have escaped into that hole, he looks at the blinded eyes in flames. He tries to turn on the lights and try to show the truths with what he told. It is like a burning candle to illuminate its surroundings. He is aware that he is running out, but he never thinks of himself.

He tries to make such a street in the back street of a big city! To make a sure way. He also achieves this. He has no other purpose than to bring everyone he sees to his destination in the shortest way.

I am a dusty stony road. A winding mountain road, a narrow path. Both sides of me are not adorned with flowers. Thorn stone, rock. But if you follow it anyway, I can get you to the top. sometimes he says.

I am now a half-rotten telephone pole collapsed by the roadside. I used to be a magnificent tree. My branches were invisible from my leaves. There were bird nests on my branches. The birds chirped and raised.

Then they cut it, carved it, and sewed it as a pole on the side of this road. Cups and strings on my head. Neither the strings nor the cups were empty. Birds were also put on them. Although not as much as before, even if they could not establish a nest, they would be guests. Now they are sporadic. My half place is rotten, half of my place is left. As you can see, a few broken cups, a few broken wires. They also take them out. They also take them and go. It works my place too. Pieces burn. A few handfuls of ash are left behind. A handful of ashen, the remnant of a whole life that burns like a straw flame.

Once I was just like you. What would I expect from life! What would I like to be, what to do! Everything was for the future. The future seemed to have sworn it would come! It was as if he had announced how he was coming!

Then it came so that it will come! I was afraid of what else to come! It turns out that the rains were hidden in my eyes. It rained for years, they are not over!

It turns out that angry clouds surround my soul. Boiling water poured into my heart for years! Drops that become unbearable as they get more frequent, that burn as they increase, and that become thirsty as they accelerate.

I knew the love of this world. I burned, melted, flowed with this love. The boiling water I drank so that it would refresh me burned my soul! The love of the world hit me hard! I loved it the more I loved it, the more I loved it, the more I thought I was loved. Even though it was behind Mount, I would fly and go, I would find it, I thought it was happiness. I was wasted!

Then one day I suddenly woke up to the morning of a completely different world! I was painted the rainbow color of that unique world. It was as if the captain had a magic wand in his hand. It was like a wand. It was like he touched my brain with it. My thoughts came to light suddenly!

It was as if his hand was white from his bosom! He took my hand and he instantly got me to the goal I mentioned! Whatever yellow grass was inside me, it burned it with fire and destroyed it. He made me smile by watering my heart, which returned to the desert, with its enthusiastic waters.

5
$ 4.86
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments